newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This isn’t my fifth Jeep Grand Cherokee

Reviewed by Yen
October 16, 2017

It met all my needs from space to comfort. This new model has a lot of new safety extras. I’m in love with the car play app! No need for a GPS anymore. Happy and satisfied overall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our 3rd Jeep and they keep getting better

Reviewed by Debbie
October 13, 2017

The Jeep is equipped with everything I need. I love the visibility and feel totally safe driving the car. The safety features are wonderful and the parking assist will come in very handy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Jblovesjeeps
October 10, 2017

This car met all of my needs, very roomy and comfortable. Has a lot more room than I would have thought. Has a lot of pickup!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee

Reviewed by Kodiak
October 09, 2017

This Jeep is AMAZING !!! the 8-speed transmission the leather interior the heated steering wheel the sunroof the navigation system everything is at my fingertips!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excellent car

Reviewed by alba
October 07, 2017

This car meets my needs. outstanding comfort. My family loves this grand cherokee car. i recommend it to everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Ride

Reviewed by Frankr55
September 29, 2017

This car met all my needs . Far beyond my expectations. Has everything you could ever want in a car. The technology is the best. You wouldn’t be disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and Rugged

Reviewed by HMBLack
September 27, 2017

I finally got the Grand Cherokee of my dreams. It's beautiful and performs fantastically. I can't wait to drive it in the snow!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome suv

Reviewed by Tunk
September 24, 2017

Bought one in 2014 and every year I always upgrade to a Grand Cherokee soooo much comfort get ready for some stares love my suv! Get u 1

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

wonderful product

Reviewed by katherine
September 05, 2017

This car is a dream on wheels just love it and it functions in some many ways for family and work Looks great and drives easily on any site county or city. A vehcile for everyone all the time

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Grandch
August 15, 2017

Love it... I got the jeep at a great deal... I've always wanted the grand Cherokee and I am so pleased with its performance. I would recommend this car to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee SUV Comparison Reviews