newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Infiniti QX60 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Infiniti QX60

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Infiniti QX60!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

12 of 13 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Smooth and comfotable ride

Reviewed by A.Z.
November 20, 2014

Went from MDX to QX60, no regrets so far. Pros: More room, more toys, better design, sticks to the road better. Cons: Lacking Performance, feels a little under powered.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I love this Beast

Reviewed by Brian
November 09, 2014

Great family hauler. Very stylish and comfortable. Third row seat is very accessible and great for kids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Sound System & Convenience

Reviewed by Big Eyes
October 15, 2014

I have had this car for 2 months. It has been very comfortable ride, but i wish better handling. User friendly touch screen and safety features are awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Just got the 2014 qx60

Reviewed by Tclark suv hunter
September 01, 2014

Researched intensively on a car with a third row seat. It was the only high end SUV I drove, but loved the exterior,and got the heavy sales pressure from the dealer (ended up with a great price!). Also sold on the wonderful leg room in the 3rd row seat! The control panel is not super intuitive, and the console is huge, but I love the driver assist. The IPOD connection won't reconnect if a phone call comes in to disrupt it-- I have to in hook it and start a sync again. 19 miles per gallon no matter how I drive it seems.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

This car is a lemon day 1

Reviewed by Transmission failed after 300 miles
July 25, 2014

Had a real scare when getting on the highway, transmission failed. Infiniti refuses to replace the car. The car has been in the shop longer than at my house. Customer care will not return my calls.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Luxury Ride

Reviewed by Picky car buyer
July 10, 2014

I love my new QX60! I was going to get the Q50 but found out I am going to be a grandparent and decided I needed more room. I put a lot of miles on a car so I want something very comfy. This is it! And it looks good! Claude Blanton, my salesman, was patient with me and tried to help me assure I was meeting all my personal requirements such as heated/cooled seats, easy to use navigation and phone, quiet and smooth ride with plenty of room for packing. This car is cream of the crop. I had a Buick Enclave that I had electronic troubles with on a regular basis. I love my Infinity QX60. Thanks Claude and Yuri!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best truck I've ever owned

Reviewed by luxury lover
May 17, 2014

This truck is so beautiful and reliable I absolutely love it. So many safety features the perfect family vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice riding car

Reviewed by Joe
May 14, 2014

Went from Acura mdx .QX60 a better built car gas mileage ok power is good great car for money great safety features. Only bad kids complain about second row say not comfortable and climate control not great otherwise great can't always listen to kids when I was there age I sat int the back of a Chevy vega no tv no heated seats and on and on so well built car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SUV Luxury Buyer

Reviewed by Morgan
May 14, 2014

Over the years I have owned a number of upscale, performance, luxury cars and SUV's. We currently own a lexus RX350 and a QX60 Infinity both purchased in 2014, both are outstanding Crossovers and are enjoyed, and have approximately 8 thousand trouble free, service free miles. I purchased my Infinity QX60 at Sawgrass Infinity , Tamerac Florida. They are professional offer great value and service. Although we like both SUV,s, however our future purchases will be Infinities from Sawgrass Infinity, because of: Product Value Service For detail look up independent auto reviews.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Good Car

Reviewed by Pradip
April 19, 2014

We were looking for first highlander but then added QX60 and lexus GX460. This car is good. Ride is comfortable. I had Lexus GX in past and may be not as good as lexus but extra 10K naturally makes a difference. Overall , good comfortable fun to drive car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Infiniti QX60 SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.