newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

48 of 48 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my ne Hyundai

Reviewed by Desi1211
November 07, 2017

I bought this vechile two months ago and I love it. It’s great for my daughter and I. She loves that I can link my phone music to the radio and play Disney tunes, lol I just love driving a new RED car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Definitely a head turner! Love it inside & out!

Reviewed by sonataluver2018
November 03, 2017

We were looking for style, and economy, as well as the ability to pass other vehicles without wondering if we could! :-) This vehicle meets all of the 5 star ratings that it touts! We were impressed when insuring it to find it was cheaper to insure than the 2013 we traded in! 5 star in the crash rating tests too! We feel blessed!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Sonata,

Reviewed by jadolan110
November 03, 2017

I purchased a new 2018 hyundai sonata. The car meets all of my needs it has plenty of legroom in the front and back of the car a lot of trunk space and the OS on the touchscreen is simple and easy to use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Since 2004 owned all Sonatas no problems

Reviewed by Tommy Dee
November 02, 2017

Better than my 2015 more safety additions. A little better styling love the dynamic bending headlights also road keep assist

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

had a2015 sonata sport the best car i ever had.

Reviewed by Wayne the pain
November 02, 2017

This new one is much better looking and with more features. I will be taking it on my first trip to Washington D.C. on friday nov.10 I am looking forward to he drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most performance of any car in the last 10yrs I've

Reviewed by bennym
October 31, 2017

Great gas mileage considering that it is a turbo, the interior is quieter on this car than the one before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Sonata 2.0 T

Reviewed by TP likes Sonatas
October 30, 2017

I love the look of the car. I've had several comments from not only people that I know liking the car and the color (metallic blue) but strangers on the street and parking lots. I love the economy of the car averaging about 29 mpg in combination driving. One road trip at 35 mpg. It's fast and powerful along with the economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3 is the charm

Reviewed by Elovelace26
October 30, 2017

This is my third Sonta, and this is by far the best. Modern features and sleek body style are wrapped in a 10 year 100,000 mile warranty you just can't beat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car for the Money

Reviewed by DW
October 30, 2017

Just purchased a new Sonata Sport. What a great car. Drives great, handles almost like a sports car, lots of room, and comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new car

Reviewed by Hunyadi fan
October 29, 2017

My car is great. Car runs smooth. Love the new features. The color is beautiful & it looks like a beautiful sports car. I happy I stayed with Hyundai Sonata. It a good car & It's great on gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Hyundai Sonata Sedan Comparison Reviews