newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 INFINITI Q50 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 INFINITI Q50

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

18 of 18 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellent power, performance, luxury for the $$

Reviewed by pdisney154
July 04, 2017

Great power and performance Q50 Red Sport 400 HP and 385 ft/lbs torque. Good luxury and extras for the money compared to Acura/Lexus/BMW/Mercedes/Volvo/Audi

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I feel like a Fancy Pants....

Reviewed by KD
June 21, 2017

love love love my new infiniti....great car....great ride...total comfort and great style....everything I was looking for

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Owning

Reviewed by herb
June 17, 2017

The car handles great. It feels like a sports car yet is rated as a luxury sedan. Many safety features that aren't in many cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased the Q50S.....two no good things!

Reviewed by Audrey nm
June 07, 2017

I bought it for the styling....came out of an boring Audi and wanted a smaller more nible car. Thsi is it. Two to three things I am missing....Does not locak automatically when you leave the vehicle. Car does not ding for the seat belt attahcment.....and theTRUNK LID....OMG. I have to lift it as it does not open fully...just unlatches. These are small inexpensive fixes but they annoy me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car, Very Reliable and Stylish

Reviewed by Robocop
May 31, 2017

I wanted a new car, and I love the Q50. Being a tall person, the car is still roomy and comfortable. It met all of my needs and is very reliable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Elegance at its best

Reviewed by rosalyn
May 22, 2017

The vehicle is beautiful. I would say it is luxury at its best. It's very fast and gas efficient. It has navigation, satellite radio, a back up camera, automatic seat and steering wheel adjustment. It also has lights at the bottom which looks so elegant at night. I could go on an on about all the special features. Truly a luxury car at a good price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Product

Reviewed by GregEagles1
May 15, 2017

As a frequent Nissan/Infiniti buyer/driver, I am absolutely pleased by this product. Great motor/tech, aggressive styling, reliable & dependable - a great sports sedan. I bought the Q50Sport.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Feel

Reviewed by Ptester
May 14, 2017

I've had a few Infinitis. Love the styling. Good value for a luxe car. Back seat folds down, which is a great improvement from earlier years. Increases the usability when carrying stuff.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best engine response I have seen!

Reviewed by Nis
May 13, 2017

I love the Q50's quick and smooth acceleration. You actually feel like you are part of the drive instead of the car driving you. The Q50 gives you a beautiful and sporty exterior. The interior gives you a luxury and sporty touch with a dual screen infotainment system (super attractive)!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great comfortable car

Reviewed by Carhappy
May 12, 2017

Love it so far. It's got all the features I wanted, including good sound system, good handling, and comfort. I would recommend to others.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Comparison Reviews