newcars.com®

New 2017 INFINITI Q50 Reviews

New 2017 INFINITI Q50

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Elegance at its best

Reviewed by rosalyn
May 22, 2017

The vehicle is beautiful. I would say it is luxury at its best. It's very fast and gas efficient. It has navigation, satellite radio, a back up camera, automatic seat and steering wheel adjustment. It also has lights at the bottom which looks so elegant at night. I could go on an on about all the special features. Truly a luxury car at a good price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Product

Reviewed by GregEagles1
May 15, 2017

As a frequent Nissan/Infiniti buyer/driver, I am absolutely pleased by this product. Great motor/tech, aggressive styling, reliable & dependable - a great sports sedan. I bought the Q50Sport.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Feel

Reviewed by Ptester
May 14, 2017

I've had a few Infinitis. Love the styling. Good value for a luxe car. Back seat folds down, which is a great improvement from earlier years. Increases the usability when carrying stuff.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best engine response I have seen!

Reviewed by Nis
May 13, 2017

I love the Q50's quick and smooth acceleration. You actually feel like you are part of the drive instead of the car driving you. The Q50 gives you a beautiful and sporty exterior. The interior gives you a luxury and sporty touch with a dual screen infotainment system (super attractive)!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great comfortable car

Reviewed by Carhappy
May 12, 2017

Love it so far. It's got all the features I wanted, including good sound system, good handling, and comfort. I would recommend to others.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exception service

Reviewed by Great cars
May 10, 2017

I would highly recommend Sanford Infinity to friends and family. The sales team and staff are of the highest quality in the industry. I had an issue with the first car I purchased. All team members joined together to solve the issue and a replacement unit was delivered. I am throughly excited about my purchase. If I could score the transaction it would be an 11

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ignore the pundits

Reviewed by Red Sport Pilot
April 29, 2017

This is my second q50, and what a vast improvement on the little things that were annoying with first one which was a 2014 sport compared to my new 2017 red sport. First improvement, he inouch (or whatever it's called) interface boots up much faster. There are more radio presets compared to the 2014. To date it has not glitched out and had the nav screen go dark like on my 14. The 17 also has a few more nice little icons on the in touch which is nice. I may be wrong here, but the leather on my 2017 seems softer than on my old 2014. The 2017 seems quieter inside with a lot less wind noise. Keeping in mind I have had the red sport a month, there is no hint of creaks or rattles like my 14. The enhancements they made in the suspension starting in 2016 can definitely be felt in my 17. My 17 red sport has awd, the run flats, and thankfully no DAS, and this car rides so much smoother, does a fantastic job of handling road irregularities and handles night and day better. Remote start, nice! All the "experts" nit pick about the car in regards to items that may be issues at the track. If you are buying a car for the track it's probably not a four door car to begin with. The turbo engine is super smooth and for me has been providing better gas mileage than the 3.7 v6 my old car had. Oh, and btw, did I mention the twin turbo 400 hp engine this car has? OMG, this thing is a rocket ship, press on the gas just a tad firmer than normal and hold on (that's in standard mode). Put the car in sport or sport+ mode and the red sport turns into a whole other animal, fantastico. The car is not inexpensive, but for the performance and amenities you get for thousands less than the European counterparts, in my opinion (again I am not a take my car to the track guy), the red sport is fantastic and can't be beat. I also like the "sleeper" look, this car does not have all the cheesy looking body work on an AMG, or M, but it is definately not as bland as the new Audi's. I got my car from Clarendon Hills in Illinois and the folks I dealt with there, Nina and Joe were absolutely fantastic! They were so superior that I drove 2 hours just to do business with them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Must Have Vehicle

Reviewed by FIN FIN
April 28, 2017

I was very impressed with this vehicle. It has plenty of room, handles well on the road, navigation system is clear and beautiful. I continue to think of this Infiniti that I drove almost a month ago.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kneel

Reviewed by Kneel
April 09, 2017

Love It, vehicle has everything I wanted, handling, acceleration. can't wait to go on my first road trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Car

Reviewed by Robert
March 29, 2017

First car I have purchased entirely on my own. Couldn't have made a better choice. Love the balance between sport and luxury. Would recommend to anyone looking for something stylish with some power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Comparison Reviews