newcars.com®

New 2017 Honda Accord Reviews

New 2017 Honda Accord

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

38 of 40 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most Uncomfortable I've ever Oned

Reviewed by Sorry buyer
April 18, 2017

It's a beautiful car. Has all the "Bells & Whistles". The V-6 has plenty of power. It's fairly quiet as far as road noise goes. The 6 speed transmission shifts as smooth as silk. That's where smoothness ends. The seats are way too low even with the power setting at the highest it will go. The seat bottom is too short and angled too far back in the rear of the seat. The suspension is way to stiff. You can feel every bump on the road. . God only knows what the Touring model feels like. I have a bad back and I literally cannot stand to drive this car. I'm told there's no modification that can change this. I have around three hundred miles on it and sadly I'm going to have to sell it at a loss

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Accord LX CVT

Reviewed by Mike
April 15, 2017

I love this car! Energy saving button is a plus. Feels and looks very high end. Interiors are better on the sport model. The LX is cloth that can get dirty quickly. For the price, overall value is very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can't go wrong with this one

Reviewed by milkiwei
April 13, 2017

This is an extremely popular car, and for many good reasons. It gives you a lot more than what the price tag suggests, and the mean feat Honda managed to accomplish is that although this model is popular, it's never boring.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by Colleen
April 13, 2017

Great car! This is my 4th Accord and I just love it! The features have not changed much since the remodel in 2013, but it comes with remote start, which is amazing in the winter or hot summer days. The upgrade on the rims is also a very nice add-on.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Honda Accord is Fabulous!

Reviewed by Car Enthusiast
April 12, 2017

I purchased a Honda Accord Sport Sedan 2017 2 1/2 weeks ago. So far, I am extremely happy with my new car! This car drives so quietly down the road. It is extremely comfortable and very nice-looking! I've already had a few people tell me what a pretty car it is. If you are looking for a great dependable car that is stylish and comfortable, Honda Accord is the one to purchase! This is my first Honda and I am sold on them!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Sharon C.
April 09, 2017

This replaced a car that was totaled due to a tornado. Probably will not buy a different car again. The Accord is a great car for the value!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Accord Coupe is Sporty yet comfortable

Reviewed by MThibHouston
April 04, 2017

The Accord Coupe provides reliability and sportiness all at an affordable cost. My favorite features are the Android Auto integration, which creates a seamless connectivity between your phone and your car. It acts as the best infotainment solution. You could skip the navigation features and the cost associated with it and use Android Auto. It literally allows Google Maps to appear and function on the interactive touchscreen. The other invaluable feature is the passenger side view camera. It not only protects you from changing lanes while a vehicle is in your blind spot, but it's also great for ensuring you don't accidentally cut a curb too close, leading to scrapes on the nicely equipped rims each model comes with! Just an awesome car packed with features and a proven name for innovation!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Customer

Reviewed by LibbyH"Sybil"
April 03, 2017

I absolutely love it. Had 2 in the 80's and I'm so happy to have another one. It's so classy,comfortable and reliable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

HONDA IS THE BEST

Reviewed by LaKisha
April 03, 2017

I love my car. Honda is the best, very reliable, stylish, and affordable!!! I had my previous Honda for 14 years, and it held up great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dream Vehicle for Everyone

Reviewed by Ms. Pierre
April 02, 2017

This vehicle's performance, durability, interior & exterior design is sophisticated and perfect for all professionals commuting to any occasion.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews