newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Infiniti QX60 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Infiniti QX60

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Infiniti QX60!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

8 of 9 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

This car is a lemon day 1

Reviewed by Transmission failed after 300 miles
July 25, 2014

Had a real scare when getting on the highway, transmission failed. Infiniti refuses to replace the car. The car has been in the shop longer than at my house. Customer care will not return my calls.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Luxury Ride

Reviewed by Picky car buyer
July 10, 2014

I love my new QX60! I was going to get the Q50 but found out I am going to be a grandparent and decided I needed more room. I put a lot of miles on a car so I want something very comfy. This is it! And it looks good! Claude Blanton, my salesman, was patient with me and tried to help me assure I was meeting all my personal requirements such as heated/cooled seats, easy to use navigation and phone, quiet and smooth ride with plenty of room for packing. This car is cream of the crop. I had a Buick Enclave that I had electronic troubles with on a regular basis. I love my Infinity QX60. Thanks Claude and Yuri!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best truck I've ever owned

Reviewed by luxury lover
May 17, 2014

This truck is so beautiful and reliable I absolutely love it. So many safety features the perfect family vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice riding car

Reviewed by Joe
May 14, 2014

Went from Acura mdx .QX60 a better built car gas mileage ok power is good great car for money great safety features. Only bad kids complain about second row say not comfortable and climate control not great otherwise great can't always listen to kids when I was there age I sat int the back of a Chevy vega no tv no heated seats and on and on so well built car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SUV Luxury Buyer

Reviewed by Morgan
May 14, 2014

Over the years I have owned a number of upscale, performance, luxury cars and SUV's. We currently own a lexus RX350 and a QX60 Infinity both purchased in 2014, both are outstanding Crossovers and are enjoyed, and have approximately 8 thousand trouble free, service free miles. I purchased my Infinity QX60 at Sawgrass Infinity , Tamerac Florida. They are professional offer great value and service. Although we like both SUV,s, however our future purchases will be Infinities from Sawgrass Infinity, because of: Product Value Service For detail look up independent auto reviews.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Good Car

Reviewed by Pradip
April 19, 2014

We were looking for first highlander but then added QX60 and lexus GX460. This car is good. Ride is comfortable. I had Lexus GX in past and may be not as good as lexus but extra 10K naturally makes a difference. Overall , good comfortable fun to drive car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by Happy New Owner
January 24, 2014

Not sure if I wanted to spent over $50k initially on this Infiniti QX 60. But once I am driving it, it is well worth the money. The exterior is stylish, the interior is impeccable, the handling is responsive, and the ride is plush and quite. I had this vehicle for 2 weeks now and could not find one thing that I did not like about it yet. Great vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great truck for the money

Reviewed by Joe
November 26, 2013

Money well spent on this. Bought it for my wife and she is in love with it. I love the Infiniti brand and service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Luxurious SUV

Reviewed by Practical but stylish driver
November 12, 2013

I don't buy cars very often so I take my time in researching my purchase. I was deciding between a used luxury SUV and a new Infiniti. I test drove multiple used cars in addition to several Infiniti's. I ultimately decided on purchasing a new Infiniti because of the pricing, warranty, financing, and features of the car including the smooth handling of the car and the size of the car. I am loving my new car - the stereo, heated seats, and comfort. I would definitely recommend this car to others.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Infiniti QX60 SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.