newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 GMC Yukon Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 GMC Yukon

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

22 of 22 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2017 GMC Yukon

Reviewed by gto68
September 17, 2017

This vehicle has it all and does it all! It is a little pricey, but you get what you pay for. Versatility, comfort, and appearance. We get about 17 mpg with 5.3 litre V8 and it is mostly driven in town. Tons of room and utility. The ride height is perfect and drives like a dream. Awesome vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Yukon Denali!

Reviewed by LHerde
September 13, 2017

The vehicle has exceeded all of my expectations. It is comfortable and handles well. Has allot of options!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable very roomy..

Reviewed by Lisa "grandmother"
August 31, 2017

This Yukon meets our needs in reliability and Comfort..the 4G is great for Grandkids ...plenty of room if you need extra cargo room just push the button and the seats told down..its Great!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

If I was a millionaire, I'd still choose this car.

Reviewed by barber
August 29, 2017

This car is loaded with new technology and top of the line features and it's not even the Denali. We love the luxuries inside and the integrity of the utility functionality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Yukon

Reviewed by D.C. smith
August 21, 2017

Love everything about the car and it's capabilities. Went to purchase the car for space and four wheel drive options and have been satisfied thus far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Meets all our needs and most comfortable car ever

Reviewed by Feet Wet
August 10, 2017

has met more of our needs than imagined. We can't wait to start traveling and using in my new business.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this vehicle

Reviewed by Audi
August 10, 2017

The room in it is great. The dvd players are great and the color is wonderful. Our kids enjoy the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Riding in style

Reviewed by SUV Enthusiast
August 09, 2017

I recently bought a 2017 Yukon SLT from Concord Cadillac Buick and GMC. I had a very good experience all the way around and am enjoying my new vehicle immensely. It has great space, I took my first trip and loaded it up with seven people and a dog and all our gear and we were all very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Yukon - Love this truck !

Reviewed by Michael D
August 07, 2017

I just purchase a 2017 GMC Yukon. This is my first full size SUV and I have to say this vehicle exceeded all of my expectations. It's appearance gets so many compliment, the ride and handling is amazing with the 22" wheels on it. The V8 engine delivers plenty of power while also being surprising good with the fuel economy. This SUV is definitely a pleasure to drive each day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Yukon to date

Reviewed by rcc05
July 07, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations. I enjoy the comforts as well as the style. I am impressed by the upgrades.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 GMC Yukon SUV Comparison Reviews