newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Mustang Reviews

New 2017 Ford Mustang

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

109 of 109 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

MUSTANG MY KIND OF CAR

Reviewed by Mustang07
November 07, 2017

I had previously owned a 2004 mustang that I purchased used in 2006. Since that day I have owned it and put over 285,000. miles on it. Yes original engine and manual transmission. It has been so reliable I had to purchase the new 2017 Mustang with the V6 and manual transmission. Hoping to get to have the same luck I have had before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good value.

Reviewed by Lion's Fan.
November 06, 2017

Had a 2014 Ford Mustang premium Gt. This one handles better (2017 base GT). Power about the same. Cloth seats are more comfortable than my 2014 leather seats. Inside is much improved.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Met our needs and wants

Reviewed by JoB
November 03, 2017

I wanted a convertible with comfortable seats. My husband wanted a late model vehicle with low mileage for an affordable price. It’s a 4 cylinder but had the pick up you need to pass. The trunk has room for groceries or luggage. The only drawback is the absolute lack of legroom in the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car buy SYNC 3 stinks.

Reviewed by BLURAY KING
November 03, 2017

I enjoy owning this car but their SYNC 3 system is terrible. It does NOT work with Apple products through USB ports. This car has 2 of them and 90% of the time it can not read it for my music. I have to either unplug it or reset the master on it to work. Ford HAS no answers other than replace it and it still does NOT work right. It is a software issue. Fix it Ford.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great bang for the buck

Reviewed by FredB
October 27, 2017

Love it. Really nice car, handles well and good on gas. It also looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome

Reviewed by Gabriel
October 26, 2017

I’ve only had this car for a week and loving it so far, had excellent customer service while at ford citrus motors Ontario

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great bang for you buck

Reviewed by Mjfulk
October 26, 2017

A good combo of performance and ride quality you can live with long term. Whike the power is good I was expecting a little more considering the specs on paper. Fast car but a little more low end torque would be nice. Not the car for the track but a great one to make your daily commute more enjoyable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoyable, Excellent Value for the Money

Reviewed by Mengr64
October 26, 2017

I'm very happy with my new car. The ride is comfortable. It's not very noisy like many sports cars, which I like. Acceleration is great. Nice interior design. The price was very reasonable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roush mustang!

Reviewed by Linda
October 21, 2017

Have only driven it about 50 miles since purchased. Very nice so far. Handling and performance great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful

Reviewed by Love affair
October 20, 2017

I love this car fun to drive beautiful inside and out purrs like a kitten makes my heart Happy unlike any car I've ever owned before looking forward to many years of enjoyment

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews