newcars.com®

New 2017 Honda Civic Reviews

New 2017 Honda Civic

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

60 of 61 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love our new auto!

Reviewed by Juan&Stephanie
April 24, 2017

Purchased the exact model/color auto after a long search. Loving our new auto!! Loving the style & ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really god car

Reviewed by Mario
April 24, 2017

It just has everything you need its really relaiabal and it does not wast a lot of gas i in end is just a good car you can trust and be safe in

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I 've owned.

Reviewed by LannaJ
April 24, 2017

Purchased at Rairdon Honda of Burien and I am so pleased with it and my salesman, Lawrence Kelly. The Honda Civic looks like a sports car with all the comfort of the sedan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Civic EX-T Coupe with manual transmission

Reviewed by GL1
April 24, 2017

I am an old dinosaur to car dealers. I like two doors and three pedals. Been a long time Honda fan, and when the newly designed Civic came out last year I was happy to see that they went back to what Soichiro Honda would have liked. Ok, they no longer make it simple, but the new Civic is a friendly, eager to please coupe as Mr Honda liked. I wound up buying a 2017 Civic EX-T Coupe with a 6 speed manual transmission. The new Civic might be called overly styled, but I really like it, and the interior is comfortable and quiet for a Civic. The transmission is Honda perfect with that excellent shift feel that Honda manuals are famous for. Still breaking the car in (yes some say it doesn't need it, but read that dinosaur thing) so I can't vouch for it's acceleration, but even during break in as I do it, the car is very quick compared to all previous Civics I have owned except for the Si versions. About the only issue is the seemingly complicated touch screen which controls virtually everything, but there is so many ways to personalize the car, sometimes complicated is ok when the results are a car that is set to my likes. Overall I am very happy with my new Civic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very peppy

Reviewed by Honda Fan
April 23, 2017

wish the front seats had lumbar support need to have more storage compartment, ie.. sunglass storage near rearview mirror in roof, love the adaptive cruise and lane monitoring, fun car to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car

Reviewed by Loueloks5
April 22, 2017

Willy Alkady is great Sales consultant with customers and his service is good. The service is great and quick and they never leave you waiting and with no doubts. I would recomend this dealership to any of my friends or future buyers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BRAND NEW, so far so GOOD

Reviewed by Vicki
April 22, 2017

I love how you don't have to have a key to start the car. car opens automatic if you have key in your purse/pocket

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best overall car ever!

Reviewed by Hondagearhead
April 21, 2017

I've always been a Honda driver but the 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback is the best car I've driven. It's fun to drive, sporty, good on gas, and has all of the great features. I absolutely love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by JaneM
April 20, 2017

I love the design and features of the Honda Civic. Love how it handles the curves and picks up speed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car for the quality and value

Reviewed by SteveC
April 18, 2017

Excellent car. Excellent performance and very stylish. Handles excellent on the road. When you need the power this car has it with no problem.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews