newcars.com®

New 2017 GMC Yukon Reviews

New 2017 GMC Yukon

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

5 STARS!!

Reviewed by Mikeyp
May 10, 2017

Absolutely in love with the 2017 GMC Yukon!! Highly recommend it! The interior has come a long way and it looks and feels like you are driving a car! It's definitely a head turner!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what we wanted!

Reviewed by Kenny B
May 03, 2017

This is the second GMC Yukon and it was difficult to let the 2013 Yukon go, my wife loved it. We saw the model we purchased on the lot and it was just what we wanted. These cars are great to drive, great control on the road and very well made. I initially was trying to get my wife to get the new Cadillac XT5, but she just wanted this Yukon!!! Great features and a fabulous road car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this suv!

Reviewed by ClaytonM
May 03, 2017

This Yukon is perfect, my wife loves it! Great ride, much better fuel efficiency than previous years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Yukon

Reviewed by Big Dok
April 19, 2017

This is a great truck well price or better yet high price. Highways truck for the family. This is a great truck well price or better yet high price. Highways truck for the family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by JimmyM
April 10, 2017

I have had two previous GMC Yukon SLT. It is a great vehicle. It does so many things very well. Handling, comfort, power, real 4 wheel drive, and it is extremely easy to park or make a uturn. The 2017 version has so many new, computerized features I am still learning some of them. The styling is very contempory and to me at least beautiful. The leather seats heat or cool in both the front and back. All around great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

"Luv my new GMC Denali"

Reviewed by EC
April 04, 2017

The GMC Yukon Denali's body design and technology features are impressive. An impressive vehicle for the family and/or individual to get the job done in a luxury and rugged suv

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth and Powerful

Reviewed by BDR
April 04, 2017

Very impressed thus far with my new Denali, it is very smooth and powerful. Also very impressed with the mileage I am getting on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Joseph

Reviewed by Joedime
March 29, 2017

I enjoyed using this site as I was able to find and puchase my 2017 Yukon Denali from covert buick Austin texas

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Yukon Denali

Reviewed by DatlaJ
March 12, 2017

We just purchased our second Yukon. The first one was in 2009. This one rides so much smoother and is much quieter with less road noise. Absolutely love everything about it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 GMC Yukon SUV Comparison Reviews