newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Civic Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Civic

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Civic!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

16 of 18 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Experience

Reviewed by civicbuyer
July 19, 2015

I purchased a Honda Civic fom Jim Coleman Honda. My salesman was Ken Williams he made us feel comfortable and was very knowledgable. I will reccommend Ken and Jim Coleman Honda to my friebds.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

LoveMy Honda

Reviewed by My5ThHonda
July 18, 2015

The feature I wanted most was navigation. To my delight, with navigation comes lane watch. When you use your right turn signal the navigation screen , which is also your back camera when in reverse, allows you to see to the right and back of you. No more blind spot! You can also keep it on lane watch with a push of a button. With the navigation package comes leather heated seats! I have not used them in the winter yet but am looking forward to it. The feature I love most and did not even know about is the ability not only to move the seat forward and back and recline and raise the knees but to raise the entire seat! I feel like I am in an SUV. I can see all my controls and over the dash with ease. I am a short woman so this is a BIG DEAL ! The steering wheel can telescope in and out as well as up and down.. Total customization! This is my 5th Honda. My last one was a 1998 Civic I just gave to my niece for collage. Never had any problems in 17 years other than routine replacements. So 3 of my previous Hondas are still on the road being used by family! The oldest is 31 years old. What more can I say other than my husband has had 5 other Handas as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My first brand new car.....I love my Civic

Reviewed by Alanna C.
June 29, 2015

I love my new car it was such a great deal ....I wanted a reward for graduating college and I am so happy I met Mike Mcshane and he made this process so easy for me I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Mike......Mother & Daughter duo

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliable and gas saving..along with luxzury car

Reviewed by luxzury as a BMW
June 22, 2015

The car salesmen in Panama City Fla. Mr James Parr,was very courteous,kind and caring helping us with finding the right car for my son..This was my son Caleb Paul first car and I was very grateful to have him as my salesman.he showed much consideration to us.he was very clear and helpful in explaining everything very clear to us in making our decision. So I would like to say thank you very much to Honda and Mr James Parr.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

A few steps down from my Accord

Reviewed by I miss my Accord!
June 08, 2015

Too loud hear road under hard to see over hood too small Headrest not comfy seat belt too far back does not get gas mileage promised not comfy getting in and out of car too low to road but has good power handles well on road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice

Reviewed by Rob C
May 27, 2015

The new car sales department did A fantastic job, happy as hel with my purchase of a 2015 Honda Civic SI

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Buy

Reviewed by bREE
April 15, 2015

Purchased a 2015 Honda Civic. My first car purchase and I am very satisfied. I bought my car from Midlands Honda in Columbia, SC. Very great experience. Would definitely recommend to first time car buyers. They also offer a recent graduate program!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

The best compact car I've driven

Reviewed by Professional truck driver
April 14, 2015

This car is a lot of fun to drive I love the digital speedometer and also the Bluetooth link The right side mirror camera is excellent for blind spots also the back up camera with the lines works very well The CVT transmission shifts very smoothly I am currently averaging 34 miles per gallon

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

The 2015 honda Civic LX

Reviewed by Highway Driver
April 12, 2015

The 2015 honda Civic Lx is a very easy to drive vehicle and good on fuel also. Very nice interior design but i would like honda to do away with the the small windows by side mirror. I purchased the vehicle a month ago march 2015 and no problems so far. Already have 2,200 miles on the meter. So far so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Outstanding Design and Modern Technology

Reviewed by Professor Mom
April 08, 2015

This vehicle is sharp, affordable, and light on fuel. I was amazed at the cabin space. Moreover, seat people in the back comfortably. The modern hands-free calling and music connections to Pandora are great! It also has the ability to connect to my saved digital tunes on my phone or flash drive. The rear camera works good, and I am pleased that it is equipped with several airbags. I look forward to many miles in my Civic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.