newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

156 of 160 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Smaller SUV

Reviewed by George
July 18, 2017

This SUV has all the bells and whistles, i.e. navigation, economy gas feature, safety precaution for lane change warning, beautiful and functional leather seating.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever!

Reviewed by Sjb94
July 16, 2017

This car is such a comfortable car to drive. Lots of trunk space and compartments in the car. Overall such a great car. Great on gas. Price was just right.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car better than any I have owned

Reviewed by Tuscon Lover
July 16, 2017

I don't do surveys but had to tell everyone about this solid yet comfortable responsive car. I feel safe in sitting higher and even though it is a 4 wheel it rides like a luxury car. Warranty is the best and I now have a 10 year bumper to bumper warranty which I added to because these hundai last so long.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!!!

Reviewed by Tucson lover
July 14, 2017

This is the first time I have gotten a car that I wanted in the color I wanted. I must say I love this car, I recently took it on a road trip and I love the fact that I have the room of an SUV but get the mileage of a car. I was concerned going from an Elantra to and Tucson the gass was going to go up but it didn't!! Also my insurance only when up 10 dollars. I love the Hyundai brand but I especially love the Tucson!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great mileage, and handles well on the road.

Reviewed by Nadine
July 14, 2017

The car handles well on the road. Great mileage and fuel economy. Stylish and offers quite a lot of room without being a big, bulky SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our New Car

Reviewed by agolfjunkie
July 12, 2017

We purchased our new Tucson recently and are very pleased with our decision. It has lots of get up and go, is very comfortable and gets excellent gas mileage. LOVE IT!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE THIS RIDE!!

Reviewed by TONI
July 12, 2017

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT I LOVE MY NEW SUV. I NEVER THOUGHT I'D EVER WANT A HYUNDAI BUT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CAR IS GREAT, EVEN DOWN TO IT BEING MY FAVORITE COLOR. IT'S CUTE, ROOMY, QUIET, NICE SOUND, IT'S EVERYTHING.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Made an excellent choice

Reviewed by Ann's Tucson
July 12, 2017

We love it. We have used it for two short trips - one to Payson and one to Tucson. For Tucson, we had passengers in the back seat and the A/C vents were great. Then we took a longer trip to Texas and it was very comfortable. We got excellent gas mileage and were pleased with the over 2,400 miles we drove.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car for the money

Reviewed by Mll
July 12, 2017

The car is nice and easy to handle. The features on it are very good with push button seat controls to the easy access to the phone chargers. The touch screen is awesome and the back up camera gives you a full look when backing up. The added mirror in the drivers side keeps you aware of cars in the other lane. The one downfall is the pick up of speed,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great joice for small family

Reviewed by Jlynne
July 11, 2017

I'm really happy with this car purchase, I knew when I test drove it I would love it. I like the features it has including the reverse camera, automatic trunk and push button start. There's plenty of space, and I just had a baby so I wanted a car that was a bit larger than my Elantra and this was the best choice. The car seat fits nicely and I like that there's air vents in the back for hot summer days to keep my baby comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews