newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Pilot Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Pilot

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

80 of 81 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great SUV at at reasonable price

Reviewed by RonF
September 19, 2017

I was shopping for a larger SUV but not one of the "monsters". I looked at the Honda Pilot and was pleased by it's exterior and interior styling. The test drive was the clincher. Very quiet and responsive. The SUV seats up to 8 and very flexible with both the 2nd and 3rd rows easily folding flat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best decision!

Reviewed by HollyD
September 18, 2017

I was on the fence about a Honda Pilot, but I am so glad I made the purchase! This vehicle has enough room for my day-to-day life in addition to special events (such as bringing a large quantity of items to an event or chauffeuring five family members to local wineries). I appreciate the safety features and the customization. The only issue I am having is because I have a Pixel phone (vs an Android or iphone), so it doesn't pair with the vehicle perfectly. Other than that, this is a home run.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

awesome car

Reviewed by lakegirl
September 13, 2017

Love the car. Excellent value for the price. Great has milage. Very comfortable with plenty of passenger and cargo space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very easy to adjust to

Reviewed by lem
September 11, 2017

car easy to control, quite in side, controls within an arms reach i would recomend this vechicle to any one ,i hope to maybe purchase one more in the future,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomy and confortable

Reviewed by wthurer
September 09, 2017

This car has plenty of space and room for everyone and everything.the legroom is very good for the first two rows.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoyed my time in a Pilot

Reviewed by -
September 09, 2017

I spent the entire month of June enjoying a Honda Pilot. It is a very comfortable car and easy to ride in and drive. We are in the market for another car and Pilot is on the top of the list.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I made a excellent choice to buye this car

Reviewed by Flacoperla nj
September 04, 2017

This car is good on everything gas, plenty room very constoble and best thing my wife love it. Defenelly honda pilot is one of the best SUV in the market

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Pilot Elite

Reviewed by MichaelABQ
September 02, 2017

This vehicle has everything I was looking for in a small SUV. The interior accents are minimal but of high quality and craftsmanship. Acceleratation and handling reministic of a sports car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Family Vehicle

Reviewed by PilotMom
September 01, 2017

Innovation, comfort, and luxury all in a safe family vehicle. I didn't want a minivan- the Pilot is the best alternative!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 4th Pilot and they keep getting better

Reviewed by Joe on the GO
August 31, 2017

The car meets our family's needs and is affordable. It is very comfortable on long trips. However, they should not have taken the CD player away.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Pilot SUV Comparison Reviews