newcars.com®

New 2017 Ford Mustang Reviews

New 2017 Ford Mustang

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

30 of 30 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Amazing experience

Reviewed by Bryon
May 21, 2017

The 2017 Mustang GT is an amazing car and i couldnt be happier with my purchase. Looks, power and comfort...cluldnt ask for more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Roush Supercharged Mustang GT

Reviewed by Eric G
May 15, 2017

This is my "fun car". I have always wanted a supercharged Mustang. Now I have one. Ruby Red Metallic 6 speed with all the bells and whistles including a Roush supercharger! This car is sleek, fast, and performs like a race car. Look out Camaros, Corvettes, Challengers, and foreign speed racers - this car will blow your doors off!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome little 4 cylinder vehicle

Reviewed by Epd161
May 11, 2017

We bought this turbo charged 4 cylinder after looking at the mustang GT thinking there is no way that a 4 cylinder mustang would have and pep or get up and go. Boy were we wrong this little engine is not only peppy but has all the get up and go you can ask for and for a fraction of the price of the GT we are very pleased with this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

perfect mix of sport and comfort

Reviewed by F.M. Larsen
May 09, 2017

works for fun drives with accessible seating for older passenger and just enough room to pick up a couple with baggage at the airport

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable and comfortable!

Reviewed by Cheydakst1
May 08, 2017

Definitely the dream car I wanted and is excellent! All star Ford Denham Springs was awesome! Would highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ecoboost Turbo all the way!

Reviewed by Jillian Parker
May 07, 2017

Love it love it!!!! Great car for the money. 4 cylinders but with more horsepower and torque than the v6. Really picks up and moves.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best vehicles I've ever owned

Reviewed by Mustang1of1
May 07, 2017

What an amazing car! I bought it with 000045.7 MI on it, and have manged to put over 000167.9 More on it in just a few weeks. Let's get into the details. It's a 2017 Ford Mustang Ecoboost in Race Red with the Ceramic interior; with Low Gloss Black Painted/Machined Aluminum Wheels. I love this car and would recommend it to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I could've ever bought

Reviewed by RaquelZ
May 06, 2017

This car is very comfortable and I probably won't regret buying it . It has a lot of space for me and my friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Michael Whetsel
May 03, 2017

I love everything about this car. This car is so fast and a lot of fun to drive during the spring and summer months, I love my heated and cool seats would Recommend them over the cloth seats

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Fun car I've ever had

Reviewed by DanielB
April 29, 2017

Very fast and fun car to drive, I've had this car for 2 weeks and I'm in love with it already! Drives amazing and it looks amazing too. I plan on adding a lot to it and thats another thing you can add so much to your mustang and it will still look beautiful!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews