newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Reviews

New 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

29 of 30 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

All the bells 'n whistles + comfort & reliability!

Reviewed by Jay K in Los Angeles
September 16, 2017

This car is exactly what I wanted. 55 miles per gallon. 700 mile range. under $30,000. Spacious. Safety features everywhere. Reliable. Amazing sound system. Works great with my smart phone. I'm totally at home in that car. Was a great choice for me because I live in Los Angeles and spend a lot of time on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord hybrid

Reviewed by Ronni s honda
September 16, 2017

Awesome car, love the features, fitment, design, comfort, handling, mileage and great value. We bought the touring edition , smooth, quiet , great power, superb handling. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Performance and Economy

Reviewed by Randy
August 31, 2017

Good performance for a Hybrid with excellent gas mileage. Interior is comfortable and inviting with good visibility. It is roomy and easy to get in and out of. The Honda safety package adds value and peace of mind to your driving experience. This is not as fun to drive as my 2017 Civic but close.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hybrid and luxury wrapped in one

Reviewed by Hybrid4Life
August 30, 2017

A true pleasure to drive. All the comfort of an Accord with extra gas savings- amazing. I dive in Econ mode all day and I cannot even tell that I am missing anything. Honda sensing is a awesome. My grandfather cannot believe card can do such things. Plus, the current drive mpg meter makes me feel better every time I get out of the car. I once made it to work and it said 66 mpg!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First lease its a Honda Hyrid

Reviewed by sandym
August 23, 2017

Car extraaordinary so far and lives up to the Honda reputation. Mileage right on around town 45-48. Hard to get used to turning car on and there is no motor sound. Has more than enough power on the highway so far, still haven't taken a long trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very smooth ride.

Reviewed by Mark
August 22, 2017

I bought a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L. This car gets awesome gas mileage and has an extremely smooth ride. And it moves out really well if you need it to. Newer safety features are a big plus. Insurance costs less than a much older vehicle we have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I ❤️ My new car

Reviewed by Pat
August 21, 2017

Beautiful, sleek and exciting to drive every time. Am pleasantly surprised with the pickup it has. Love seeing how great gas mileage we get. Am hooked on hybrid!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for the buck

Reviewed by Steve from Texas
August 20, 2017

Perfect in every respect from the ride to the road handling. This car will amaze even the most stubborn critic

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never thought I would buy a Hybrid

Reviewed by Thart
August 08, 2017

Test drove it and then purchased, I travel all the state of Florida, totally satisfied, very smooth and quiet, can't even hear when you start or drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Honda Ever

Reviewed by Picky Car Buyer
July 24, 2017

It does seem like one has to take a course now on how to drive a new car, especially a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring. I say that in a positive manner because the Honda Accord Hybrid has so many new and different features that to fully enjoy the car, one must become aware of those new features. The car of the future is here today! So much technology; a driver can now concentrate on the more important things, like the other drivers. And this car helps one do that. Never felt safer in a car before. I would certainly recommend a Honda to anyone, young or old. And I think I am not the only one...my unofficial survey of cars on the road are that about 6 out of 10 cars on the road today are Honda...way to go, guys!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews