newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda CR-V Reviews

New 2017 Honda CR-V

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

441 of 445 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Hooked on Honda

Reviewed by WCC Senator '65
November 07, 2017

Just drove home in my fourth new Honda CRV from Hendrick Honda of Bradenton. Great car and a great dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just picked up my fourth new CRV. Love them.

Reviewed by WCC Senator '65
November 07, 2017

One of the best automobiles I have owned. No problems. Everyone from sales to service is pleasant and does a fine job.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by PaulB
November 06, 2017

Comfortable reliable good gas mileage I would recommend this car. The price was in line with its class

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Had it 2 weeks??

Reviewed by HP Man
November 06, 2017

Loved our 2013.Wanted a new one with all the new saety features. Had it 2 weeks and love it. Plan to do a lot of traveling and thought this vehicle would meet all our safety needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

our newest CRV

Reviewed by woodjams
November 04, 2017

We already own a 2009 CRV and love it - great in the snow, handles well, reliable, and a work horse. When it was time to replace our 2012 Crosstour, we wanted another CRV. Initially we were looking at used, but ended up getting a 2017. Very happy with it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new style!!

Reviewed by Popcorn Girl
November 04, 2017

then new sporty look of the CRV is fantastic. It looks and drives like a luxury car and I love the new interior. Plush and the wood trim is very classy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Owned a Honda for 22 years

Reviewed by Investor
November 04, 2017

Can not beat them. Owned a Honda Accord 1992 for 22 years with little problems, that is why I purchased this one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super excited to own!

Reviewed by Angel
November 02, 2017

After having a Honda Odyssey for 10 years, it was time to downsize and make a new purchase. The CRV has everything we need!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

How have I lived without this car for so long?

Reviewed by KErdmann
November 02, 2017

I love my new car, I am continuously being blown away by all the features in it. I used to have a 2008 sedan and I feel like have I stepped into the future. I mean it basically has an iPad installed for the screen.. WHAT?! I couldn't believe it. OH and when I adjusted my seat I couldn't believe that it did the firmness preference on my lower back, no other car cares for me this way. CRV for life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda CRV

Reviewed by RichPav
November 02, 2017

I just purchased the car so I can't comment on reliability but I love the car so far. I upgraded from a 2013 LX CRV to get the new adaptive cruise control, lane departure and other features that were not on my 2013. Remote start was an unexpected plus! Rides nice, feels solid and looks great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES