newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

64 of 65 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

LOVE this car!

Reviewed by JeepOwner
June 19, 2017

This car is not only extremely user friendly but it is extremely comfortable and fun to drive! The car also is a great size which allows me to bring all of my college things in it. And it's reliable enough that I feel very safe taking it on the long drive to school.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a head Turner

Reviewed by Jodycompell
June 18, 2017

I have the altitude. It has a very sleek look, great performance and all the bells and whistles you could all for. I get compliments on it all the time!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Couldn't see myself driving any other vehicle

Reviewed by alakazam1
June 14, 2017

The Jeep Grand Cherokee might be the only vehicle that I would consider owning for the rest of my life. For me, it's the perfect vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable and comfortable

Reviewed by Tgrayson
June 12, 2017

It definitely meets all my needs, drives so smooth. Love the color I choose, it fits my family perfectly, Love the big screen and the touch screen and how everything is computerized the back up camera is awesome. Going from a car and now sitting up high, I don't think I will ever go back to a car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Glad I Made The Switch!

Reviewed by RA
June 08, 2017

I absolutely would recommend this vehicle. As having to have leased from Honda for years, and thinking I would never leave the Honda brand.. I was wrong. I was in the market for an SUV after having a sedan.. and test drove several makes and models. I would either fall in love with the exterior but not interior.. or vice versa. I wanted to find something that was going to be worth my money, that was safe in the snow (for us New England drivers), and was function able for my every day life. The Jeep Grand Cherokee was just that. Very spacious, comfortable driving, great interior and exterior, great on gas (especially with all the eco friendly options). Interior software is up to date in regards to looks and functioning.... literally the only negative thing I have to say about this vehicle is I wish the screen was slightly bigger, but at the end of the day it was not a make or break deal for me. While driving it is a very smooth and quiet ride, and the Jeep has great pick up so you get to where you have to go! If you're unsure... just go for a test drive. You won't regret it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Jeep more this more than my 1st Jeep!

Reviewed by jeep love
June 08, 2017

loved my 2012 Jeep. I always new my next vehicle was going to be a Jeep and I know my next vehicle will be a jeep also. It's the perfect size, very dependable, just put gas and go. Never had any problems with my 2012.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 1st BIGGEST purchase I have made n the best.

Reviewed by Danab
June 06, 2017

My 1st brand new car I had ever bought I had 2 others b4 this one. I love it . Rides nice n smooth just love it so much. Best big purchase I have made.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car that i ever purched

Reviewed by Capt Ron
June 04, 2017

At 74 years of age I searched for a car that would tow my 5000 lb boat and would offer safe driver options. The only SUV on the market today that fits this bill is the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It tows up to 7200 pounds compared to the others like the Ford and Chevy products that tow only 3500 - 5000 lbs. The 5.7 V8 engine is wonderful and gets a respectful MPG of 18/23. I purchased the Summit Model. The MSRP is about $60k with all of the options.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Keep Grand Cherokee Limited

Reviewed by Denny 4 Wheel Drive Enthusiast
June 02, 2017

I love this Jeep. Best vehicle I ever oKEEP. Now I can get around in the winter. I will also be able to start my vehicle before I get in it so it will be warm and ready to go. It drives wonderful. I love all the acessories, the back up camera especially. I love 4 wheel drive when I need it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Jeep

Reviewed by HKrosky
May 30, 2017

It looks great and drives great. Love this Jeep. The interior is nice and roomy. Bigger screen for all apps

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SUV Comparison Reviews