newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Pilot Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Pilot

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

55 of 55 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it!

Reviewed by SB2016
July 18, 2017

After a ton of research we settled on the 2017 Honda Pilot 2WD with Sensing. We were impressed with all the added features, size, safety, drive and MPG (25-27). We can comfortable fit a large dog crate for our 2 pups plus 6 adults. Absolutely love the car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Meets all our needs, great ride.

Reviewed by Ellie S
July 18, 2017

Love the car. Meets all our needs, great ride. The dealership was great to work with and our sales person Rose was wonderful

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Pilot Elite

Reviewed by Familywoman
July 14, 2017

This car is life saver, i am finding more things about and I'm loving every minute. I love the interior because it has everything, the captain chair. Blue-ray player

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

She saved my life!

Reviewed by GRoellig
July 10, 2017

PennyLane did everything she could to avoid the van that pulled out in front of me. By slowing down, deploying all airbags on driver side upon impact and making sure my seatbelt kept me in my seat. Notifying those that need to be contacted. I was able to walk away with a broken finger. I will buy another one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 8th Pilot

Reviewed by Bobg1957
June 29, 2017

I Just love them! It has room, economy , comfort, acceleration and reliability! What more can you want?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Superb vehicle in many ways

Reviewed by GERAL SOSBEE
June 28, 2017

The HONDA PILOT meets and exceeds our greatest expectations in terms of value, comfort, versatility and performance. Plus the PILOT is plain fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful performance

Reviewed by Mulchanjb
June 28, 2017

Smoothly,powerful, Planty of space.... I had 2005 pilot ,12yrs Never disappointed,2017... even better~

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love love love it.

Reviewed by Nate
June 25, 2017

This car checked all of our wants. 3 rows of seating with plenty of leg room. New body style and smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomy, Pretty with the reliability of a Honda

Reviewed by DianaB
June 22, 2017

I just purchased it. I love all the safety sensors and the radio is cool. The only thing weird is when you start accelerating the car shifts gears a lot and kind of jumps. Not sure how to describe. It's definitely something you need to get used to. The big annoying thing is the Automatic Idle Stop feature. You have to turn it off manually every time you turn the car on. People may like that the engine turns off after you idle like at a lot but I don't. Feels weird when you take off and engine turns back on. No big deal I just know that when I push the start button I hit the Idle disabled button. Those are small things because I really love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!!

Reviewed by Filmar83
June 21, 2017

I switched from Hyundai santa fe to honda pilot exl , love this car performance handling in and out, drive smoothly , like that 6 speed transmission ( happy didn't take touring trim) , so far is doing great! Let go Honda!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Pilot SUV Comparison Reviews