newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Fit Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Fit

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Sunshine

Reviewed by Sunshine owner
June 11, 2017

The vehicle is easy to drive. You can carry almost anything by folding the back seats a variety of ways. The radio, bluetooth. and phone are easy to use. It makes me smile when I drive it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Honda Fit Fan
June 08, 2017

This is the 3rd Honda Fit that I have owned and each model gets better. The handling is great and the gas mileage is wonderful. There is lots of room in the interior. I have already recommended this car to several people. I have also recommended the dealership and the salesperson to several people.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super Roomy But Slow Acceleration

Reviewed by LG
June 07, 2017

I love this car because it's small yet super room. You can load tons of stuff into the car. Visibility is fantastic and I love that Honda Lane Watch camera. Haven't found that from any other make. Only gripe is the slow acceleration when your life depends on it. But overall I love this car. Fantastic price

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Fit owned

Reviewed by Friendly
June 04, 2017

Excellent car for the price. Recommend Honda do something to muffle engine noise. As a general thought, I feel all cars should have all safety features available rather than items such as moon roofs as this vehicle has.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best gas mileage

Reviewed by dolly
May 31, 2017

Love it. Had a knee replacement and it is easy to get in and out. Great gas mileage. Roomy. Love the look and color. Magic seat is unique. I recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

InLoveWithMyCar

Reviewed by ManualFiend
May 12, 2017

She is everything I wanted and more! This car handles like a dream. Even though I got the most basic model, it has more features than I need. Got no complaints about that. I love this car, and it feels more spacious than a subcompact! The only reason I didn't give it five stars on everything is because a five star rating would mean that it walks on water. Realistically, I guess nothing could meet that criteria. LOL. I love my car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We all fit in the Fit

Reviewed by Christine Wendlendt
May 09, 2017

This is my first new car. I love how reliable and fun to drive it is. I took a trip with tree other people and the four of us fit comfortably with all our luggage. Hoping to do many more road trips and camp outs with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Fit

Reviewed by Jak
May 01, 2017

Enjoy the way it drives, will enjoy the gas mileage, didn't think I would like white-great color, seat seems good for my back, radio is great, back up camera is a super feature-especially in a stir parking lot. I'm having a fit of enjoyment for a FIT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cool, comfortable and versatile

Reviewed by Priscilla
April 26, 2017

Love all the interior space options! Feels like a mini Honda CRV. The 4th Honda for our family. Pohanka Honda Fredericksburg, Virginia is the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Sabeckman
April 10, 2017

Wish it had a roof rack, but other then that, it is perfect! Amazing MPG! Great size! Huge interior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Fit Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews