newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Hyundai Accent Reviews

New 2017 Hyundai Accent

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

28 of 28 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First Compact Car I have owned.

Reviewed by Seaside
July 15, 2017

The Accent is very peppy. It gives you a fairly smooth ride. The gas mileage is amazing, even when you use the Air Conditioning . I was surprised there is no spare tire but I use AAA. Also missing from the car was a lock on the glovebox. You can t lock the trunk if you want to do valet parking. The visibility is great. The price is a value for the money. I look forward to many years with my Accent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very good car

Reviewed by paulooliveira22
July 12, 2017

need a good reliable car to drive to work on a daily basis, good gas mileage in a relative comfort for the price

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Reliable

Reviewed by kharri23
July 12, 2017

This car meets all of my needs in terms of traveling to work (30 minutes both ways) and to see family in different cities. It is very good on gas mileage and is very reliable. The sound system is great, the black color is very sleek, and it is overall a very nice car especially for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Compact Car

Reviewed by Jcaprafl
July 09, 2017

This car is awesome for a compact car that gets outstanding gas mileage. It comes fully equipped with bluetooth hands free talking, Sirius XM, and USB and AUX ports. Definitely not your typical basic version of a value priced car. This is my second one and the only time I've needed to take the car into the service department is for routine maintenance. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for the buck

Reviewed by Deeloveit
July 05, 2017

This vehicle has met my needs for room, style, look. I wanted a low maintenance easy on gas, sporty, yet roomy car and the accent is great. It has plenty of leg room and I love not spending a fortune at the gas tank...The warranty is awesome also. If you're on a budget this car is great for the bang.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Hyndai

Reviewed by sejasrun
July 03, 2017

This car is great and was exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of leg room front and back. Rear windshield washer. Seriusxm radio. Good gas mileage which is improving as time goes on. Am getting around 30 mpg city miles at this point. Very stylish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is a compact and comfortable car

Reviewed by Claude
July 02, 2017

This is a simple and compact car, and very good for shopping and daily commuting. It overall gives me the feeling that I get what I paid for this car. What I do not like is that I have to open the trunk with the key, which is not convenient to use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice and reilable

Reviewed by Yvonnes Garden
June 28, 2017

I am enjoying my vehicle and meets my needs. it handles well, I really like the color midst beige. like having the USB port. the auto lock doors when putting in drive. Loving how I am saving on fuel cost and I am enjoying the compact size and it still has lost of leg room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by Gilliankne
June 26, 2017

This car is perfect. Before I had a truck and I was pretty scared going from such a big vehicle to a car but it's so nice to drive. It's reliable, filling it up doesn't break the bank and my gas goes a long way. And it's like driving a go cart! The car is super stylish and cute and I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a new car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first Hyundai and I love it.

Reviewed by LeMans1923
June 18, 2017

I bought a low end car that I could afford and I now drive for Uber and Lyft. I love it. My passengers comment how much leg and head room it has. And I can fit the luggage for my airport runs. I'm getting 30 mpg. Living in Phoenix I need AC. And this car keeps the interior nice and cool.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Hyundai Accent Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Hyundai Accent Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews