newcars.com®

New 2017 Honda Pilot Reviews

New 2017 Honda Pilot

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

35 of 35 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Bought New

Reviewed by GaryJ
May 22, 2017

I purchased a new(2017) Honda pilot ex-l. This car seats 7 adults comfortably. Tons of room. Love the the 8" screen. The apps are easy and uncluttered. The ride is smooth and comfortable. All around fun practical car. If you have a large family or lots of friends you should test drive this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can't beat a Honda

Reviewed by Hnda12
May 21, 2017

Love the Pilot, Just wish we could remove the 3rd row seats. I do not see the complaints about the 9 Speed Transmission.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I had

Reviewed by Gazmen
May 16, 2017

It's a great vehicle. We love how it drives how it handles. It's very spacious and most importantly I don't think he 9 speed gear has the problems that a lot people are saying. It just needs same adjustment especially if you drove before a six speed or similar. It's a great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Pilot

Reviewed by Mac
May 15, 2017

Although not the best on gas mileage this truck is so comfortable and take bumps and rides like sedan. The only weird thing we have found so far and we both noticed, is that you have to press hard on the accelerator. I know, so what, but my ankle get tired. We have to see if it can be adjusted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safe on the road and comfortable

Reviewed by pmassoth
May 11, 2017

Love it so far. It is comfortable, secure and seems very safe. I love the fact the I have a big screen, where my phone can be plugged in and it shows on the screen. My kids love it since it is very roomy on the back and plenty of outlet to plug their phone, pcs. Love that when I put on the signal my camera comes up I feel so safe and alert!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Handels and drives very smooth, good power and con

Reviewed by Tom DeRo
May 10, 2017

Enjoyable to drive, enjoy the 20" wheels, handles very well, starting and stopping very manageable, plenty of room for the family and friends!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda makes reiiable cars.

Reviewed by Vivian Davis
May 06, 2017

Honda makes great cars. My Pilot is proving to be excellent!! It's comfortable riding. I love the sound system. It has the smoothest ride of any vehicle I've had. It has plenty of room so I can travel in comfort!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect Family Car

Reviewed by DezirayHM
May 05, 2017

After going back and forth between makes and models of SUVs we finally settled on our Honda Pilot. Its perfect for our family of 5 and more. The built in DVD is amazing on trips and has enough room for all of us to be comfortable and pretty great on gas. All in all this is an amazing vehicle that i wouldn't trade for anything else and would definitely recommend to anyone. And if you're not into vans, like myself, this couldn't be a better fit and its stylish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exceeds expectations

Reviewed by HokieFan
April 27, 2017

Just a great car so far. Nice ride, comfortable interior, and good looking. Traded in a larger SUV for the Pilot. Plenty of room, plenty of horsepower, and better gas mileage!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most dependable and reliable car I've owned.

Reviewed by theashvin2112
April 24, 2017

Love my Honda Pilot. If you want to have a good & safe car especially for family use, I would recommend Honda Pilot. You won't regret and will not be frustrated when it comes to dependability and safety.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Pilot SUV Comparison Reviews