newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Civic Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Civic

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Civic!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

11 of 12 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Buy

Reviewed by bREE
April 15, 2015

Purchased a 2015 Honda Civic. My first car purchase and I am very satisfied. I bought my car from Midlands Honda in Columbia, SC. Very great experience. Would definitely recommend to first time car buyers. They also offer a recent graduate program!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

The best compact car I've driven

Reviewed by Professional truck driver
April 14, 2015

This car is a lot of fun to drive I love the digital speedometer and also the Bluetooth link The right side mirror camera is excellent for blind spots also the back up camera with the lines works very well The CVT transmission shifts very smoothly I am currently averaging 34 miles per gallon

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

The 2015 honda Civic LX

Reviewed by Highway Driver
April 12, 2015

The 2015 honda Civic Lx is a very easy to drive vehicle and good on fuel also. Very nice interior design but i would like honda to do away with the the small windows by side mirror. I purchased the vehicle a month ago march 2015 and no problems so far. Already have 2,200 miles on the meter. So far so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Outstanding Design and Modern Technology

Reviewed by Professor Mom
April 08, 2015

This vehicle is sharp, affordable, and light on fuel. I was amazed at the cabin space. Moreover, seat people in the back comfortably. The modern hands-free calling and music connections to Pandora are great! It also has the ability to connect to my saved digital tunes on my phone or flash drive. The rear camera works good, and I am pleased that it is equipped with several airbags. I look forward to many miles in my Civic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
2/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

Purchaed for my grandson

Reviewed by me
April 05, 2015

Seems to be an OK car. Hopefully reliable for a teenager. Car was purchased for a teenager, hopefully it will take him thru grad school.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This Car Saved My Life

Reviewed by Katie
March 10, 2015

I bought my 2015 Honda Civic on Jan. 12th of 2015. This past Saturday (March 7th/8th) night I was hit by a drunk driver. My car was in pieces and my insurance company deemed it "totaled". However, I walked away with almost NO bruises or scrapes. All airbags deployed on the drivers side of the vehicle and I am certain, without a doubt, that if I had not been driving my new Civic - I would be dead. The airbags worked so well that I had to crawl out from underneath them because they would not be moved. Before the wreck, I had not found One thing I disliked about the vehicle. I was in love. I'm sad that my car was totaled, but happy that it literally saved my life. Now, I wait for the insurance company to call just so I can purchase the same vehicle again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Happy

Reviewed by Frank
February 20, 2015

I've had five accords before my new Civic EX-L and I am really surprised at how comfortable it is. I also didn't expect the level of technology in this car. I'm really happy with my purchase and would recommend the Civic to anyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Civic!

Reviewed by Sam
January 26, 2015

I got everything I ever wanted in a nice in our new EX Civic, and it's a very comfortable and fun ride with excellent fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Experience

Reviewed by Reed Man
January 05, 2015

We would like to thank Ted Suh for helping us with our new Civic. He was upfront and direct with us and overall it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Ted. I will definitely refer my friends and my family to you and Norm Reeves Cerritos. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car

Reviewed by Marcel
November 29, 2014

I have bought this car. I think this is nice car. I am also recommending to my friends for buy this car. Because this is nice one option.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.