newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Civic Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Civic

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Civic!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

21 of 23 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SI is the best car for the money out there!

Reviewed by Aaron
August 18, 2015

Words can't describe what an incredible value the Civic SI is. For the money, you can't buy a better car. Every single feature you could possibly want in a car is here: bluetooth, lane watch, 7 inch touch screen, back up camera, sunroof, amazing red interior and the feel of a spaceship inside. It's one of the most comfortable interiors of a car I've ever driven and this is why I keep coming back to Honda. I've had German luxury, I've had Hondas....I'll take the Honda over the German luxury any day of the week. You will never have to worry about car issues with these things, they just keep going and are fun to drive, especially with the 205hp 6 speed manual transmission that this SI has!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The best civic Si I drove!

Reviewed by Michael Magsino
August 13, 2015

Got my Brand New 2015 Civic Si at Ocean Honda San Juan Capistrano, Met this wonderful and very respectful agent named Afsheen, he helped us test drive different latest models of cars in their inventory and let us choose what fits the best on our taste and help us to get the best deal possible. He was very honest and trust worthy unlike any other agents I have met. The car is all what I wanted, the power and styling is really amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Still an EXCELLENT sporty car for the money!

Reviewed by KmartSmart
August 13, 2015

So I'll start off by saying I grew up in the generation when the Civic SI was the hot new car to have in high school. I've always loved how the SI really defined the genre of affordable fun and reliability. When I was shopping for my first new car since graduating college I test drove over 16 vehicles (I'm a huge car enthusiast). I'm so glad that this is the car I ended up buying! So yes maybe it doesn't have all the turbochargers on it like the WRX, GTI, Velosetor and most small sporty cars of today but it makes up for it with a tried and true formula of small, light, and a surprisingly strong 4 cylinder engine. The 4 cylinder in this car amazes me every time i decied I want to drive it the way it was meant to drive. To add on top of the great driving feel, the sporty suspension and the great engine, I also have a fully loaded top of the line SI for less then I could have gotten a base GTI. My car came with mo0re technology like lane watch and HD radio, My car came with a fantastic infotainment system that is actually user friendly! If you want a reliable fun car that will make you excited to drive it to work and home every day then you cant beet the deal that the civic Si with give you..... hands down! the only down side is premium gas but when I do the math I only spend like $200 more on gas in a year for all this fun and for a great engine!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love it.

Reviewed by dan
August 12, 2015

Very reliable and economical. A little unhappy with the salesman after the car was delivered. I wanted the windows tinted, and he was supposed to set that up. However, to this date, I haven't heard from him. At this point I will take the car to another place and have the work done.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliable first car for my daughter

Reviewed by Proud Dad
August 08, 2015

This is the first new car I have purchased for my 19-year-old daughter. She and her friends took a trip to Southern California in this car and he performed at memorably! My daughter has always been an excellent child and student and maintain a high GPA in high school and for her first year of college. I wanted to get her something that I knew would be reliable and safe. This car sit both those bills which is why I gave it five stars all the way down.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Experience

Reviewed by civicbuyer
July 19, 2015

I purchased a Honda Civic fom Jim Coleman Honda. My salesman was Ken Williams he made us feel comfortable and was very knowledgable. I will reccommend Ken and Jim Coleman Honda to my friebds.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

LoveMy Honda

Reviewed by My5ThHonda
July 18, 2015

The feature I wanted most was navigation. To my delight, with navigation comes lane watch. When you use your right turn signal the navigation screen , which is also your back camera when in reverse, allows you to see to the right and back of you. No more blind spot! You can also keep it on lane watch with a push of a button. With the navigation package comes leather heated seats! I have not used them in the winter yet but am looking forward to it. The feature I love most and did not even know about is the ability not only to move the seat forward and back and recline and raise the knees but to raise the entire seat! I feel like I am in an SUV. I can see all my controls and over the dash with ease. I am a short woman so this is a BIG DEAL ! The steering wheel can telescope in and out as well as up and down.. Total customization! This is my 5th Honda. My last one was a 1998 Civic I just gave to my niece for collage. Never had any problems in 17 years other than routine replacements. So 3 of my previous Hondas are still on the road being used by family! The oldest is 31 years old. What more can I say other than my husband has had 5 other Handas as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My first brand new car.....I love my Civic

Reviewed by Alanna C.
June 29, 2015

I love my new car it was such a great deal ....I wanted a reward for graduating college and I am so happy I met Mike Mcshane and he made this process so easy for me I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Mike......Mother & Daughter duo

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliable and gas saving..along with luxzury car

Reviewed by luxzury as a BMW
June 22, 2015

The car salesmen in Panama City Fla. Mr James Parr,was very courteous,kind and caring helping us with finding the right car for my son..This was my son Caleb Paul first car and I was very grateful to have him as my salesman.he showed much consideration to us.he was very clear and helpful in explaining everything very clear to us in making our decision. So I would like to say thank you very much to Honda and Mr James Parr.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

A few steps down from my Accord

Reviewed by I miss my Accord!
June 08, 2015

Too loud hear road under hard to see over hood too small Headrest not comfy seat belt too far back does not get gas mileage promised not comfy getting in and out of car too low to road but has good power handles well on road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2015 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.