newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 INFINITI QX60 Reviews

New 2017 INFINITI QX60

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very happy with my QX60

Reviewed by Martie
September 19, 2017

Turned in my 2014 Nissan Pathfinder for a 2017 Infiniti QX60 and never looked back. Wish I would have leased the QX60 instead of the Pathfinder in 2014.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Balanced and great value with luxury style

Reviewed by Dunopsum
August 27, 2017

I believe this would be a perfect vehicle for the following: * a mother or any person that doesn't like vans * Needs a 3rd row seat because this one has sliding 2nd row which makes easy access * Decent gas mileage compared to other vehicles in this size class * Luxury without paying that much more * Latest technology

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Head turner!

Reviewed by Treetops
August 23, 2017

All around super family car. Haul furniture, 7 people or just go for a Sunday drive, the QX60 is ideally suited to any task! More important, you won't go broke making the purchase when compared to the crossover competition!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Clean and sleek

Reviewed by MartyMar
July 19, 2017

I love it. It drives so smooth and it doesn't feel bulky like ur driving a 18 wheeler. I go in and out of traffic in a breeze. I always catch people looking at my jade green SUV!!! I'm in love

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this SUV ❤️

Reviewed by TLI
July 13, 2017

I had been shopping for an SVU for a few months. Checked out a few including the highlander, Explorer and Path Finder. After driving the QX 60, nothing compared.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Top of Line & Classy

Reviewed by Style
June 29, 2017

I just recently purchased the Infiniti QX60 several weeks ago, and I must say, this car is solid, stylish, classy, refined, comfortable, powerful, eye catching and much more than I'd ever imagined. I did do extensive research on this car prior to purchasing and the QX60 is on another level. So, if you're in the market for a top of the line luxury car, Infiniti is the only way to go. For those of you that are looking at the Mercedes, Audi and BMW, don't waste your money or time. This car is above all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, great car!

Reviewed by Ang
June 13, 2017

The car is super high tech. Probably only know a fraction of what it does. Especially love the cameras and back-up collision intervention.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

still getting used to all the awesome things.

Reviewed by Taxi Mama
May 09, 2017

We recently just bought this car so honestly were still learn and getting used to where all the buttons and where everything is. We love the way this drives and handles and all the slick extras in here.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid choice in a competitive field.

Reviewed by Peter G
March 07, 2017

Exciting, it is not. But it does everything smoothly and very well. My previous INFINITY was a QX70 which did not have the space and versatility of the QX60. There are plenty of good choices in this segment, Acura MDX, Honda Pilot, BMW X5, Mazda CX-9, etc. It is hard to go wrong. Really comes down to the dealer and personal preference. I will give a plug for INFINITI of Englewood, NJ. Sharp pricing and none of the usual BS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 INFINITI QX60 SUV Comparison Reviews