newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Ford Mustang

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Ford Mustang!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

18 of 19 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Dream come true

Reviewed by Mustang lover from Sugar Land Texas
April 14, 2015

Wow! Beauty, style, comfort, sporty and hot are the titles of new Mustang V6. I always had a fascination towards mustang but never realized it is such an amazing and fun to drive car until I recently owned it. Love it! Thanks to Ford.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
3/5

Great Vehicle, Awesome Value

Reviewed by IndyStang87
April 06, 2015

Picked up my Competition Orange GT with a 6-speed Auto last week. Absolutely in love with it, and I love it more and more every time I drive it. Pinpoint handling, selectable steering modes, power, power, POWER. Very comfortable, although it's a challenge wedging yourself into that back seat. Great interior quality, awesome standard features like HID Headlights, LED fog lights, rear back-up camera, bluetooth, smart key access, usable trunk space. You do yourself a disservice if you don't test drive one of these.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Sporty enough with comfort too what a ride

Reviewed by Jo
April 02, 2015

We just purchased a 2015 Fastback V6 and I love it! This car is fun to drive and ride in. We took it on a true road test a day after purchasing it and knew immediately we would never regret buying it. It is a comfortable ride with all the extras one could ask for! One of the things that I really like is the handling of the car itself it hugs the road well and the steering is awesome. I haven't driven a car this fun to drive since owning my Trans-am years ago. I never thought I'd drive a car even closed to that type of handling again well Ford has proved me wrong, this baby can hold her own! Try one you'll LOVE it as much as we do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Picked it up today

Reviewed by NJStang
March 27, 2015

2015 Mustang GT, competition orange. Only option is the spare tire and wheel. Beautiful lines. Love the painted steel wheels. Base seats are very comfortable. Knobs on dash have a somewhat cheap quality. Too soon to judge reliability. It's a head turner, love the color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best value

Reviewed by Not Mustang Guy
March 09, 2015

If you're looking for a sporty, comfortable and fairly economic vehicle, the 2015 Ford Mustang V6 base model has all the creature comforts you "need" and more. Couple that with slick new exterior styling and good performance and you end up with a daily driver that really turns heads. Compared to the Camaro and Challenger, the best bang for the buck has to be the new Mustang. Do a comparison for yourself and you'll be convinced. Btw...I'm not a "Ford" guy, but Ford won me over with this one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 mustang 50th yr anniversary edition

Reviewed by pinglou
March 02, 2015

This car is amazing in how it moves and handles. Seating is comfortable. Well.made and thought out excepting no adaptive cruise control. Have to wonder why it is excluded.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Replacing my 2006 Mustang with a new one!

Reviewed by Mustang Lover
February 25, 2015

Ken Lunkins showed me a Mustang GT Convertible so we took it for a test drive..... the response, the sound, the power & the sporty convertible made me fall in love with the new 2015 GT model! So I knew I was in trouble trying to decide if I should buy now or later! Then came Edwin Rivera.... he showed me a way to budget pay for the vehicle......... and it was an easy decision to make! I am now a proud owner of a beautiful, powerful, 2015 Mustang GT Convertible fully stocked! From the pony light projected from the car door when the lights are on, to the sound of that muffler,,, it is a head turner. Syncing with my iPhone 6 with my full music library- Priceless! and the navigation screen means I'll never be lost! I love the team that helped me make my mind up on this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 mustang

Reviewed by Mustang fanatic
February 18, 2015

Overall design for the mustang it's one of the best Performance is awesome and the interior is great and comfortable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most Bang for the Buck

Reviewed by papasam
February 07, 2015

From the very beginning, Sales consultant, to test driving and just admiring everything about the Mustang was pleasure, The 2015 "lines" are outstanding in itself. A pleasure to own.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

The Best Bang for a Buck

Reviewed by Montiac
January 31, 2015

Great Performance in this 2015 Mustang V6 Fastback 6 speed Automatic, I think it's a Milestone Car for Ford. Awesome looking and just plane Fun! Has a lot to offer in this affordable dependable transportation & style especially at the entry level . It's just like the 60's the Big Three all have a Pony Car. I would Love to have all Three. This one has the most history & is the closest to me. In this day & age the manufactures have these pretty evenly matched. These cars are really all just for fun. Pick One you'll Love It. After 50 years everyone probably know someone with a Mustang Story. There is no real reason for Ford to Build this Car Except for People like them, It's Personnel,Sporty ,Cool ,Fun car just to drive & say you have One. At any budget & performance level you can enjoy this car and I Darn you to Test Drive one and just try not to Smile. :) I pick Mustang, Montiac

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2015 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.