newcars.com®

New 2016 Honda Accord Reviews See 2015

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Honda Accord

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Honda Accord!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

23 of 25 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

An ImpressiveFirst encounter

Reviewed by Redcoat
April 19, 2016

Interior spacious and comfortable-driving response smooth and powerful and styling bold and with enough character to be impressive without being intrusive.There were lots of details to appeal to the techno driver while remaining simple and intuitive to be easily grasped.Best feature was the CVT which made driving the smoothest I've ever experienced, The interior fit and finish was of a superior level and could have graced a much more expensive vehicle.Altogether a delightful surprise.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2016 Honda Accord

Reviewed by Monroe
March 21, 2016

I would like to comment on the outstanding customer service I received at Pohanka Honda in Capital Heights, MD. Raaqim Cason has been the best sales person I have dealt with in many years. He was very professional and courteous. As a salesman, Raaqim had the integrity I was looking for in a sales person and it was worth my while. He was honest and straight forward right through to the delivery of my new 2016 Honda Accord! We sincerely hope Pohanka Honda will work to hire more employees like Raaqim Cason!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Coupe

Reviewed by Fabio
March 21, 2016

Would recommend the 6 cylinder, and power passenger seat. I got neither with the EX-L model. Very nice body style on the coupe

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great value for the price

Reviewed by DKB
March 09, 2016

I've only had my new vehicle for a short time, but would highly recommend it to others. It drives smoothly, the inside is well-crafted, and the styling is modern and not stuffy. All the electronics are a challenge to learn, but I look forward to all of the new features they will provide.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Real person. Best car I have ever driven.

Reviewed by Vergil
March 09, 2016

Im a real reviewer here, just taking the time to say im now driving a honda accord sport and its amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

good compromise

Reviewed by sporty car user
February 22, 2016

High quality car , very reasonable price.2016 model looks likje a much more expensive car than it is. Sport models are a good deal. Got a manual trans, Honda has apparent trouble building long life automatics and the cvt is a drag.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great value for the money

Reviewed by Retiree
February 12, 2016

It's the car I wanted to buy when I began "looking". I like its style, features, and economy. I can recommend it highly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The Right Choice

Reviewed by The right choice
February 05, 2016

If I were to purchase a car again, I would come to the same dealership and buy from Miami Lakes Honda. The service was excellent all around. I did not feel pushed to buy, as I knew what I was looking for but other choices came before me and I truly feel I made the right choice. I love....my honda and would recommend anyone to purchase one and come to this dealership. Mr. Danger was an excellent sales specialist providing information and allowing me to make my own decisions.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great Car!!!

Reviewed by Nene
February 02, 2016

My husband just bought me a new 2016 Honda Accord Sport. I really love this car. It's sporty and drives well. I'm going to enjoy my new car. It has a lot of features and comes with a CD to review all the specs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautiful Car

Reviewed by biker
January 19, 2016

Excellent styling. Has the look of cars that cost twice as much. In my opinion you can't beat Honda for style, performance and reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2016 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.