newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Hyundai Veloster

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my Veloster!

Reviewed by Bratgrlyy22
September 07, 2017

I have been wanting a Veloster for some time and finally got it! It's such a cute and sporty little car. It's design is different from any other car on the market. It has all the features of a luxury car.... The back up camera is amazing. The sound system is pretty amazing also.. I would definitely recommend this car or any Hyundai for that matter. I have owned 5 Hyundai and all have been amazing and reliable...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Veloster turbo

Reviewed by StitchNTimelord
August 21, 2017

It's sporty but echonomical, it has a quick responce and a responsive steering to make it fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I wanted plus Turbo!

Reviewed by Aktmjcor
August 18, 2017

This car is what I was looking for. A 6 speed hatchback. The Veloster is sporty and pretty quick car. Hyundias sportiest model in the economy line. The Turbo boost HP up to 200. The 100k mike warranty was applied bumper to bumper.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best buy for the money

Reviewed by the old fountainman
July 28, 2017

best riding suw for that wheelbase comfortable chair hight seats with lumbar support for long trips excellent in turns super styling and interior finish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Life is too short to drive a boring car!

Reviewed by angellilly2010
July 28, 2017

Love driving this car. It is sporty and I get lots of compliments. Great ride and great gas milage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Veloster!

Reviewed by Loveturtle
July 21, 2017

It fits my personality and my needs perfectly. Compact and cute but sleek and sporty. It zips and is a pleasure to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The car is exactly what I wanted

Reviewed by Bsimken1
June 28, 2017

It is very easy to handle, excellent visibility and good gas mileage. The car is beautiful and classy besides being comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My surprise. What a great car for the cost.

Reviewed by Ralan
June 27, 2017

The more I drive the car the better I feel about my purchase. The accessories all work very well which increases the pleasure of drivig it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite

Reviewed by Roberta
June 09, 2017

So sporty and fun .very comfortable for me .i like the colors available. The back up camera is perfect . Plenty of room for all . Very smooth on highway .pefect for small women. Good on gas

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Veloster Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews