newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Accord Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Accord

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Accord!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

41 of 45 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great buy

Reviewed by jamest1042
August 24, 2015

I have found this vehicle to be an excellent buy for a family car. I like everything about it, except the road noise is a little more than I expect in a later model car. It was typical of the 60's and 70 model vehicles to be a bit noisy from road sounds, but in todays world of technology and improvements, I think a bit more painstaking on the outside noises entering the vehicle would be in order.Other yhan that I would buy it again, unless I found a comparable vehicle which tended to be quiter on the inside..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Third Honda I have owned

Reviewed by Honda Lover
August 23, 2015

The first Honda we bought was a 2003 Accord which we loved. However, my husband had to start using a wheelchair so we sold that Accord and bought a new Odyssey because it could accommodate the wheelchair and lift. We still have that Odyssey but decided to buy a second vehicle. We started looking at Hondas and the rest is history. We're hooked on Hondas!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Honda 4 cly

Reviewed by JTJG Vetten
August 14, 2015

Great car smooth riding great fuel economy. Safety features abound. Back up camera and blind spot camera right hand side great. There is a lot going on on the dash this could be a distraction

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lumbar Support Awful

Reviewed by Martin
July 30, 2015

I just leased 2015 Accord last month. Love everything about it but the seats. Took a road trip, stopped at a rest area. I couldnt get out of the car. If you have a little bit of back pain and dont want sever back pain with numbing down your right leg, to the point you cant feel pressing on the gas pedal dont buy this car. I still have my 1995 Acoord with 180k miles and thinking about switching the seats. Its that bad. Ive had plenty of cars before this and never felt this much pain. I cant drive the car and cant believe Honda went cheap with the seats. I filed a complaint with Honda Corporate 1-800-999-1009. Do your research before purchasing this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Another Satisified Customer

Reviewed by New Honda Accord Owner
July 10, 2015

I recently purchased a 2015 Honda Accord from Delray Honda. I am not one to brag but I have to compliment and say the customer service was Phenomenal from Chuck Spata and Steve Baldini. I've been a "truck" girl since I could drive and really was undecided about my purchase. Both these gentleman took the time to go over the vehicle the pros and cons and in the long run I feel I made an outstanding choice. I loving the feel of the vehicle and the added features. If you in the line to purchase a new vehicle, definitely go see Steve Baldini or Chuck Spata at Delray Honda.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

No hassle shopping

Reviewed by seacluded
July 03, 2015

The saleswoman was surprised when I pointed to the car and said, "I'll take that one." She asked, "Don't you want to see another car, another make, another color?" I was handing her the sale on a silver platter and I think perhaps she thought she was taking advantage of me. She wasn't. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and didn't wish to see, or drive, anything else. My previous Honda Accord has 285,000 miles on it and is still running. For me, what make of car to choose was a no brainer. Why go with anything else and how can one improve upon the performance I was used to? The Honda I owned was given to my grandchild and she is still using it. We had one problem a few years back, the air conditioner needed work. In all those years that was the only problem...the ONLY. Now that's saying something. I, of course, did drive the car before I purchased. Got in, felt comfortable after I adjusted everything for my taste, and was delighted by the rear view camera. As a grandmother I am always worried about backing over toys, trash cans and, the worst...a person. The dash was well equipped, easy to use and didn't look , or act, like the cockpit of a plane. I'm a 70 year old woman. I want simple, easy, dependable and good looking. Yes, I still like style and the four door sedan has so much room and still doesn't give up style. Its four cylinder engine doesn't give up get up and go either,. On a trip to Florida I exited a restaurant and, thankfully, I wasn't arrested. I attempted to get into my car but the keys wouldn't work. Guess not, I was trying to get into a Mercedes. How's THAT for style?.I love my new car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

second time owner

Reviewed by second time owner
July 01, 2015

Own a 2005 Honda Accord V6 and just bought a 2015 new Honda Accord V6.Best car I ever owned.Most reliable auto I have ever had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Strong performance for the money

Reviewed by Arizona Driver
June 22, 2015

I bought a 2015 blue Honda Accord Sport CVT about three months ago and really love this car. I picked the car mostly because of it's rock bottom price (after some negotiations among dealers), great fuel economy and reliability. But it turns out the car is a lot of fun to drive for an economical family sedan. It corners well and remains composed. It accelerates strongly for a 4 cylinder, although the CVT takes a bit getting used to. It is far better than the one in the Altima. The fuel economy is great so learning to appreciate the CVT's flexibility. In econ mode it gets especially great mileage. As far as complaints about stiff suspension and excessive road noise, I really haven't had any problems. I like the ride. The Sport is firm but far from punishing. The now-departed Acura TSX also had a firm ride (suspension was different though) but the Accord handles bumps better. I have also driven a Fusion Titanium and a Volkswagen Passat SE for an extended period. I definitely like the Accord Sport more. My favorite reasonably affordable sedan is the Volkswagen CC. The Accord comes close and is significantly cheaper. As far as noise, I owned an Acura MDX, which is very quiet but haven't been bothered by the Accord. I am not sure there is a more efficient and fun car out there for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 Accord Sport CVT

Reviewed by GoCar
June 21, 2015

Quality of product very good. Amount of features good but could be a little better for price, compare to japan and canadian sport model. Reliability, too early to tell.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Problem with Honda Accord

Reviewed by Beekeeper
June 11, 2015

The main problem I have found with the Honda Accord is "road noise" is excessive. Apparently there is no fix for this problem I brought it to Honda's attention but have not received any correspondence indicating there is any way to reduce the "road noise". Checking online I found that Honda has had road noise problems going back for several years. One site indicated the Toyota Camry has less road noise than the Accord. I should have done more research before purchasing. I suggest test driving any vehicle on and interstate highway to see if you are satisfied with noise level. I am now looking for a local shop who can install more noise reducing material.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2015 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.