newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Honda Fit Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Honda Fit

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

New Fit great buy

Reviewed by DRS
October 15, 2017

This is a refresh of the latest Honda Fit. The new model has a nice front end remodel and the rear end is slightly changed. The interior of the car seems quieter while driving than previous model so they must have made some improvements there. Engine is the same so still great has mileage. Highly recommend this car. D

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

oh my gosh my fit

Reviewed by fit lover
October 07, 2017

The getting used to just how wonderful they are this is my third white Fit I love them all. My new one has more gadgets and I am slowly getting used to how great they are even the keyless entry thank you for another great Fit keep them coming

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice little car

Reviewed by Len
September 24, 2017

We chose the EX model because it came with satellite radio. It also comes with Honda Sensing which is available on some of the lower tier models. Honda Sensing has lane keeping assist, it can follow another vehicle at a set distance it will warn you and intervene if a crash is immanent. It has a backup camera, and when you turn on your right turn signal, it will show a camera under the right mirror that covers your blind spot. I really feel better about my daughter driving this car. My only complaint is that the front seat leg room has been reduced to increase the rear seat leg room. It is nice that the rear leg room was increased, but not at the expense of the front. My 2010 FIT front seat leg room was perfect and I was expecting that, but it was not to be.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A retiree's dream

Reviewed by NaturalLady
September 21, 2017

I understand that the FIT was originally designed for the younger crowd, but I am a senior citizen with dogs, and this car is perfect for us. The seat configurations and low doors help me transport my collies -- even the senior collies can get in and out of it. The new electronics -- cameras, lane guidance, etc. -- are a great plus when driving. And the yellow body color is superb!! I can spot my car immediately when looking out over a parking lot full of silver & beige cars. No more wandering around the parking lot!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE IT!!

Reviewed by DoreenS
September 04, 2017

I was not shopping for a FIT but once I saw how much room is inside such a small car I was impressed! Not to mention the GREAT gas mileage and environment ratings. It is stylish and affordable!! I love it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My First New Car

Reviewed by Alizio
September 01, 2017

I purchased my first brand new car, a 2018 Honda Fit EX-L, just under a month ago. I've been researching this car for months and am very happy with it! Slightly underpowered, but a great value and safe for myself and my one year old! Awesome small family car. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a smaller vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

the safty features on our EX-L sold us

Reviewed by Larry2
August 17, 2017

We had a 2015 Fit and found it to be trouble free. When I saw the features of the 2018 I wanted to try it. Wonderful. Plus the knob on the Nav. is a plus

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Honda Fit Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews