newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Civic Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Civic

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Civic!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This Car Saved My Life

Reviewed by Katie
March 10, 2015

I bought my 2015 Honda Civic on Jan. 12th of 2015. This past Saturday (March 7th/8th) night I was hit by a drunk driver. My car was in pieces and my insurance company deemed it "totaled". However, I walked away with almost NO bruises or scrapes. All airbags deployed on the drivers side of the vehicle and I am certain, without a doubt, that if I had not been driving my new Civic - I would be dead. The airbags worked so well that I had to crawl out from underneath them because they would not be moved. Before the wreck, I had not found One thing I disliked about the vehicle. I was in love. I'm sad that my car was totaled, but happy that it literally saved my life. Now, I wait for the insurance company to call just so I can purchase the same vehicle again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Happy

Reviewed by Frank
February 20, 2015

I've had five accords before my new Civic EX-L and I am really surprised at how comfortable it is. I also didn't expect the level of technology in this car. I'm really happy with my purchase and would recommend the Civic to anyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Civic!

Reviewed by Sam
January 26, 2015

I got everything I ever wanted in a nice in our new EX Civic, and it's a very comfortable and fun ride with excellent fuel economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Experience

Reviewed by Reed Man
January 05, 2015

We would like to thank Ted Suh for helping us with our new Civic. He was upfront and direct with us and overall it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Ted. I will definitely refer my friends and my family to you and Norm Reeves Cerritos. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car

Reviewed by Marcel
November 29, 2014

I have bought this car. I think this is nice car. I am also recommending to my friends for buy this car. Because this is nice one option.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Multiple Si Owner

Reviewed by Civic Si Enthusiast
November 17, 2014

This is the third Si I have owned and I have loved them all, 7th, 8th and now 9th Generation. 2015styling is a big improvement on the 2012-2013 models.. Front end looks much better. Push to start is easy to use. Touch screen is nice but I would prefer knobs for the volume. Very easy and fun to drive, gearbox and shifting are second to none. I still prefer to row through the gears vs tapping paddles. I bought the Orange color and wish it were a special edition color with orange accents instead of the standard red. Red works well with every other color in the lineup except the orange fire pearl. Overall a fun car to own and drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

My 2015 Honda Civic EX-L

Reviewed by Don
November 05, 2014

Very pleased with my purchase. Honda have really done a job with the styling for both exterior and especially the interior. Purchased this car for my daughter and the whole family wants to drive it. The only, small, caution I have concerns the light steering. I drive a Cadillac CTS (rear wheel drive) and a Corvette (also rear wheel drive) so it took me a day or so to get used to the light steering. Terrific gas mileage; at least 28+ mpg around town and north of 35 mpg on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.