newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Mustang

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

50 of 50 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Gorgeous vehicle

Reviewed by JoeCP
July 18, 2017

This mustang is sleek, handles extremely well, and has plenty of power with its V6 engine. Unfortunately, the first generation of SYNC is in the car. Ford has decided not to support this first version, since only one Samsung phone us compatible with this not very old version.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alma Matter Mascot.

Reviewed by Rul
July 14, 2017

I attended California Polytechnic State University in San Luis Obispo. Its Sports Teams were green Mustangs, like my car. After testing it, I drove it non stop (66.6 miles per hour) 333.3 miles, to my home town at exactly 5 hours. I filled the gasoline tank at stations adjacent to the highway at the start and the conclusion of the trip. It was a smooth ride, as for the lapse I owned it. No major repairs were needed since I kept changing the motor oil, spark plugs and cleaning the air filter every 5000 miles. I hope you can enjoy one, not necessarily green.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most exciting car I have ever owned, retro is back

Reviewed by N2mustangs
July 12, 2017

Far more than I expected, stepped inside the Camaro and the mustang, no comparison, in the Camaro the hood is too high blocking your view, Ford really got this Stang right, reminds me of the original.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best looking car

Reviewed by Jojo
July 12, 2017

Awesome. Everything I tho th about this car has suppressed expectations and more. Can not complain or expect anything else

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I absolutely love my new Ford Mustang!!!!!

Reviewed by JEckley
July 12, 2017

I am so glad that I decided to buy my new Ford Mustang!!!! I would recommend this car to anyone!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

back seat guality

Reviewed by Rodnock
July 03, 2017

The car drives well but the quality of the back seat covers is poor. Cloth is loose on top and floopy on the lower back area with ugly slots for a car seat. What?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Making heads turn!!!

Reviewed by Nanda
July 02, 2017

Needless to say it is one of the most stylish sporty car. I just love the feel, the torque, horse power.....amazing car!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car fast and look like too and the price good

Reviewed by Billy yip
July 02, 2017

My dream car and the have dealtoo my like ford car too so I owner before is explorer is good too so I buy one more

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sixth Mustang

Reviewed by Army Vet
July 02, 2017

Love the car very responsive feels solid. Traded a 2012 mustang new car has many upgrades and improvements. Sleek and smooth riding. Makes this 70 year old stay young l

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The S550 is awesome

Reviewed by bubber55
June 26, 2017

A Mustang turns heads everywhere. This one is no different. Fantastic styling and great performance make this pony car a blast to own and drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews