newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Hyundai Genesis

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Hyundai Genesis!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love this car

Reviewed by Rob
October 05, 2014

This is the first sedan I have purchased in 30 years. Driving this car is amazing. The technology is unlike anything I have ever experienced before. I had a 350 Z for awhile and this cars performance reminds me of the Z. What a Great Car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Amazing Car - Amazing Value

Reviewed by Moeman
September 17, 2014

My new 2015 Hyundai Genesis is a wonderful car. It has the ride of a 5 series BMW, the AWD of the GS 350 Lexus with more room and costs around $10,000 less. It's standard features include an HD NAV, power folding mirrors and heated steering wheel. This car looks, feels and has the power of many higher priced European cars. It's warranty is the best on the market. The Hyundai brand is taking giant leaps in the industry. If you're hung up on name brands, then spend the extra 10 grand. Me, if it looks great, rides great and is more powerful, I'll skip the name recognition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love It

Reviewed by Robotbak
September 12, 2014

I've been watching this car for a long time and I'm very happy with my purchase. I do agree that the nav system needs some updates and the app does too, but other than that I'm very happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Awesome car!

Reviewed by 316heatflames101
August 17, 2014

Probably one of the best cars ive ever been inside, good exterior great interior cool design at a great price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Sweet ride

Reviewed by First Time Hyundai Buyer
July 25, 2014

Don't know where to start, this is one sweet ride for the money, feels solid, looks great and all the bells and whistles. Plenty of power with the V6, can't begin to imagine how the V8 performs. Haven't driven it long enough to determine reliability, but with a 10 year 100,000 mile warranty, I'm not too concerned. This is the first Hyundai I've purchased, and this one was for the wife. Thinking seriously about getting a Genesis Coupe for myself, love a hot coupe with a manual transmission.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautiful new Genesis

Reviewed by Pete
July 24, 2014

I like every thing about the new Genesis except for the navigation information. I have found it to be dated with old points of interest showing up where new ones have been in place for two or more years. It sent me to a residential area where a Subway sandwich shop was supposed to be located but there was none within several miles. This definitely is fixable and should be addressed by Hyundai ASAP.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SPORTS CAR MASQUERADING AS A SEDAN

Reviewed by DRIVING ADDICT
July 23, 2014

While driving in "sports mode" you couldn't get better feel and performance. 1st trip in the mountains of NC, and it was spectacular fun to drive. Handles those hairpins & S turns like a dream. Only complaint: using voice command for Sirius radio... takes commands for staion numbers, not station names. Are you kidding? Love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Bang for the buck

Reviewed by Terry
July 16, 2014

I have owned this Genesis for three weeks now,and I can't imagine a better car. It is solid, quick and quiet. The features are amazing. Buy a logo if you must, but you are missing out on the best car value out there.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

not bad

Reviewed by unclejonny
June 02, 2014

have the car for about 3 weeks, so far no complaint's, It's all what was promised.....It is not an Equest witch I had before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Hyundai Genesis Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.