newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda CR-V Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda CR-V

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

344 of 347 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

most comfortable and safesst car I ever drove

Reviewed by morton
September 18, 2017

It is worth every penny I spent and then some. All the safety features keep me very safe and confident about my surroundings.The rear storage is so easy to put in and out of the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle loaded with safety features

Reviewed by CRV FAN FOR LIFE
September 18, 2017

The 2017 Honda CRV is the most comfortable car I've ever driven. I am loving the comfort and design of the interior. The extra security I feel when driving my 2017 Honda CRV with the lane departure and distance makes my travels more pleasurable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my new vehicle!

Reviewed by Shonda
September 18, 2017

I love my new CRV. It's stylish and up to date. Good price. Great value. I couldn't asked for a better and adorable vehicle. Love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loved the design.

Reviewed by Mike S.
September 17, 2017

This car is a spectacular exam of the wonderful design, functionality, and value. I love this car and it's my first one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Ac
September 17, 2017

Very comfortable, fully loaded will have it for years. True to description great gas mileage, easy to maneuver, sleek looking. I have the touring midel

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

easy to drive

Reviewed by saliving
September 17, 2017

I love this vehicle. It's compfy to ride in, easy to drive and has fairly easy-to-use add-ons. It has great sound and the heating/cooling system really does the job.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy with Honda CR-V

Reviewed by Joe
September 16, 2017

Very comfortable, great gas mileage and has so many more features than others in its class. I will recommend this SUV to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Car

Reviewed by Soma
September 16, 2017

Comfortable, easy to use, easy to drive, safe drive, all the facilities are in the car, safe for kids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Impressed with new 2017 Honda CRV EX

Reviewed by Tmac-MA
September 15, 2017

I had a 2003 Honda CRV EX that was still running great and still looked good but wanted something new. Looked at Subaru, Toyota, Mazda and once again selected the Honda CRV... although I was disappointed they no longer offer manual transmission. It is a great vehicle for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent SUV for the Money

Reviewed by Sawdust2
September 15, 2017

I have the EX-L and am extremely pleased with it. The gas mileage is amazing considering how well the engine performs. I love all the new technologies that have been implemented too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES