newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Honda Odyssey Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Honda Odyssey

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

31 of 32 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My favorite vehicle so far!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Virginia
October 15, 2017

My Honda Odyssey is reliable, roomy, luxurious and drives smooth as silk!!!! I LOVE this van!!!!! I wanted a vehicle that was big enough to transport my family in comfort and style. Mom loves it and kids love it too! Best vehicle ever!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish ban

Reviewed by Milton
October 14, 2017

I owned Honda Odyssey previously. I like the new look for 2018. The one thing I didn't particularly like would be the seats. My older Odyssey seats are a lot more comfortable and also larger. This was a draw back to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Odyssey. First one I drove over 108,000 mi

Reviewed by Cheryl ledford
October 07, 2017

Excellent. Comfortable. Quiet. Beautiful. My 2010 Honda Odyssey was outstanding. The 2018 - even better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Van Ever!

Reviewed by JC
October 06, 2017

We have a growing family and this van is perfect. We traded a Suburban and thought we would never own anything other than those. This van is like a luxury car that can transport a whole team.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Odyssey Continues

Reviewed by Padre
October 02, 2017

My wife and I did a great deal of research on all vehicles that we were interested in. None of them comes close to the all new 2018 Honda Odyssey.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Like the van except

Reviewed by Joe N
October 02, 2017

Am I the only one as I have not seen any complaints. As the main driver my left foot is not comfortable at all. Not enough room and my shoe is a size 10. In fact I get a cramp in my left leg. Can you help?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My Odyssey!

Reviewed by Lttlebit13
September 20, 2017

It handles like a sedan but has immense room for kids and stuff! Love all the gadgets and features. Can be tough on gas mileage but worth it for the other items.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Greatest Dealer Chaudry Ahmed

Reviewed by Laura Gomez
September 19, 2017

Chaudry Ahmed was great help when getting our new Odyssey 2018. He had been very understanding to our needs. He worked very hard to get us the best price and monthly payment possible. I recommend you to go to Galpin Honda and to see Chaudry Ahmed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Like it! !

Reviewed by Mississippi Martha
September 19, 2017

Haven't had it very long, but it looks nice for a minivan, drives comfortably. Lots of nice features!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy pick over the competition.

Reviewed by speedvan1
September 15, 2017

I love the technology within this vehicle. It was a big upgrade from my 09 ody. Braking feels the same though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Honda Odyssey Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews