newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Accord Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Accord

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Accord!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A trustworthy vehicle.

Reviewed by Car Admirable.
February 16, 2015

The car is beautiful ! The vehicle has a smooth ride and very spacious inside but définitely comfortable within vehicle. It is good on gas. The technology presented with vehicle is awesome and able to see in reverse drive on its computer. Its just considered a luxury car to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This my 3rd Honda and is best car ever owned

Reviewed by Honda enthusiast
February 14, 2015

I hesitated between the 2015 4 cyl camry and the 2015 4 cyl accord. I purchased the top of the line and like the new CVT transmission and all the accessories like lane change departure, collision avoidance warning and the back up camera. My car came with a lifetime power train warranty, which is outstanding. Check your dealership since it is not provided everywhere. I am somewhat disappointed about the on board GPS not giving the speed limit. Camry does.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Only one complaint...

Reviewed by bebeg
February 13, 2015

While I am loving my new Honda Accord Sport, I do have one complaint - wind noise. I was told to 'give it some time' that once the molding expanded and contracted that the problem should be eliminated. Well, guess what, I'm still waiting. Guess I'll be visiting my Honda dealership in my very near future!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great car!

Reviewed by brownguy
February 06, 2015

I had 193k miles on my last honda. I bought the coupe and it is an absolute joy to drive. I went out of state and drove it home and it was a very nice drive to say the least. I cannot tell when my car is running as it so quiet. the interior is very spacious and i am quite content with what the bare bone LX-S has to offer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Honda Accord

Reviewed by Georgia Granny
January 14, 2015

Have not driven it long enough or far enough to really determine if there are any problems. Have a problem opening the trunk with the key. Have an appointment with dealer tomorrow to go over a few things.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

need more storage

Reviewed by joan
January 12, 2015

I have had one civic and 14 accords. I am ready to buy again but hesitant because of the lack of storage in the front. Otherwise, love the accord

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

I give the Accord an A

Reviewed by Sharon
January 11, 2015

The 2015 Accord is a really good overall car and an outstanding value. I have owned numerous Accords earlier in my life and have always been impressed with the quality and value. After a 10 year period driving German imports I bought another Honda. What a great decision. My silver Accord with black leather interior is beautiful. It drives and rides great and maintenance is very reasonable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Luv my car

Reviewed by Linda12345
December 23, 2014

I have no complaints thus far. Purchased the car on Nov. 28th. Still getting used to it. It rides nice, gets great gas mileage, is comfortable and roomy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Consistent Quality

Reviewed by Bob
December 03, 2014

I have owned a long list of Honda vehicles. The ownership experience has been excellent. The dealership maintenance was well done. I am very critical about quality control and Honda exceeds my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Dependable and safe

Reviewed by Bob
December 02, 2014

Honda Accord is third Accord we have owned and we have never been disappointed. It is dependable and gets great gas mileage. You may want to look for other cars if you want fancy gadgets and superb car lines... But you won't beat Honda for the knowledge that when you purchase this car, it will be with you for a long time. They have made noise improvements which was the biggest complaint on past Hondas.... They have a environmental button that allows you to push a button and get lower RPM's while driving in city traffic and thus you get better gas mileage. Our dealership is superb- made the Internet purchase pain free.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.