newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 INFINITI QX60 Reviews

New 2017 INFINITI QX60

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

It's still new for us but so far so good

Reviewed by Eman
October 23, 2017

This vehicle is comfortable, sporty , and classy all in one. We just purchased this vehicle, and so far we are loving the experience of driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I have owned

Reviewed by Cubs fan
October 14, 2017

The car met all my needs. It’s comfortable. The leg room is more compared to other cars. the drive is smoother.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Great Mid Sized Luxury Crossover

Reviewed by Libra Lady
October 11, 2017

I so love my new vehicle. It provides everything I need. It is luxurious but at the same time I can i bring my grandkids along because it is so spacious. It rides amazing and it's a great looking vehicle. I love the Nissan/Infiniti family that's why stay loyal to the brand: safety, handling and style. 5 strong and I plan to stay in the family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Brand New

Reviewed by mleg
October 11, 2017

So far this is the car we wanted and meets all our needs. Spacious and very upscale looking. It handles very well. Lots of storage especially with second and third row seats down. Leg room in front and rear is enough for the "tall guys".

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love how it drives

Reviewed by Paigiet25
October 06, 2017

My 2016 Highlander was totaled in Hurricane Irma and I decided to upgrade to an INFINITI. I love my new car; it drives so much better than my Toyota did. It's much quieter on the highway and much more comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most comfortable car ive owned

Reviewed by maria617225
October 02, 2017

This is my favorite car ever! Most comfortable car ever, drives like a dream and I also feel very safe in this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fine suv

Reviewed by David
September 24, 2017

Fine car the drive is excellent .exactly what we wanted the drive and handling is excellent and the price is very reasonable Had a easy time dealing with mydesler

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfort and reliable

Reviewed by Comfort car
September 23, 2017

I like the car with performance, price, comfort and luxury. Cat is having 3 row that act like a van. Easy to drive . Best car with easy navigation maps.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy with my QX60

Reviewed by Martie
September 19, 2017

Turned in my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder for a 2017 Infiniti QX60 and never looked back. Wish I would have leased the QX60 instead of the Pathfinder in 2014.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Balanced and great value with luxury style

Reviewed by Dunopsum
August 27, 2017

I believe this would be a perfect vehicle for the following: * a mother or any person that doesn't like vans * Needs a 3rd row seat because this one has sliding 2nd row which makes easy access * Decent gas mileage compared to other vehicles in this size class * Luxury without paying that much more * Latest technology

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 INFINITI QX60 SUV Comparison Reviews