newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Odyssey Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Odyssey

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Odyssey!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliability is why I've had three Honda's!

Reviewed by Golfer Girl
July 14, 2015

I've only had my van for two weeks but it is as comfortable as the others I've had! I'm sure it will be as dependable as the others where. The interior is very attractive as it's light grey leather and will be very easy to keep clean. Taking my golfing buddies to tournaments has been a real treat. Anyone buying this vehicle will be very satisfied.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

honda

Reviewed by Mammajamma
July 08, 2015

love my new van, love my new honda dealership. The experience has been amazing. Buying my vehicles from honda for life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

honda's Most reliable car I have owned #7 new

Reviewed by dp
June 01, 2015

Out of 7 new honda's I have only found one complaint and it was taken care off promptly. Never had a road side service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

As Fun As my 2003

Reviewed by Mom on the GO
May 19, 2015

I would recommend this vehicle. I own a 2003 Odyssey and hated to give it up. Hoping this one will give me as many years as the old one. The 2015 is comfortable, a lot of new technology, and is fun to drive. Love the hands free talk feature.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

All things come to those who WANT

Reviewed by R Rated
May 05, 2015

If you WANT: Style, re-sale value, utility, handling ease, and the most vehicle for your money, you've come to the right place and it's called island Odyessey! An interesting added feature is that this unit uses aluminum in the hood and front fenders for weight reduction and higher MPG than its rivals. This was pointed out to me by a Sienna Toyota dealer who attempted to sell me on the 'solid all steel' components of his unit but all it did was make the Odyessey more desirable to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

WOW!

Reviewed by ts
April 24, 2015

Fantastic styling and lots of features for the money when compared with other mini vans. Also, lowest cost auto insurance of any other new van on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Kev
April 21, 2015

Modern exterior design and high quality interior. So many convenient features, such as power sliding doors, power lift gate. Comfortable with nice leather seats which are better than toyota sienna, roomy perfect for growing family. Audio system so great, I enjoy it so much

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Van

Reviewed by Auto Critic
April 11, 2015

Lots of great features like the backup camera. Good performance at highway speeds yet easy to get around in the city.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lexus 2001 IS 300

Reviewed by Observer of high quality and practical automobiles
March 16, 2015

The most practical of all family sedans. excellent handling, 30MPG on the interstate, quick acceleration good seating comfort and excellent visibility. Honda has it right, there is no need for four wheel drive., I never missed not having four wheel drive in my 62 years living in Anchorage. This is my eighth Odyssey all driven in the state of Washington, They have gotten better with improvements over time. The 2015 is quieter than my 2012. I am looking forward to 2017 and direct fuel injection.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

odyssey review

Reviewed by Nighthawk
March 06, 2015

I'm a man of few words so in a nutshell my 2015 odyssey is a nice vehicle that rides and drives more like a sedan and is overall pretty nice. A bit pricey I think but would buy again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Odyssey Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.