newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Accord

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

263 of 270 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First car ☺

Reviewed by Elvira
October 16, 2017

The car is very smooth when driving it. It is also very spacious, could walk right through the back. It looks elegant. The only drawback is the fabric of the seats because i have a 3 year old daughter who is not much into cleanliness

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most modern car I ever owned regarding bells and w

Reviewed by maineacs
October 16, 2017

Great car. Meets my needs. Sporty and roomy! It is hard to believe all that this car can do. Electronics are incredible.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Third Honda from same dealer!!

Reviewed by Sobelle1968
October 15, 2017

Love it. Comfortable and drives very smooth. It Israel beautiful inside and out. Feel safe in this car. Front and back legroom was generous.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new vehicle, not disappointing thus far.

Reviewed by Accord-ion Sport
October 14, 2017

Modern, yet sophisticated interior design. Not a cop magnet and also does not trigger random drag races.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ubquitious styling excellent it is a great c value

Reviewed by Mustang man 67
October 14, 2017

It is a great car in that Honda's reliability is legendary styling could be a little updated plenty of room drives well

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking car

Reviewed by Pete
October 11, 2017

This car is beautifully designed. It is comfortable and roomy. The Accord provides great performance and value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Car

Reviewed by Honfun
October 11, 2017

This car is the best Car that I have had,lt has plenty of legroom inside,the ride is great compared to other cars I had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car My Daughters Have Driven

Reviewed by Grandma
October 11, 2017

Wonderful cars in every way & safe!! I would highly recommend any Honda product! They maintain their value for a reason over the years. You certainly will not be disappointed if you buy an Accord! It is a wonderful vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really a reliable vehicle

Reviewed by Sammie
October 11, 2017

I love this car lots not hard to navigate through the vehicles controls and also love the Apple car play and passenger side mirror camera

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most realiable a car I owned

Reviewed by jaza
October 08, 2017

This meets all my needs and I am very happy to have it. I used to drove Toyota and I prefer Hondas. I prefer Japanese cars at all. Now I need to take care for the car. I mean to change the oil every 5000 kilometers and wash exterior and clean interior. Thank you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews