newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

56 of 58 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Fully loaded for the family and their budget:

Reviewed by Falfred28
August 13, 2017

The Hyundai Santa Fe ultimate limited is the Best Buy in its class because it's fully loaded and it comes with a 100,000 miles or 7 year power train warranty. The car is so sophisticated and comfortable that I find myself looking for road trips. I feel very hip with the panoramic sun roof and the kids love it. Apple car play is awesome and a easy to use infotainment system. Do yourself a favor and check out a Santa Fe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

red

Reviewed by tam
August 10, 2017

Just bought another one and now leasing this one. Love them both. The salesman and other people we dealt with made it an enjoyable experience. Nice job.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value for the money, plus it looks stylus!

Reviewed by Bigbadtopher
August 10, 2017

This vehicle exceeded my expectation in all categories. The 3.3 v6 290hp has plenty of pick up and go, returns very good fuel economy 18/25. Plenty of head and leg room (I'm 6'1" and 350lbs) and I fit comfortably. It offers every comfort feature you could ask for and was priced well below others configured the same way. The only draw back would be off reading just wouldn't go there with this SUV. It's beautiful both inside and out!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Teaching
August 05, 2017

This is my third Santa Fe. I love this vehicle for size, comfort, and all the technology. Great for getting around town or longer trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Mjn1217
August 01, 2017

This car has been great. It rides comfortably, my family loves it. Quiet, smooth ride. Only thing I would add is built in wifi, but the apple play and android auto work great. Didn't opt for the gps or tech package. Maybe I should have but I can't complain love the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable car I ever own

Reviewed by Hernandez4421
July 28, 2017

Great car for me and my whole family it has a lot of room the interior nice I used to have a ford before but overall I like this one better

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it!

Reviewed by Bbg
July 25, 2017

I love everything about my Santa Fe! It's quiet, comfortable and good on gas. I love the look of the exterior and the interior is very roomy and comfortable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No better deal

Reviewed by tyterry
July 22, 2017

I needed a 3 row SUV for the family. This vehicle (Ultimate Limited) has everything you could want. The technology is amazing. The car can basically drive itself

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Gillfam
July 18, 2017

This car is amazing! From the stylish comfortable interior with lots of leg room to the high tech advantage that all Hyundai cars offer. We were in the market to purchase the Infinity Q60 which most of my family members drive upon entering the lot for the Infinity dealership I saw the Santa Fe in the lot next store and had to check it out before making my final decision and so so glad I did. This car is above and beyond the Q60 and for the price unreal!!! please test drive one today . You will be happy you did!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The ultimate in tech. We do like this car.

Reviewed by Bryan
July 17, 2017

This car has all the bells and whistles you could imagine. Add the kitchen sink and you have a complete package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SUV Comparison Reviews