newcars.com®

New 2017 Jeep Compass Reviews

New 2017 Jeep Compass

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome car

Reviewed by Jeep
May 23, 2017

This car is exactly what I was looking for. It drives great and has a lot of awesome features with it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned.

Reviewed by NancyNV
May 18, 2017

My jeep is very comfortable and gets great gas mileage. Easy to maneuver and park and with the 60/40 slit seats you get plenty of extra space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent little SUV

Reviewed by Kebekoise
May 17, 2017

Great when it has all the bells and whistles but if you get one, Upgrade the engine. The base engine lacks a bit of power but it does very well otherwise. It's very comfy with lots of room and nice interior lighting. The newer 2017 model has a better look but I'm still happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car for the money.

Reviewed by DWard
April 29, 2017

I am a big Jeep fan. Awesome vehicles that are backed very well by the manufacturer. I'd buy another anytime.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Journey, not a Compass

Reviewed by Dr Mike
April 27, 2017

My first Jeep to own. This vehicle was a nice surprise. Has all the features I would want. Surprising get up and go for a 4-cylinder. I'm a big guy and I can get in and out without dislocating my knee or breaking my neck. Price was right and the sales person was wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 JEEP COMPASS SPORT

Reviewed by tromba01
April 26, 2017

So far I love this car! I just bought it last week. It was not a frivolous purchase. After shopping around I settled on this vehicle because I felt it offered more value in this class of SUV's than many of the others of similar size and class. I also like the idea of driving a truly American vehicle rather than a substantially hjgher-priced and foreign-badged vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Audrey
April 26, 2017

Really liked the looks and handling of the jeep. i like the new safety features blind spot and leaving the road features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value

Reviewed by Craig
April 25, 2017

Steers well, great tech, good design, good space, great value . I love driving this car. The stereo for the radio provides great sound!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great truck for the money

Reviewed by jeep fan
April 17, 2017

i love it, great truck it has a sporty feeling to it. its also good on gas. one of the cheaper suvs on the market

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love

Reviewed by Angiednel
April 14, 2017

My Compass is exactly what I've been looking for in an SUV. It's not too big or small, looks fantastic and is so makes it easy to load and unload my work boxes and materials and the kiddos.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jeep Compass SUV Comparison Reviews