newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 GMC Yukon Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 GMC Yukon

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best Yukon to date

Reviewed by rcc05
July 07, 2017

This car exceeded my expectations. I enjoy the comforts as well as the style. I am impressed by the upgrades.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful exterior and exquisite interior

Reviewed by Curtis from Wyo
June 28, 2017

This vehicle is incredibly refined on the interior. We love the rear entertainment for our two year old daughter. This really is a dream vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Big size SUV Amazing workmanship

Reviewed by FH52
June 20, 2017

We have the SLE and although its the "base model " the added packages and interior craftmanship make it better than some other companies top trim level SUVs. We love the fact that the front row has a bench that can seat 3 totaling to 9 passengers that it can accommodate. Its a big SUV but the engine is remarkably fuel efficient due to it lowering from a V8 to 4 cylinders on the highway or when cruising through the city!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle I ever bought

Reviewed by KJ yukon
June 16, 2017

This vehicle is the best vehicle I ever bought ride is smooth looks fantastic even us old people get looks in this ride good fuel for SUV but very comfortable & roomy we have 5 grandkids so third seat option was great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

5 STARS!!

Reviewed by Mikeyp
May 10, 2017

Absolutely in love with the 2017 GMC Yukon!! Highly recommend it! The interior has come a long way and it looks and feels like you are driving a car! It's definitely a head turner!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what we wanted!

Reviewed by Kenny B
May 03, 2017

This is the second GMC Yukon and it was difficult to let the 2013 Yukon go, my wife loved it. We saw the model we purchased on the lot and it was just what we wanted. These cars are great to drive, great control on the road and very well made. I initially was trying to get my wife to get the new Cadillac XT5, but she just wanted this Yukon!!! Great features and a fabulous road car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this suv!

Reviewed by ClaytonM
May 03, 2017

This Yukon is perfect, my wife loves it! Great ride, much better fuel efficiency than previous years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Yukon

Reviewed by Big Dok
April 19, 2017

This is a great truck well price or better yet high price. Highways truck for the family. This is a great truck well price or better yet high price. Highways truck for the family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by JimmyM
April 10, 2017

I have had two previous GMC Yukon SLT. It is a great vehicle. It does so many things very well. Handling, comfort, power, real 4 wheel drive, and it is extremely easy to park or make a uturn. The 2017 version has so many new, computerized features I am still learning some of them. The styling is very contempory and to me at least beautiful. The leather seats heat or cool in both the front and back. All around great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

"Luv my new GMC Denali"

Reviewed by EC
April 04, 2017

The GMC Yukon Denali's body design and technology features are impressive. An impressive vehicle for the family and/or individual to get the job done in a luxury and rugged suv

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 GMC Yukon SUV Comparison Reviews