newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

337 of 347 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most amazing vehicle I’ve Ever owned

Reviewed by Larson
November 07, 2017

This 2017 Hyundai Tucson with without a doubt the best vehicle I’ve ever owned. It rides like a dream, gets great gas mileage, sounds great, and the Bluetooth is phenomenal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best new car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Terry
November 07, 2017

Very comfortable, great gas mileage and good acceleration. I was very happy with the entire staff at Feldman Hyundai. They made the buying experience enjoyable except for the 20 minute " let me check with my manager ". That routine really gets old

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV at affordable price

Reviewed by Alejandra AI
November 07, 2017

This car met all my needs. It is more comfortable and reliable than I could imagine. This is my first Hyundai and I'm very happy with my decision to go with the Tucson. The only complaint I have is that it is a bit slow in acceleration for my taste. The perks that my Tucson SE Plus are very nice and helpful. Love my SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love ❤️

Reviewed by sherylb1556
November 04, 2017

I just purchased my 2nd Hyundai Tucson it is the best vehicle to own. It is stylish comfortable and very dependable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Shamus7
November 04, 2017

Very comfortable and fun to drive. I especially like the Sport mode for quick acceleration when driving in traffic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new car it is awesome!

Reviewed by Lchildress1
November 03, 2017

I love my Hyundai Tucson, it is awesome plenty of room. It’s a beautiful color awesome features, great drivability, lots of safety features. It’s very comfortable and fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Economical and sporty

Reviewed by Holly S
November 03, 2017

The Tucson met all my requirements for a new car. Much better gas mileage than my previous car and still has plenty of room . And great style!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Affordable with Options!

Reviewed by Tusconnight2017
November 03, 2017

The car is not what I expected. I never considered it while shopping but when I saw it while going to test drive a Santa Fe I fell in love! It’s AMAZING on gas. And for what it is equipped with, you get the best bang for your buck. If you have more than two kids and need cargo space, I’d go with a bigger model but this one fits the bill!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

only purchased the SUV the first of Oct.

Reviewed by Olive1939
November 02, 2017

expect the vehicle to meet my needs in the winter months. Extra cargo room for hauling and shopping

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

sporty Tuscon with pep

Reviewed by chrisike
November 02, 2017

pleasantly surprised with my 2017 Tuscon. The test drive sold me with the pick up on the highway. 2.4 liter but with a built in turbo was hands down the best acceleration of all the cars I test drove. The 60,000 mile warranty was also 2 years better then the competition. sporty wheel, panoramic roof were bonuses. my only 2 complaints are the hesitation when hitting the gas from a complete stop. a little dangerous when trying to pull out in traffic. Also the 5" video screen is too small

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES