newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Reviews

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

37 of 38 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Unbelievable Mileage & Luxury

Reviewed by Jersey Kids
October 25, 2017

Purchased the 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Model to replace a 2012 Toyota Camry XLT Hybrid. The Accord is way beyond the Camry in performance and luxury. We are averaging over 47 mpg compared to maybe 37 mpg on the Camry. The Accord handles much better than the Camry and has many more features that appeal to our desire for comfort and safety. The GPS in the Accord is fantastic, whereas the GPS in the Camry had difficulty finding our home address, even after updates. We have no complaints whatsoever on the Accord and highly recommend this model for anyone seeking great gas mileage and comfort, as well as a stylish vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have driven

Reviewed by Honda fanatic
October 24, 2017

Great interior & exterior features. Safety options are remarkable. I love the pearl white paint. The car is a real pleasure to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hybrid

Reviewed by Sd
October 23, 2017

This thing is super quiet - Wow!!! Feature are very similar to Accord 2015 - almost identical except for lane change alert - that I am still trying to figure out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great replacement

Reviewed by JAGS AND JAZZ MAN
October 19, 2017

i lost my 2014 lexus es300 hybrid to hurricane irma in 2017 so i still wanted a hybrid . when in saw the new safety features in this accord i was hooked. even my kids commented it being quieter than my lexus.i'm sold.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, we are very happy with our choice!

Reviewed by Ancientprof
October 18, 2017

The car has the combination of features, styling, performance, and gas mileage to make it a great vehicle for us as retirees! And it's a Honda! We are long time Honda buyers! We've owned them for years and they are the best!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Quiet, great gas mileage without sacrificing ride

Reviewed by Patriot
October 17, 2017

Got all the bells and whistles you could ever want or need. Great features, comfortable, great gas mileage and super reliable car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda

Reviewed by Doug
October 17, 2017

This seems to be a very nice vehicle. My first new Honda. Lots of features and nice ride. The car is all touch screen for music and display controls. Little different.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Reviewed by brad964
September 22, 2017

I love everything about this car! It rides nice and very quiet. I live the gas mileage. A great overall car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

All the bells 'n whistles + comfort & reliability!

Reviewed by Jay K in Los Angeles
September 16, 2017

This car is exactly what I wanted. 55 miles per gallon. 700 mile range. under $30,000. Spacious. Safety features everywhere. Reliable. Amazing sound system. Works great with my smart phone. I'm totally at home in that car. Was a great choice for me because I live in Los Angeles and spend a lot of time on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord hybrid

Reviewed by Ronni s honda
September 16, 2017

Awesome car, love the features, fitment, design, comfort, handling, mileage and great value. We bought the touring edition , smooth, quiet , great power, superb handling. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews