newcars.com®

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Reviews

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

15 of 16 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect run and excelent fuel consumption

Reviewed by Sat
May 01, 2017

My boss in Japan recommended it and I totally agreed with him. The smooth run but has a high power on Sports mode. Especially the fuel consumption is amazed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Accord

Reviewed by Juliette
April 26, 2017

Fabulous car! Comfortable and very quiet ride, amazing safety features. Excellent gas mileage! Stylish exterior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy Honda Owner

Reviewed by Lance4Finance
April 25, 2017

The Honda Accord gets 48 mpg and has state of the art technology that turns transportation into pride of ownership. This automobile should be at the top of every car buyers list for value and quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

From BMW 528i to Accord and couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by Parrishtr
April 21, 2017

Traded in my 2014 BMW 528i for a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. Best car purchase I have ever made. 49 miles to the gallon, roomy interior, great technology, quiet on the highway. I can't say enough about this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

hybrids rule

Reviewed by wabk
April 07, 2017

my 4th hybrid , loved my 2 priuses and civic but this one is really better . more room and the touring version is like a much more expensive luxery car . almost 50 mpg

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!

Reviewed by Andrew
April 04, 2017

Great car to drive, gas mileage as promised, very comfortable, even in the back! Trunk room slightly reduced by hybrid battery, but big enough for most.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car but a little too complex technology

Reviewed by Barbara Kern
March 31, 2017

The car is great but as an older person I struggle slightly with the technology. The gas mileage is great and it's a very comfortable car to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Accord Hybrid

Reviewed by Julia1165
March 29, 2017

50 MPG, what else do I need to say? Big Honda fan, this is a nice new option in the sedan category..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Accord

Reviewed by Bernie
March 27, 2017

Love my new car, wish the truck was larger. The car is fun to drive and is really smooth. Have a hybrid is so great for our world. It is really great, quiet car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Gas Mileage

Reviewed by John Westminster
March 21, 2017

Only 3,000 miles so cannot comment on reliability but ne problems and great gas mileage - not the 49 mpg from EPA but in the 40's. The seats are not as comfortable as the Odyssey we traded in but the addition of memory foam cushions makes a big improvement. Fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews