newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Veloster Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Hyundai Veloster

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this car

Reviewed by jbrown64
October 19, 2017

I love this car! It has all the room I need and is sporty and fun to drive. I needed a car with good gas mileage due to my commute and the Veloster fit the bill.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it so much it's the second one I have bought.

Reviewed by Jay
October 19, 2017

Great looks great runs great beautiful style NICE interior sporty while not being expensive second one I've owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lived through an accident with a Semi, this is my

Reviewed by card61
October 11, 2017

Love this car! Its small and yet becomes quite roomy especially when you put the back seats down to haul larger items, such as bags of mulch. It has a great sporty hot look at a very reasonable price. I had an accident in it with a Semi and although the car was totaled I was able to walk away from the accident with only minor injuries, so I purchased another one when I was ready to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1st car I looked at on the lot and never looked at

Reviewed by Sandykaye
October 01, 2017

Totally comfortable and plenty of room. Great on gas and fun to drive. Love the color and the wheels give it a sporty look.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can't beat the value

Reviewed by MelSMullins
September 28, 2017

This is my second Veloster. I love this car! So many extras for an amazing price. Great styling. This model has much more pep than my 2015 did. Very comfortable drive. The controls are easily within reach.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by Pat1982
September 28, 2017

It looks and drives great. Good on gas. i can't wait to get on an open raod to aee what it cam really do

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Veloster!

Reviewed by Bratgrlyy22
September 07, 2017

I have been wanting a Veloster for some time and finally got it! It's such a cute and sporty little car. It's design is different from any other car on the market. It has all the features of a luxury car.... The back up camera is amazing. The sound system is pretty amazing also.. I would definitely recommend this car or any Hyundai for that matter. I have owned 5 Hyundai and all have been amazing and reliable...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Veloster turbo

Reviewed by StitchNTimelord
August 21, 2017

It's sporty but echonomical, it has a quick responce and a responsive steering to make it fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I wanted plus Turbo!

Reviewed by Aktmjcor
August 18, 2017

This car is what I was looking for. A 6 speed hatchback. The Veloster is sporty and pretty quick car. Hyundias sportiest model in the economy line. The Turbo boost HP up to 200. The 100k mike warranty was applied bumper to bumper.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best buy for the money

Reviewed by the old fountainman
July 28, 2017

best riding suw for that wheelbase comfortable chair hight seats with lumbar support for long trips excellent in turns super styling and interior finish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Veloster Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews