newcars.com®

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

33 of 33 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Bang For Your Buck

Reviewed by Jornik
April 18, 2017

I Love my Finch Hyundai. Our Tuscon is incredible. Nice on gas and very comfortable to drive. It is the nicest vehicle I have ever had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Tuscon

Reviewed by Daphnedd
April 18, 2017

So happy with this SUV. I would love if a hybrid was available in this AWD model/price range but I love everything about this car. Bluetooth and back up camera are standard and it's very comfortable to drive. As a parent, you can't beat the safety ratings for your kid's safety and the warranty is amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most safe care purchased!

Reviewed by Miss Athlete
April 17, 2017

Outstanding dealer with complete professionalism & car for the customers needs! We certainly picked the right place to purchase our first hyundai!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AL09618 OWNER

Reviewed by AL09618
April 15, 2017

I,VE HAD THIS CAR FOR A SHORT 4 WEEKS AND SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT,S PERFORMANCE. I LOOK FORWRD TO YEARS OF CAREFREE SERVICE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my SUV

Reviewed by Casboop
April 14, 2017

Only problem I have is there isn't enough compartments like my Sonata had.. Glove Box is SMALL!!! Could use a few small compartments in dash board for small items.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great value

Reviewed by Douger
April 10, 2017

Very satisfied with car and quality of car. Many features on the Sport Model that make it worth the upgrade. Dealership was good, showed all benefits and provided a fair price without any aftermath traps.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I loved

Reviewed by Michell
April 10, 2017

I loved my new car to comfy and perfect for my familie. We like to travel a lot and this car is perfect for this because we save money and gas to.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my new car

Reviewed by Raeds
April 05, 2017

It is such a fun small SUV. Has enough get up and go to get up in the mountains. Still with the eco it saves money on gas. Great backup camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our Hyundai Tucson

Reviewed by vietvet66
April 05, 2017

I have put excellent for everything because for the Eco, the middle of the line, it is excellent. This is the third Tucson we have had since 2005. They have improved greatly in those years. Very quiet, good ride, good milage. We have had this one for a little over a month, and we are very pleased with it. Our 2017 is much better than our 2011, which was a very good car. I would recommend the Tucson for anyone looking for a mid size SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Third Tucson

Reviewed by Metalman
April 05, 2017

This is the best Tucson I have owned. We got the ultimate package, its outstanding. The changes made for 2016 make this a better car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews