newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Taurus Reviews

New 2017 Ford Taurus

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most comfortable car I have owned

Reviewed by Julian
November 01, 2017

It is the most comfortable car that we have owned and it has very good performance. We have less than 500 miles on so we are still learning about it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3rd Ford SHO I've owned.

Reviewed by Jeff SHO
November 01, 2017

I get more complements on this car than my wife gets in her Jaguar convertible XKR. The ruby red color is eye catching.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most luxury for the money

Reviewed by Hard working American
October 28, 2017

Five star all the way. From the sales experience (Bob Boyd Ford, Lancaster Ohio ) to the luxurious ride in our new car. We are simply amazed with the entire experience!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Thomas
October 25, 2017

It is my 3rd Taurus loved all of them it's a good looking ang nice running car it has every thing I need in car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Interior Design excellent

Reviewed by Fordguy
October 03, 2017

Don't know yet. We bought it last month. We have only drove it 75 miles. The truck is very large. I'm not a total fan of the exterior styling because of the truck. The size of truck helps. So I guess I understand the reason for the design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So Roomy and fun to drive,it's hard to stay out of

Reviewed by Neecy
September 29, 2017

Very safe,economical,stylish,fuel effiecient,smooth and quiet to drive,great sound system.Very fun to drive and got a great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Taurus

Reviewed by Jmal
August 29, 2017

We love our new car. It rides real nice. It handles well. The pickup is great. The seats are comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable, great trunk space, great ride

Reviewed by jmplumb28
July 31, 2017

This is a work car and it meets all the needs. Great trunk space for samples, it rides very nice. The features for the car are good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gives an old lady the get up and go she needs

Reviewed by 'OldladyBarb'
July 25, 2017

I fell in love with it when I looked at it, then fell more in love with it when I drove it. I wanted some hp and it had the get up and go I wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Taurus after 1 week

Reviewed by Daniel N. Amspacher
July 12, 2017

This car fit most of my specifications for what I was looking for in a car for cross country driving . It did have items that I do not need that a younger person could not live with out such as the ability to use your cell phone tied into the cars controls.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Taurus Sedan Comparison Reviews