newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Reviews

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

20 of 21 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Honda Ever

Reviewed by Picky Car Buyer
July 24, 2017

It does seem like one has to take a course now on how to drive a new car, especially a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. I say that in a positive manner because the Honda Accord Hybrid has so many new and different features that to fully enjoy the car, one must become aware of those new features. The car of the future is here today! So much technology; a driver can now concentrate on the more important things, like the other drivers. And this car helps one do that. Never felt safer in a car before. I would certainly recommend a Honda to anyone, young or old. And I think I am not the only one...my unofficial survey of cars on the road are that about 6 out of 10 cars on the road today are Honda...way to go, guys!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic car, but a little overpriced

Reviewed by Rdhotracer
July 16, 2017

I love the car. Has great features, comfortable, reliable, and fun to drive. But $40,000 is a little steep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great car with a few shortcomings

Reviewed by Gee
July 04, 2017

I was impressed by nearly all of the Accord hybrid's features, but I was disappointed by the tiny trunk and lack of a feed-through to accommodate long "whatevers." (I need to carry such long items a few times a year and I would not want to attache them to the outside of the vehicle. I hope that Honda hears this from others and somehow reconfigures the battery to allow for a feed-through. I'd be even more upset if I were a skier. Considering that the 2018s will appear soon, I was very pleased with the "deal" I was offered.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for money!

Reviewed by James75
June 29, 2017

Good mpg, close to 45, best in class! Very comfortable sedan with modern look. Base model has all the features I was looking for. So no need to send more money on the stuff you don’t use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The first car I have ever owned and is special too

Reviewed by RAMLANES
June 09, 2017

I think of this vehicle as of some sort of figure that is like my best friend its reliable drives smooth saves gas and is my eye candy as it has always been !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect run and excelent fuel consumption

Reviewed by Sat
May 01, 2017

My boss in Japan recommended it and I totally agreed with him. The smooth run but has a high power on Sports mode. Especially the fuel consumption is amazed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Accord

Reviewed by Juliette
April 26, 2017

Fabulous car! Comfortable and very quiet ride, amazing safety features. Excellent gas mileage! Stylish exterior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy Honda Owner

Reviewed by Lance4Finance
April 25, 2017

The Honda Accord gets 48 mpg and has state of the art technology that turns transportation into pride of ownership. This automobile should be at the top of every car buyers list for value and quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

From BMW 528i to Accord and couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by Parrishtr
April 21, 2017

Traded in my 2014 BMW 528i for a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. Best car purchase I have ever made. 49 miles to the gallon, roomy interior, great technology, quiet on the highway. I can't say enough about this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

hybrids rule

Reviewed by wabk
April 07, 2017

my 4th hybrid , loved my 2 priuses and civic but this one is really better . more room and the touring version is like a much more expensive luxery car . almost 50 mpg

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews