newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Underrated

Reviewed by RobPag
November 07, 2017

I love the 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and would highly recommend this luxury SUV to anyone in the market for an SUV. This vehicles ride quality, features, styling and value are spectacular.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Grand Cherokee High Altitude

Reviewed by Just Timmy
November 07, 2017

I traded a 2011 Grand Cherokee Overland for this car so it is very similar but with some great updates. Fit and finish has improved over 2011 and the adaptive cruise a bonus. Much better mileage with the 6 cylinder vs. the 8.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my brand new Jeep

Reviewed by JenniferR
November 07, 2017

Exceptional Quality, beautiful styling, high performance HEMI V8, interior is luxurious, love the new body style and added features of the Overland.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome ridr

Reviewed by Jimmy
November 06, 2017

So far the vehicles very comfortable has a lot of power and very luxurious and a head turner. I owned a Cherokee years ago and I am happy that I decided to go with the Cherokee this time I am very pleased and very happy with the do the Schiff I chose to buy from.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best "truck" I have ever owned

Reviewed by RDSTOY
November 06, 2017

Simply put, Jeep has done their homework, and created an excellent vehicle that will amaze. I test drove all of the competitors and came back to the Grand Cherokee Summit. This will be the last year to be built on a Mercedes platform.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable" truck" I have ever owned

Reviewed by RDSTOY
November 06, 2017

Just returned from a 700 mile trip thru West Virginia, and I arrived home simply amazed at the comfort and performance of my two week old 2018 GC Summit. Fuel mileage about 22 mpg combined, and arrived back home without a back ache or shoulder ache. Ride thru WV was pleasant with the GC smoothing out really rough roads, especially the WV Turnpike.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Trail Hawk!!!

Reviewed by Bellyup
November 05, 2017

This is the most awesome car I've ever owned....it's the nicest thing I've ever owned!!!! I don't know where to begin...it's beautiful, exciting, and what a car for the money!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Vehicle

Reviewed by Bigjoe
October 18, 2017

So far this the best vehicle I have owned, alot toys for your money. You have love that you can keep your keys in your pocket.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nicest vehicle I've ever owned.

Reviewed by th314
October 17, 2017

I've only had the vehicle for 2 days but I have to say it is really nice. Handles well. Quiet. Comfortable and spacious. Love all the options and features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This isn’t my fifth Jeep Grand Cherokee

Reviewed by Yen
October 16, 2017

It met all my needs from space to comfort. This new model has a lot of new safety extras. I’m in love with the car play app! No need for a GPS anymore. Happy and satisfied overall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee SUV Comparison Reviews