newcars.com®

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

77 of 77 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

coolest car I have ever driven.

Reviewed by Beachgirl
May 23, 2017

I like the feeling of power and speed when I hit the pedal. Hands-free everything makes music, talk and temp super easy. love the sporty wheels and sleepiness of lines. Love, love it all!!!.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great safety features

Reviewed by bash
May 23, 2017

Meets all my needs for comfort, bells and whistles, and safety. has great sound and navigation system as well as blue tooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoying My New Car

Reviewed by DJFishboy
May 22, 2017

The Hyundai Tuscon is a very comfortable and smooth ride vehicle that is affordable. Love the interior and the layout for functionality and easy access. The seating and ride create a good vibe when driving. Lots of leg room and back area space. Worried a little about the drive, as it sometimes seems to rev when barely pushing the gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

just got it

Reviewed by jeffrey
May 22, 2017

shopped most of the vehicles in this class - really liked the sight lines and what the car came with for the price. I got the SE plus AWD it gave me most of what the ltd had for less money. Rear seat is roomy and the cargo space is great too. Smooth ride. The gas consumption could be better but it's still pretty darn decent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Brand new

Reviewed by Jules44060
May 20, 2017

Love it so far only a couple days in! Fingers crossed I made a good purchase! I hope to have it for a very long time

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth and comfortable.

Reviewed by yankeesfan
May 20, 2017

I love this vehicle. Comfort and a smooth ride was very important to me since I spend a lot of time in my car. Can hardly hear anything outside and the drivers seat has multiple adjustments. Gas mileage is excellent. I can go about 400 miles before needing to fill up. Very sharp looking and a pleasure to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Happy!

Reviewed by flamingo
May 20, 2017

I love the 'get up and go' of this SUV! Exterior is nice looking, interior looks fine. power plug in front and way back. Power lift for back gate is convenient, too. Front driver seat is ok, not as comfortable as I'd lime.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Downsized to a Tucson

Reviewed by Tucson Satisfied
May 20, 2017

I was a previous owner of 2 Sante Fes in the last 15 years which I loved and they served me well. I wanted a smaller SUV this time. I didnt have to look at any other makes as I knew I wanted another Hyundai and the Tucson would be the one. It has not disappointed. It does, however, have a blind spot on both sides in the rear corner but the car is equipped with the backup camera. If not for that, I would not be as happy with the vehicle because of the blind spots.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our family loves Hyundai

Reviewed by PBurns
May 19, 2017

I've owned several cars from Hyundai but this is my first SUV. This 2017 Tucson drives so much better than the one I test drove in 2014. I love this newer model, the improvements make this a great driving car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy to drive

Reviewed by Trish 49er Fan
May 19, 2017

We find our Tucson easy to drive. The handling is great, good visibility. We have navigation in ours and it is very user friendly. I would have giving the overall a 5 star, but our only complaint is that the leather seats are somewhat hard making the seats uncomfortable. Am told that over time they become more comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews