newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 INFINITI Q60 Reviews

New 2017 INFINITI Q60

Average Overall Rating:

4.2/5

Write a Review
Value:
3.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

10 of 13 (76%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A great couple.

Reviewed by Blueboygreen
September 19, 2017

A great couple it has speed and great style. The inside is comfortable very nice quality inside and out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really enjoying this car.

Reviewed by Atxdave
August 20, 2017

We have enjoyed owning and driving this car immensely. Very comfortable interior and the exterior styling turns heads and draws comments constantly. So fast you have to be mindful of your speed. Acceleration is mindbliwing. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Powerful 400 HP nice handeling car to Drive

Reviewed by Red Sport Q60S
July 31, 2017

Red Sport Q60 S It has Summuious Luxury for Coupe car It is a Major Advance in Auto Styling Packaging. It is load of fun to drive The quality of materials are almost top rate the Red Sport Q60S needs some Red Accents the outside and Inside surfaces. Trim Door cards and Seats and the Instument panal

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wanted this car for a long time!

Reviewed by Bertajay
June 04, 2017

Love the 2017 Q60, it's a great fit for me and my husband who is 6' 2ft. Plenty of leg room and it's very comfortable. Purchased the car a week ago and we are enjoying it! Looking forward to some weekend getaways!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

"This is only a Two Door Q50 with CAUTION"

Reviewed by Lisa
May 23, 2017

Other than some what good looks. Don't be fooled to buy or lease new or used. The rear seat is a BIG joke. No rear head restraints, no rear air vent, no rear reading light and zero average size head room. The new VQ twin turbo V6 engine has a lot of valve and fuel injector noise. Old school same 7 speed auto transmission. The better Lexus coupe has a 8 speed auto transmission or Mercedes-Benz C43 coupe has a 9 speed auto transmission and available in a drop-top convertible, power folding mirrors, power trunk, power roof shade, and ventilated front seats. Also the Benz coupe has a hide-away rear view camera that protects camera from the weather elements until you engage reverse in the transmission. I should have done more vehicle homework before getting the Q60. Also the Dunlop A/S run-flat tires will vibrate the front passenger seat when no one is riding in that seat and even though the all season tires will perform like summer tires with no snow traction and so-so in the rain. (Infiiti Q60= caution).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

"Not worth the value" a Benz or Lexus is better.

Reviewed by Mr. AMG
May 22, 2017

Dunlop A/S run-flat tires will always vibrate, useless in the snow, exterior mirrors shake will Bose stereo in on, rotors will warp with-in the first 3,000 miles. There is no rear seat reading light or rear seat air vent. When raining: rain gets in trunk, when you lift trunk. Back-up camera useless in the rain. Rear seat does not fold split 60/40 or 40/20/40. No rear seat adult head room. Remote start does not always work. Sport and sport+ mode is fake exhaust sound through small hidden speakers. Outside mirrors do not power fold in or out. No front ventilated seats available. The 3.0 twin turbo V6 averages 18 per gallon mix driving. No engine stop/start technology system. No heads-up display. No steering wheel exit lift. I prefer a Mercedes-Benz C300, C43 or C63 coupe,which can be optioned for comfort or convenience. 2017 Q60 RS400 AWD has been traded.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best car I have ever owned!!!

Reviewed by Godfather14
April 28, 2017

I have owned many different makes of automobiles but I feel that the Infiniti auto is the best on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I luv this car!!!

Reviewed by MayDayGirl
April 02, 2017

I bought a Q60 2.0AWD recently. I fell in love with it at the first test drive. This may sound strange but it really reminds me of the wonderful (pre- computers) 1989 Toyota Celica GT that I had way back when.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car & beautiful!

Reviewed by Mastercraft
April 01, 2017

Newly designed Q60 is an exceptional vehicle - handling is superb and the styling is head turning! Interior is comfortable and technology works great with Android.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Could be better

Reviewed by Bob M
March 29, 2017

This is the 5th Infiniti I have owned over the last 13 years. Three SUVs and two sport coupes. The one thing I always liked and relied upon was Infiniti's steering, it saved my life twice by enabling me to avoid flying debris at freeway speeds in the G coupes. I am disappointed in Q60 3.0t steering, even in sport mode is not as good as the 2017 QX50 I have. It took me a few months to get the seat adjusted so that it was both comfortable and able to give me the control I want. My all in price was high over $50k, when compared to the BMW 4 (4.5 sec) and Audi S5 (4.1 sec) coupes it was less expensive but slower. I expected a sports car costing over $50k to have a sub 4 zero-60 time, but it doesn't even crack 4.5. To pay $9k more for turbo boost software to take it up to 400 HP is really expensive and it still doesn't break 4 sec. I have 4000 miles on the 3.0t so I'll see whether I want to buy it in three years. As of right now it is the first Infiniti that I am uncertain about buying at the end of my lease.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 INFINITI Q60 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews