newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Odyssey Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Odyssey

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Odyssey!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lexus 2001 IS 300

Reviewed by Observer of high quality and practical automobiles
March 16, 2015

The most practical of all family sedans. excellent handling, 30MPG on the interstate, quick acceleration good seating comfort and excellent visibility. Honda has it right, there is no need for four wheel drive., I never missed not having four wheel drive in my 62 years living in Anchorage. This is my eighth Odyssey all driven in the state of Washington, They have gotten better with improvements over time. The 2015 is quieter than my 2012. I am looking forward to 2017 and direct fuel injection.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

odyssey review

Reviewed by Nighthawk
March 06, 2015

I'm a man of few words so in a nutshell my 2015 odyssey is a nice vehicle that rides and drives more like a sedan and is overall pretty nice. A bit pricey I think but would buy again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 EXL

Reviewed by Tonka
March 03, 2015

Have only had this vehicle for little over a month. Very pleased with the vehicle so far and hopefully it's reliability will be as exceptional as we feel the vehicle is. It drives very smoothly and handles like a much smaller vehicle. Very stable when cornering and the disc brake system stops it effortlessly. The exterior styling is great and the interior is also aesthetically pleasing as well as very functional. The only downside is the challenge of dealing with the touch screen technology on the instrument panel. Inputs are not as intuitive as they should be for some.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Continuing with proven reliability

Reviewed by HONDA FAN
February 09, 2015

Quietest, and drives with the most ease, of the four Hondas we have now owned. Bluetooth features for hands free communication on the road are a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car

Reviewed by Boo
February 04, 2015

Quiet, smooth riding,great power.A well designed interior. Liked the idea of 28 mpg and the cylinder management system.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Family Van

Reviewed by kids hauler
December 28, 2014

Our purchase was great the sales force was great and very knowledgeable, they were very professional and courteous explaining every feature and benefit of owning a new Odyssey. My wife and I are very satisfied with out purchase & investment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

super van

Reviewed by nozz
October 31, 2014

I am disabled and wanted transportation that was comfortable, had easy access, was economical, had great styling and proven reliability. My new Honda Odyssey has all of that and more. I could not be happier with it. Honda is a great automobile and my Odyssey exemplifies Honda.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

nice van but not good gas mileage

Reviewed by from toyota to honda
October 05, 2014

exterior and interior is better than Siena.Siena has better gas mileage and smoother ride.I average 19 mpg with 65% highway 35% city with my 2015 odyseey.my 2012 Siena average 22 mpg with the same driving routine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best purchase ever

Reviewed by Honda Odyssey Fan
September 18, 2014

Don't shy away from an Odyssey because you think it's too big for you. It drives so smoothly, you'll feel like your in a car. It handles turns with great ease and offers an incredibly smooth ride. Yes, they cost alot but they also last a long time. You will not regret purchasing an Odyssey.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Odyssey Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.