newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Honda Odyssey Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Honda Odyssey

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

36 of 37 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my Honda! So many great features!

Reviewed by Melissa
November 01, 2017

I love the room it has and the safety features. Also very stylish looking van. Great for traveling with kids in town or long trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safest car with all the new technology!

Reviewed by Ang
October 30, 2017

This Odyssey was the best car for our family of 6. It is so helpful for transporting the children to and from school and their friends. It's safety features is a great must have, especially for someone who likes to speed, this car helps you drive safer and warns you of any dangers around you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best van around

Reviewed by GreysOdyssey
October 23, 2017

The van has all the cool features expected in an upscale model.....there is room for all and comfort to go with it. Driving the Odyssey is an awesome experience that can only be described as invigorating, a real pleasure to operate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great product but smaller inside

Reviewed by Mom
October 18, 2017

I love the car but the seats are smaller and it has buttons instead of a stick shift. That is not very cool. It's hard for elderly to remember. Good but expensive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda accord

Reviewed by Yogesh
October 17, 2017

This is overall great family vehicle with many safety features. It is vey refreshing but display little distracting for driver. I really think it is much better than previous model and vey attractive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite vehicle so far!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Virginia
October 15, 2017

My Honda Odyssey is reliable, roomy, luxurious and drives smooth as silk!!!! I LOVE this van!!!!! I wanted a vehicle that was big enough to transport my family in comfort and style. Mom loves it and kids love it too! Best vehicle ever!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish ban

Reviewed by Milton
October 14, 2017

I owned Honda Odyssey previously. I like the new look for 2018. The one thing I didn't particularly like would be the seats. My older Odyssey seats are a lot more comfortable and also larger. This was a draw back to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Odyssey. First one I drove over 108,000 mi

Reviewed by Cheryl ledford
October 07, 2017

Excellent. Comfortable. Quiet. Beautiful. My 2010 Honda Odyssey was outstanding. The 2018 - even better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Van Ever!

Reviewed by JC
October 06, 2017

We have a growing family and this van is perfect. We traded a Suburban and thought we would never own anything other than those. This van is like a luxury car that can transport a whole team.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Odyssey Continues

Reviewed by Padre
October 02, 2017

My wife and I did a great deal of research on all vehicles that we were interested in. None of them comes close to the all new 2018 Honda Odyssey.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Honda Odyssey Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews