newcars.com®

New 2017 Hyundai Accent Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Accent

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most economical well body car I've owned

Reviewed by Kim robinson
May 15, 2017

Most economical well body car I've ownedhoping I will get this car to its hundred thousand mile warranty

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Tayduhon
May 10, 2017

It could be more updated but I love my car there's not much storage space but it's okay it has good gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Jdaccent2017
May 06, 2017

I love my Hyundai Accent has everything and more I need in a car. Easy to use. Manual clear and easy. Smooth comfortable ride, really great on gas Really nice sound system, Blue tooth hands free for music and phone calls is a dream! Really great car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

drives easy

Reviewed by Teresa M.
May 03, 2017

just the right size to zip around in good on gas easy to park the styling and color is very nice to look at the dealer was very helpful and the overall experience was excellent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great gas mileage.

Reviewed by Pat
April 29, 2017

Plenty of head room for a sub-compact. The size of the trunk also surprised me.Drives and handles very well. It has been a long time since I have owned a NEW car and I think it's Love.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai

Reviewed by Mobbs Auto
April 26, 2017

Love the car very nice low mile car, we are currently using the car in our rental program. This would make someone a very nice vehicle to drive anywhere.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition

Reviewed by His Majesty
April 24, 2017

Paid in cash, happy with my purchase - had it for a month only filled the tank twice! If it lasts 15+ years, it'll be worth every penny!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent for the price

Reviewed by Jalvardguez
April 14, 2017

Good car, reliable, it is excellent for the price, runs smoothly, suspension is great, excellent for the gas, and the design is beautiful if your are looking for an economic car indeed the Hyundai accent is a must see

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Steve and Shirley
April 07, 2017

Great Car very comfortable for a compact car. Amazing ride and handling very quiet and fantastic on gas. We were surprised on how it accelerates to get on the highway. We love it if you're looking for a compact car you have to test drive one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Amanda Brown
April 03, 2017

Awesome car I feel safe when I drive my car Ito doesn't burn any gas at all I really like that much it takes me 20 buck you fill my car up and it last

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Accent Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Hyundai Accent Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews