newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

25 of 25 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great value!

Reviewed by FamilyofFive
October 16, 2017

I am very happy with the decision to purchase this car, so far it has been great. It is very comfortable to drive and is extremely roomy. The back seat and the trunk are huge, the front seats are very comfortable. Pack all this together with the great waranty I am very satisfied.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by TammyC
October 15, 2017

I am on my fourth Hyundai Sonata - first one was purchased used, all others were brand new. Great car for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looks, MPG, Quiet & Best in Class Value!

Reviewed by SonataOwnerAgain
October 13, 2017

Excellent in every way, unless you want a CD player. Cutting edge styling of new Lexus, Camry, but at a much better price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Reliable Car

Reviewed by Buba
October 13, 2017

Very comfortable, Reliable, great acceleration for a 4 cylinder especially in Sports Mode, Still not comfortable with Apple Car Play, Instrument controls not easy to navigate through. I will need to study manual further for both. Great value for a consumer who needs a reliable comfortable sedan that drives great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my second Sonata, that speaks for itself.

Reviewed by Supersuds
October 10, 2017

The Sonata Limited Ultra package I purchased has all the bells & whistles at a price other can' t compare.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Hyundai Sonata

Reviewed by Danielle
October 09, 2017

This is the second Sonata I have owned and they keep getting better. Best car for the money on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fourth Hyundai Sonata I have owned!

Reviewed by BMRLYT
October 08, 2017

New design and safety features are great. Like the backup camera, Bluetooth. Much more luxurious than my 2006, although I will miss my moon roof and CD player.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pleasantly Surprised by this Car!

Reviewed by Jen1661
October 05, 2017

I wanted the largest, affordable car in it's class, and all signs pointed toward the Sonata. It has amazing amenities! It feels amazing to drive! I pretty much love everything about it so far!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for the money!!

Reviewed by rdeese
October 05, 2017

This car is sporty, yet has a lot of interior room. Looking @ the outside, it looks very similar to a Lexus I think. I had a 2016 Sonata limited so I do miss the panoramic sunroof and the dual exhaust that it had. However, the body style changes do look very good, especially the front and redesigned grill. Much more "boss" looking!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 5th Hyundai

Reviewed by Tmjc49
October 02, 2017

Comfort, reliability , great price, all that I needed and wanted, interior and exterior looks great, love this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Hyundai Sonata Sedan Comparison Reviews