newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Accord

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

112 of 115 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful! Easy to drive

Reviewed by Brenda
June 19, 2017

Its sporty looking! It's fun to drive! And easy to understand its features! Comfortable and plenty of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car ever

Reviewed by Bcowboys4 life
June 18, 2017

Its just right! Not too fancy not too boring, just my style, smooth ride , don't have too worry about it not working because of my warranty

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I expected from Honda.

Reviewed by Jagermann
June 16, 2017

A fine midsized family sedan. The Accord EXL-4 is quiet, well appointed and well built. The four cylinder is obviously not a hot rod but it had adequate power for normal use and on the first trip we averaged over 39 mpg. Anyone looking for a misdize sedan should look at the Accord. There are other fine cars in the field however, as former Accord owners the '17 Accord was our choice. The one thing that does bug me is the lack of dial controls for the entertainment system, I am old school when it comes to that. Younger folks may not mind the digital geewiz format.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Lss
June 14, 2017

Suits all my need and my family loves the car.. we enjoy traveling in it..interiors were great..color

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable car

Reviewed by Frankynr
June 14, 2017

For mid car sedan the accord is very reliable, excellent resale value, awesome style plenty from and rear room my favorite car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice LED

Reviewed by Dipak Shah
June 12, 2017

Nice vehical fully loaded car with carplay.I like right side mirror camera AND back camera, Moon roof is good and auto statrter good for winter

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most dependable car I owned

Reviewed by Vic
June 12, 2017

Love the car. The only thing my gas cap acting crazy. Don't wanna close good. I love the car because its alot of room. Love the car it drives well and will get down the road. Love everything else. Love the cameras backup especially.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

reliable and good looking

Reviewed by hondalover
June 11, 2017

I am a visiting nurse, so I drive all day. I had a Honda Accord 2010 and was happy with it, but after driving the 2017, I had to have it. It is so much more comfortable and I love that I can leave my keys in my pocket all day. I used to have to double check that I had them before going into a house, so I didn't lock myself out. Now I don't have to worry about it. The car handles curbs great and I don't scrape the front of it getting out of drive ways. Love my new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good interior and exterior designing

Reviewed by Zahra
June 11, 2017

This car is really good car for small families and very reliable car special too worthy for the price you pay

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a Honda

Reviewed by Madhat1977
June 11, 2017

Needed step up from my 2012 Civic Si. That car was fun to drive, but absolutely bone crunching even with 4 new Dr. Feelgoods . The Accord is like riding in a couch, handles well, the 2.4 is responsive, gets great mileage, and unlike my Civic Si, takes regular gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews