newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Honda Accord

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

203 of 208 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Car that needs a better audio system

Reviewed by terrylmorris55123
August 15, 2017

The 2017 Honda Accord EX-L V6 coupe is an exceptional car but I am extremely disappointed in the Active Noise Cancellation (ANC) controlled audio system's poor sound quality ! Even with seven speakers, the ANC only allows the system to produce flat and hollow sound. My 2004 Accord EX-L V6 had MUCH better sound quality!!! The unfortunate thing is that the driver has no way to turn the ANC off without physically pulling its plug ( which I did) !!!! Since I believe that this is not a safety or EPA related issue, I hope that Honda in the future will provide a software fix that will allow the driver to turn it on or off when they feel the need. I and probably others would even pay for that upgrade!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish & fun to drive.

Reviewed by SWPatsfan
August 15, 2017

I've only had this vehicle for two weeks but so far, this vehicle is excellent. It has numerous features that I like, XM Radio usb ports and drives like a dream. I traded in a 6 cyl 07 Accord coupe & this one drives & handles even better. Very peppy even though it's a 4 cyl. Hopefully it will be as reliable & last as long as my previous Hondas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Must have car to own

Reviewed by Mc
August 13, 2017

This car is a great reliable car. From the exterior to the interior, everything looks great. Very sharp looking car. Drives nice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value for the money!!!

Reviewed by Rwask
August 12, 2017

This is the second Honda Accord I've owned. We went with the Sport model and love it! Awesome exterior looks, fantastic interior design and great fuel economy! Totally trouble free vehicle. Awesome value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I was never a Honda fan until now

Reviewed by bissi
August 12, 2017

I have only ever owned and driven European cars so for me to even test drive a Honda was a bit of a stretch. I only went because my colleague had kept insisting that I needed to try it. I had preconceived notions about it being a boring car for slow drivers. I was very mistaken. It's a very smooth ride, great acceleration, and stylish both on the inside and out. What a pleasant surprise. I took it home the day after my test drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car

Reviewed by Vrosado01
August 12, 2017

I love it beautiful car brand new perfect color 2 doors love it....nice 2017 Honda accord grey very nice one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Many new features on car

Reviewed by Bonz
August 12, 2017

My 3rd Honda and definitely the best yet. It is the Touring model and has every gadget imaginable. Ask for salesperson Linda Voight Mendenhall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car i have owned

Reviewed by Msequinot
August 09, 2017

This car is perfect for what i need. Enough space in the back for my children, security system, bluetooth and awesome on gas milage! Very contempt with this car for having the Lord make it possible to have it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is a great ride

Reviewed by Allen
August 09, 2017

I got an Accord Touring V6. The last year they're making them. I love the way this car drives and it's been great so far. It handles wonderfully and the V6 handles any demands with ease.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect upgrade

Reviewed by JulesMcCool
August 08, 2017

First new car since buying my base model 2000 Accord seventeen years ago. I got a terrific deal on the EX-L. So glad I decided to treat myself to the all leather interior and other fabulous options. So sleek and sophisticated. So safe and reliable, easy and fun to drive too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Honda Accord Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews