newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Pilot Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Pilot

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Pilot!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.2/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

6 of 6 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best SUV Ever!!!

Reviewed by Cowgirl6685
November 02, 2014

It's great for traveling with the family, with the 3 row seat. We got it for a great price also. It rides so smooth and it quiet, can't even tell its running. I love it, and the kids love it. There is some much room in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car I have ever driven

Reviewed by Gordo
October 23, 2014

I bought our first Honda (Accord) 8 years ago ......cost of repairs over 75,000 miles.......$ zero !! I bought our second Honda (Pilot) 7 years ago...cost of repairs over 125,000 miles.....$500 !! Guess which car was our third car choice? A new Honda Pilot !! These cars are amazing!! We are still driving the old Pilot !!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

First Pilot

Reviewed by Kevin
September 24, 2014

Bought my first Honda product - Pilot. Great SUV, great value. MPG is not as bad as what I heard. I can get 18-19 MPG local drive. Blue tooth and back-up camera work great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Roomy and fun to drive

Reviewed by Charlie K
September 17, 2014

After owning an Acura MDX I decided to save some money and bought a Pilot Touring model. It has all the bells and whistles. It's comfortable and fun to drive. It's not the most stylish car on the road, but I'm not into that. This the 5th Honda product that I've purchased and I've always been very satisfied with them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best vehicle for Northern States

Reviewed by Pilot #2
September 15, 2014

This is the second Honda Pilot I've had. Our first pilot is still going strong. It's a 2003 with 190,000 miles on it. This Pilot gets better gas millage and has a smoother ride. It had even more room inside that the older model. The Pilot handles so well in the winter. I never have to worry about getting anywhere even during a snow storm. Great Car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

Act like a Minivan

Reviewed by MukiSam
September 03, 2014

I almost bought a Minivan, than shop for this SUV. I don't like bigge, but this one in middle. 8 adults around 150-170lbs can sit comfortable. Very nice windshield view, specially at night with clear sky.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Pilot SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.