newcars.com®

New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Sonata

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

36 of 36 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

❤️love

Reviewed by Kilaalii
April 25, 2017

Buying experience was awesome! I love the sport mode on my car and I love the fact I can take it from automatic to manual! I have heated seats, auto start and a sun roof all thing I wanted and I got it! The comfort in this car I great even in the back seat! I love my Hyundai sonata!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent performance, handling, and safety

Reviewed by Louisdancer
April 24, 2017

Sonata Limited 2.0T Sport: Excellent performance, handling, and safety features (especially the headlights which move when I turn at night to illuminate where the car is going). Very roomy interior and trunk. Good fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Value

Reviewed by Caveman
April 19, 2017

Looked at a lot of 2017 automobiles. Researched, test drove and stayed true to my budget. The Hyundai Sonata beat out the 2017 Toyota Camry and the Honda Accord without a doubt on over all features, performance and ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Consumer

Reviewed by Brian car enthuist
April 18, 2017

Test drove this car and instantly fell in love with it ! It was everything we had been looking for Purchased it a week later We have been driving it for a few days now and really enjoy all it has to offer No buyers remorse here!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice full size sedan for the money

Reviewed by Kai
April 18, 2017

Build quality is pretty good even with hard plastic all around. Interior looks decent, exterior looks good too. Very boring car to drive though, compettitors have much more interesting to drive cars. Overall its a family sedan and it fullfills its purpose completely. It felt a lot bigger inside than camry or accord. Tested 2017 Sonata SE model

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Administrative Officer

Reviewed by Ken
April 18, 2017

The Hyundai brand is an excellent value and reliable vehicle. This is our fourth Hyundai and I will continue to purchase them in the future.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOST RELIABLE CAR I'VE OWNED

Reviewed by SHELLY
April 17, 2017

When buying my car , I wanted safety, comfort, reliability and a great warranty. Which was the Sonata

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Sonata Sport

Reviewed by "Sluggy"
April 17, 2017

I don't know what took me so long to finally switch to Hyundai. I was a diehard owner of a different car brand and in fact had purchased 4 of their vehicles previously. But due to an ongoing mechanical issue with my last vehicle I decided to switch to Hyundai and I am so glad I did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love This 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE

Reviewed by Orlando Eddie
April 09, 2017

It's quiet and comfortable and I love what's "standard" on my 2017 Sonata SE. This is a great automobile.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Rosemary Kinkopf
April 08, 2017

I love my new car. The dealership was the most friendly and informative dealer I encountered in my search for a new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sedan Comparison Reviews