newcars.com®

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great looking SUV

Reviewed by oldflem
April 25, 2017

The Santa Fe we got is a great looking vehicle and the features Safety and convenience are so nice. We got the Limited Ultimate and it comes with everything available. We wanted the big roof and this model comes with it. I do not like the console because it is very low small

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Santa Fe

Reviewed by HyunyHyn
April 23, 2017

Very Pleased with the comfort, style, ride, and equipment in my new 2017 Santa Fe. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to Drive

Reviewed by MMR
April 20, 2017

I had this car as a rental and we are now looking to buy one. It was a 4 cylinder Turbo. Surprisingly it had a lot of power. The features were great, the only thing missing was the leather and the sunroof. besides that We loved the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Santa Fe

Reviewed by KDrew
March 24, 2017

The comfort of the Santa Fe is fantastic. It handle like a dream. All the extras are awesome. One of the best purchases we have ever made. The people at Rosen were all top notch and experienced.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Steve G.

Reviewed by Steve G.
March 23, 2017

Only had the vehicle 1 week, but so far very pleased with it. Very easy to drive and has a lot of safety features which my prior vehicle did not have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I ever owned!

Reviewed by EvaK.
March 22, 2017

This car is a Dream drive. Powerful, very comfortable, spacious, very quiet. Easy to operate and learn all the crazy technology. Absolutely love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai - I LOVE IT!

Reviewed by LennyC
March 13, 2017

This is the 3rd Hyundai I have owned. I just donated a 2004 Hyundai Santa fe and traded in a 2006 Hyundai Sonata. Both were great cars, largely trouble free and reliable. This new 2017 Santa Fe, if incredibly comfortable, drives like a dream and gas mileage is 25 miles per gallon on average! With the warranty and all of the features for the money (not cheap by any means) I will be loving this car for many years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Santa Fe

Reviewed by RachaelF
March 13, 2017

Our 2nd Santa Fe. We love this car for comfort, reliability, interior design, functionality and space. The new 2017 model handles even better than our previous model. Love the new design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Treat SUV

Reviewed by JimM
March 08, 2017

I never buy foreign cars, but this one is 92% US made. I had had one as a rental, and it convinced me to switch from Ford.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This Car is Amazing!

Reviewed by MagMarie24
March 06, 2017

I have a Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate in dark blue. For a techie like me, this car has all the bells and whistles. The interior is very nicely designed and the seats are very comfortable. I was impressed that there was some leg room even for those in the 3rd row. I got the option of second row captain's chairs which not that many SUVs have - it makes getting to the 3rd row so easy. Apple Car Play, heated steering wheel, BlueLink, and heated and cooling front seats are just the beginning of all the good stuff you get with this car. I cannot rave enough. I was always a Honda girl, but I am now converted. :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SUV Comparison Reviews