newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Mustang

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

82 of 82 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Hot Mustang

Reviewed by Patti
September 12, 2017

This Mustang is my dream car; convertible, 6 speed manual transmission, heated and cooled seats, leather interior, Eco-boost. It is wonderful to drive and great gas mileage. There is nothing bad that can be said about it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Mustang I've owned

Reviewed by SamC.
September 11, 2017

This is the best driving Mustang I've owned, and I've owned five. Plenty of leg room up front but not much in the back seat, but no one buys a Mustang for the rear seats. Handles well and the ecoboost has plenty of power and gets good gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pure Muscle, and WAY better than the Camaro!

Reviewed by GTPP5.0
September 10, 2017

Been a Camaro owner for 20 years until making the change over to Ford last year. This car changed me from the moment I sat inside it. Better styling, comfort, and performance than ever before. Ford's future is very bright and I look forward to growing with them!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best choice I've ever made.

Reviewed by Muscleteam
September 09, 2017

if you're a muscle car kind of person, the mustang GT is definitely the way to go. This car is very fast and comfortable for an affordable price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car on the market

Reviewed by My pony
September 08, 2017

Ford Mustangs is my thing. Learn on one and can't live without my mustang. My 1990 is still going in good shape.Would love to buy a 2015 mustang but can't find one to get.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A well made car

Reviewed by Number 4
September 05, 2017

My 2017 V6 Mustang is an exceptional car. Being a Ford employee at the Oakville assembly plant I had it's vin number looked up. I was amazed to find only minor paint repairs were done on my car. The people at the Flatrock Michigan plant did a great job building my car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great South Carolina car with top down!

Reviewed by Ron dick
September 01, 2017

Owned three mustangs 2012, 2014 and 2017. Ford just keeps on making it better! Fast and fun to drive. Had v6 and v8, love both of them. 6 speed and automatic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First American Car in years - New Mustang is amazi

Reviewed by RL59
August 31, 2017

Only a 1,000 miles in but the mustang is awesome. The car looks amazing inside and out. Loving all the creature comforts (heated and cooled seats, Sync 3 interface, great audio system). I got the 2.3 ecoboost turbo with the Pony Package. I think it looks like a Gentleman's mustang - super clean in black with just the right amount of bright bits (bright trim around windows, 19 polished aluminum wheels, brushed metal grill). I've gotten many compliments already and its only been a few weeks. Fit and finish are beyond any domestic car I've ever owned. Ford did it right with this one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car foe your money!!

Reviewed by geostang
August 30, 2017

This car is what all cars should be, i test drove the camaro,charger,and challenger and none met to the standards the mustang did, anyone looking for a fun and sporty car the mustang is the way to go!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

badass car

Reviewed by Jhargrove
August 27, 2017

My dream car for sure! I recently bought a 2017 mustang ecoboost fastback. Let me tell you, this car will scoot! I had been searching high and low for a car like this and finally found what I was looking for for an incredible price! Couldn't pass it up! This is my first brand new car. It had 19 miles on it when we bought it. The moment I sat down in it to test drive it, I knew I wanted this car. Twin Turbos, fastback, ecoboost engine. This car is awesome!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews