newcars.com®

New 2017 Ford Mustang Reviews

New 2017 Ford Mustang

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2nd Mustang I bought with CASH.

Reviewed by PaulM, Mustang owner 2 times
April 15, 2017

Second Mustang I bought and am very pleased. More free options than I had with my 2011. GOOD value for the money, will buy another.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MUSTANG IS GREAT

Reviewed by BJSEPT23
April 12, 2017

ALWAYS WANTED A TOY CAR AND NOW I HAVE ORDERED ONE. HOPEFULLY I WILL BE ABLE TO PAS ON THIS VEHICLE TO MY SON/GRANDSON.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Mustang GT base

Reviewed by Lem CT
April 10, 2017

Car of my dreams! Great bang for your money, beautiful, and powerful. The only thing I don't like is the seatbelt. It digs in to my neck and it's made to where it's always twisted. Other than that one small thing, I don't regret the buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car Always

Reviewed by Mustang Dad
April 10, 2017

Bought this car for my daughter and she loves it. Only problem is now my wife wants one too and really so do I. This is our family's fourth Mustang and we have never been disappointed. Great performance, good looks, and amazingly fun to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

California Special Mustang GT

Reviewed by Nikki K
April 03, 2017

Love everything about this car and would definitely recommend it! Fun, comfortable and easy to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

California Special Mustang

Reviewed by Nikki K
March 30, 2017

LOVE what Ford has done with the look and performance of this car! Thanks for making such a wonderful and affordable car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Shelby GT350 Grabber Blue

Reviewed by Joe in DMV
March 25, 2017

Awesome car. Just fire it up and you're good! Performance beyond expectations. If you're looking for one just do it. Well worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

400 horses sounds wonderful

Reviewed by Jaybird
March 25, 2017

I could have got any sports car but it just wouldn't be as stylish as a new 2017 mustang I thought it was just a sports car but when I sat in it those seats felt great and how the engine growls I can't explain you definitely have to experience driving one I'm sure you'll fall in love with them just like I did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!

Reviewed by Brian Walker
March 24, 2017

Love my Mustang GT, car is a real boss! Love the 5.0L V8 with the manual transmission. Awesome setup, sound, etc..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gorgeous Stang

Reviewed by Kobenizer
March 22, 2017

Bought this car last year around October and hasn't given me any issues like my old car did. I absolutely love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews