newcars.com®

New 2017 GMC Acadia Reviews

New 2017 GMC Acadia

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

21 of 23 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best suv I have owned

Reviewed by OU fan
May 13, 2017

Cannot find anything I really do not like about this SUV. Sorry GMC did away with the heads up display and ambient lighting but other than that we really like it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the features

Reviewed by Char
May 12, 2017

I still pinch myself for buying this Acadia. I always had sedan's and took the plunge to a SUV. It has so many fun features - the ride is smooth and whips around with such easy. I just giggle when I find something new. Like tonight, first time of night driving. The footbed area on the drivers side is lit up. And so much more!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Acadia

Reviewed by CMF
May 09, 2017

Shame on you GMC for making the 2017 Acadia's smaller. That's what the Terrain was for. I have had 2 Acadia's but would not buy the 2017 model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Safest vehicle I eve drove...

Reviewed by CO2
May 05, 2017

I love my Acadia, it's super city friendly, the MPG I get in my Acadia it's amazing over 25 miles per gallon for a V6 vehicle for a mix of high way and city driving...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Satisfied

Reviewed by happy husband
May 05, 2017

I bought this for my wife and in addition to being a great looking vehicle that is very comfortable with great performance and all the loaded electronics, I feel so much more at ease knowing all of the safety features protecting my family. Great vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Ride

Reviewed by GAF
May 01, 2017

One of the nicest vehicles I have owned. Safety features second to none. Pulls my 17' boat with no problem and parking is now a cinch.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our Dream Car: Acadia Denali 2017

Reviewed by SarahandTom
April 24, 2017

There are GREAT DEALS to be had in applying GMC Conquest rebates toward purchase of GMC vehicles. With the help of our dealer we were able to purchase a real luxury vehicle that didn't break the bank. Love the state of the art comfort features and smooth ride, and safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

only 11 days old!

Reviewed by Penelope Pitstop
April 18, 2017

only had the car for 11 days, so far am very happy with it, finding out new things every day!...........................................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 2017 Acadia

Reviewed by ktbugosu
April 04, 2017

Very happy so far! Extremely nice ride, great job in the new body style and interior. It is also great that the base model comes with so many of the features that are "add on" in other cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Acadia Denali

Reviewed by CoryMG
April 02, 2017

His car exceeded our expectations and is very luxurious inside and out. The Denali features and ride are amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 GMC Acadia SUV Comparison Reviews