newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE Reviews

New 2017 Jaguar F-TYPE

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

It outperforms even more expensive sports cars.

Reviewed by LarryG
October 04, 2017

The Jaguar F-Type is the most fun I've had in a car. It is elegant and beautiful, but it also can give a primal thrill when you open up the throttle and hear the active exhaust. It is a head turner, and Jaguar has come a very long way since the days when you needed to tinker endlessly with your cars to keep them maintained. It is effortless and reliable. I would recommend the F-Type over its competition from Porshe, Audi, BMW, or Mercedes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful and powerful car

Reviewed by Mike from Miami
October 03, 2017

Styling is incredible. Quality is top notch. Power is unbelievable. Price was great. This is a true super-car, with the v8 supercharger. It has an authentic v8 sound and not some piped in radio filler. It moves like a scorched cat and handles like it is on rails, without the jarring stiffness of some super cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

hot car

Reviewed by Limey
September 06, 2017

WOW this car is a real sports car (after owning a camaro) really good acceleration ,even faster in sport mode.good outside design and definitely stands out from the crowd. The inside seats are really comfortable ,but all the gauges and buttons take some getting use to.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sexy lines, Roaring sound, Pure Plesure

Reviewed by Nia17
August 22, 2017

I am totally bias, because when I test drove the new 2016 model at Jaguar Dealership in September 2015, it just got me! The feeling of the compact yet powerful, also the convertible, with the wind running through your hair is to my own preference a winning point. So just purchased the 2017 exactly a month ago and am loving every bit of the experience of driving it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Looks awesome. Sounds even better.

Reviewed by L2
August 06, 2017

Everyone’s first impression is “WOW’... then we take a ride and the expletives roll... this car’s exhaust makes them giggle. ThIs car is so unique! In sport mode the S AWD wants nothing but to Rock, Roar and Roll!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The F Type Premium is a refined sports car.

Reviewed by alfa164
August 01, 2017

When I first entered and sat in the car, I was immediately at ease. The simplicity, styling, handling and performance make this a beast on the highway and a quiet sleeper on the streets. It's looks suggest a sensual subtlety and the car is understated and elegant.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jaguar 2017 F-type s coupe ROCKS!

Reviewed by JB
July 22, 2017

Awesome vehicle - great eye catcher and mouth dropper! This is the ultimate sports car for the money! So much power and handles like a dream! 380 horsepower makes this Jaguar grrrrowllll! So comfortable to drive and gets you places FAST!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sexy, sexy, sexy !!!

Reviewed by JAWS
July 13, 2017

Fantastic, great handling, easy to drive. A car you want to be seen in. Like a nice piece of jewelry, it makes a statement.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stunning Car

Reviewed by HD
June 24, 2017

This car is beautiful to look at and a fantastic car to drive . Holds the road and you feel in control. Comfy seats / great sound system and easy controls . Love the security control app that comes with it . Has a couple of blind spots but you get used to them .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car and fun to drive

Reviewed by Lou
April 27, 2017

I drove the convertible and it was a blast. The complete package on this car is phenomenal, back up assist with camera, wifi, wonderful stereo and it had more speed than I thought it would for it being a v-6 turbo. Overall I would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a sporty car with great looks. I am still contemplating on purchasing one. Driving other convertibles but so far none match up to the F-Type Convertible.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Jaguar F-TYPE Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Jaguar F-TYPE Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews