newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Honda Accord Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Honda Accord

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Honda Accord!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

Solid value

Reviewed by Brooksinga
March 14, 2015

Bought the 2015 EX-L/I4/CVT. Have owned since mid-December. In approximately 3300 miles, have enjoyed the Accord. Build quality seems solid. Suspension is stiff and does not give a "cushy" ride, but wasn't buying a boat or a Bentley. Accord has competent handling characteristics. Some features of the split info-tainment system are a little annoying/cumbersome. Lack of split folding rear seat is an engineering/design oversight. CVT takes some acclimation. Accord with 4 cylinder engine and CVT won't set any 0-60 mph acceleration records. Very nice running 70 mph at 1800 rpm. Should be good for engine longevity. Not getting EPA estimated mileage. Hovering at 28.3 mpg in mixed use driving. Hoping that 2015 Accord is as reliable and serviceable as previous Honda's owned. Overall...in the VALUE= PRICE + FEATURES + QUALITY continuum, I judge the Accord as a solid value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

My third Accord

Reviewed by The old man
March 05, 2015

Let me try to sum it up with this. The value for your many dollars is not there in this one as it was in the two previous Accords.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My new car

Reviewed by Ellie
February 27, 2015

Comfortable, beautiful! Great value! I was looking for a small SUV but this car was more comfortable and so attractive that I changed my mind.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Awesome Car

Reviewed by Tori B.
February 27, 2015

This Touring Model Honda Accord has exceeded our expectations. On a recent road trip we found the handling to be very sports car like with tight steering and excellent road hugging on tight turns. Easy u-turns. Visibility is great with assist from right turn camera (awesome safety feature) and back up camera and lane departure warning. Would strongly recommend to others!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Replacement for our Buick

Reviewed by Wife's Car
February 25, 2015

The styling, comfort , and price add up to an excellent vehicle. This is an Accord EXL w/NAV and V6.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car, small wrinkle = wind noise

Reviewed by JoeHonda
February 24, 2015

This is my third Honda car. Have a 2003 accord and getting the 2015 was a jump into the future, passenger side camera, lane detection warning, back up camera, bluetooth integration with phone. Wind noise is a known problem recently with this car, you should drive the car you want on the highway with the fan and radio off, or at least 50 mph or so off highway. I've been to the dealer once on this already and their fix did not fix the problem. Still a big honda fan, my 2003 has had no real problems, I've done regular maintenance, brakes and oil changes only.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A trustworthy vehicle.

Reviewed by Car Admirable.
February 16, 2015

The car is beautiful ! The vehicle has a smooth ride and very spacious inside but définitely comfortable within vehicle. It is good on gas. The technology presented with vehicle is awesome and able to see in reverse drive on its computer. Its just considered a luxury car to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This my 3rd Honda and is best car ever owned

Reviewed by Honda enthusiast
February 14, 2015

I hesitated between the 2015 4 cyl camry and the 2015 4 cyl accord. I purchased the top of the line and like the new CVT transmission and all the accessories like lane change departure, collision avoidance warning and the back up camera. My car came with a lifetime power train warranty, which is outstanding. Check your dealership since it is not provided everywhere. I am somewhat disappointed about the on board GPS not giving the speed limit. Camry does.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Only one complaint...

Reviewed by bebeg
February 13, 2015

While I am loving my new Honda Accord Sport, I do have one complaint - wind noise. I was told to 'give it some time' that once the molding expanded and contracted that the problem should be eliminated. Well, guess what, I'm still waiting. Guess I'll be visiting my Honda dealership in my very near future!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great car!

Reviewed by brownguy
February 06, 2015

I had 193k miles on my last honda. I bought the coupe and it is an absolute joy to drive. I went out of state and drove it home and it was a very nice drive to say the least. I cannot tell when my car is running as it so quiet. the interior is very spacious and i am quite content with what the bare bone LX-S has to offer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.