newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

21 of 21 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This is my second Hyundai first one I owned

Reviewed by foxy
October 10, 2017

This car has met all my need fuel economay room it is my second hyundai first was a 2008 which i still have my husband is using

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is what we wanted to buy

Reviewed by Maria Here Again
October 10, 2017

we love it!!, I wanted to buy this next year, however, plans change, after my Accent,( I bought in the same place) was declared a total lose by the insurance company, we used the $ they gave us as a down payment for this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great gas mileage

Reviewed by Retired teacher
October 10, 2017

I get between 34 and 38 miles per gallon with this car. I love the back up camera as well as the side mirror lane alerts. So helpful when needing to change a lane.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Car I Have Owned!

Reviewed by Ashley
October 07, 2017

This car met all my needs especially because I commute every week 4 hours to Denton and 4 hours back home to Houston. I have had many issues with my previous cars but this one by far is the most reliable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Elantra

Reviewed by Michael
October 06, 2017

I am enjoying my New 2018 Elantra SEL Immensely... Stylish & Peppy & Fun To Drive... Its been a fun car to own & drive overall, & I look forward to many more fun drives & miles....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Purchase!

Reviewed by Kelloggs
October 05, 2017

I looked for a very long time before I made my decision. The excellent warranty on the Hyundai made this the best deal I could find. The price was right. The mileage is outstanding. I am so pleased with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it!

Reviewed by Cassie
October 04, 2017

Perfect car for me! I love everything about it.. this is my 3rd Elantra!i really enjoy the comfort and it's a quiet ride! 2018 has lots of new features that my 2015 and 2016 didn't have

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Brand New

Reviewed by Dragalong312
October 01, 2017

Have owned it for 24 hours and love it. Perfect size for me, perfect price. Looking forward to owning it for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful interior and a smooth ride

Reviewed by colejohnart77
September 29, 2017

My 2018 Hyundai Elantra is a great car. It comes fully equipped with so many safety features and a touch screen monitor for GPS. Love the factory wheels and it drives so smoothly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very fun car to drive

Reviewed by White Sox fan
September 29, 2017

I have elantra sport the car is very fun to drive it's also very comfortable, it also has really good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Hyundai Elantra Sedan Comparison Reviews