newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

266 of 272 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Plain and simple: I love my Tucson

Reviewed by kwwillia
September 19, 2017

When we decided to buy a new car, we wanted something reliable and that would last. Something big enough to haul stuff and tow a light trailer. I wanted a sunroof, backup camera, and heated seats, and I got all that and more. The front seats could have a LITTLE more padding, but they're heated AND cooled, and I'm padded enough to make up for it. My Tucson drives like a dream. Very easy to handle, and it gets 30+ miles to the gallon. The Sedona Sunset color is beautiful, and I love the panoramic sunroof. My first Hyundai lasted 10 years, and I expect this one to easily surpass that. We did splurge on an extended warranty--it's 10 years/100,000 miles bumper-to-bumper and backed by Hyundai. I don't think any other manufacturer can beat that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever had ,love it

Reviewed by Marta
September 19, 2017

This car meets all of my needs,very reliable,spacious. It also offers a lot more than any other car I have owned.plent of leg run front and back back .ample space in the back for luggage or groceries. Back seat recline for passengers ride in the back for traveling. Enough leg room for 5 ppl.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not a single defect

Reviewed by TomHB
September 18, 2017

Several friends recommended a Tucson, and we couldn't be happier. We haven't experienced a single issue or defect, other than a small ding on the bumper that happened at the dealership prior to delivery and is currently being fixed. The dealer has been great to work with and is providing a free rental vehicle while the bumper is being replaced.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I feel safe in this car

Reviewed by Bobbi Jo
September 18, 2017

The back up camera is excellent. I like the digital speedometer very much. The only thing I am disappointed in Is that it doesn't have a CD player

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by jdrake
September 18, 2017

This car is great. Great value. Great gas mileage. Great features. I was a little concerned about the storage in the back but there is plenty of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Tuscon is so reliable I bought another.

Reviewed by Patoma, traveling maniac
September 15, 2017

This is my second Tuscon. I loved the first one so much that I traded it in for a brand new one after 8 years of ownership. The new one is even more amazing than the first Tuscon I owned because of its bells and whistles and sleek styling inside and out. Love, Love, Love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for my little family

Reviewed by Cschwarz728
September 14, 2017

This car was exactly what I wanted. Bigger than my Elantra, AWD, nice little "extras". It's perfect for my and my little family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Its great

Reviewed by edspastor
September 14, 2017

This car meets all of our needs. good gas mileage, drives and rides great and is tall enough its easy for my wife and I to get into. with health problems that we both have that was one of the most important.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by eph31920
September 14, 2017

I recently bought this car. We test drove several more expensive cars and this one was the best quality. In fact, I drove several brands that I have owned previously and they didn't even compare. This car has all the bells and whistles at a fraction of what other dealers wanted for their vehicles. The car is good quality, fun to drive, dependable and safe. I absolutely love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy Hyundai Owner

Reviewed by MWhited
September 13, 2017

This is the perfect SUV for me. Lots of style and comfort for the money. Drives great, excellent warranty. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews