newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Accent Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Accent

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

71 of 71 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best value and dependability

Reviewed by JBH
November 07, 2017

We looked at a lot of different vehicles and this is definitely the best for the money. Great ride, comfort and room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by Youngmama
November 03, 2017

This car has everything we need. Safe driving ability and room for my kids in the back. Nice big trunk for groceries. This car is perfect for a small family like mine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the color and style

Reviewed by Dimple dot
October 31, 2017

Have only 357 miles on my 2017 accent hatchback, but so far love it. It is fun to drive. Hopefully can add back up camera. Will see how it does in snow. My

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Accents is where's it's at

Reviewed by ramos.amadeo
October 31, 2017

I love it. great car to start rebuilding my credit and very realible. DEF very economic and saves me tons of money

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A lot of car (maximum features) for my bucks.

Reviewed by Hyundai fan
October 27, 2017

Car has good value has & gas mileage. Most importantly it has an Excellent warranty with Hyundai! Great for short distance driving and easy to maintain.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just the right car!

Reviewed by Little car nut
October 27, 2017

This was exactly the car I was looking for. Just the right size for me and had everything I wanted and nothing I didn't. Would absolutely buy another one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best every day vehicle i have ever owned

Reviewed by Mouseys angel
October 26, 2017

This car has saved me over $50 a week in gas money and is very reliable and easy to handle...by far the best decision i have ever made..just the savings in gas alone will pay for the car itself

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good for the money

Reviewed by nashymom
October 26, 2017

No complaints about this car, other than its a little tight in the back with a car seat. Good value for the money. Nice pick-up for small engine. Recommended.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car! It's reliable with great millage.

Reviewed by Phoenix48
October 24, 2017

I love this car because it satisfies all my needs and wants within a vehicle and looks and drives great. The Accent , even though smaller is powerful, handles so easy, and looks just as good as a comparable model like a Mercedes. I would recommend this car for everyone I have always drove SUV's and was especially pleased with the performance and comfort of this smaller car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle for the money.

Reviewed by Kenjoe
October 11, 2017

This is a basic vehicle , comes with few options but seems to be all that I myself need. Plenty of legroom in the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Accent Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Hyundai Accent Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews