newcars.com®

New 2016 Ford Mustang Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Ford Mustang

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Ford Mustang!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

7 of 7 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Mustang gt

Reviewed by Mustang Lover
May 01, 2016

Bought a mustang gt 20 years ago and I still own it. I decided to go for a another vehicle 20 years later and decided to get a 2016 mustang gt. Can you tell i love mustangs? Love the style and the power of the 2016 mustang.I didn't get the premium version but the interior is clean and simple and it's pretty comfortable inside. If you want the bells and whistles get the premium i think the only bad thing is the back seat there isn't enough room for the passenger. For all you guys my girlfriend loves the new mustang and she says it's a sexy car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Swag

Reviewed by Black Bull
February 09, 2016

This car is beyond my wildest dreams! It is beautiful in every way. I bought a 2016 Mustang GT convertible. Rides like a dream. It will take me a while to learn everything it can do. And....it is fast!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Performance Car For The Money

Reviewed by Bullit
January 30, 2016

Much better than Camaro in every way. You can't beat Mustang GT for looks, style, comfort, handling, performance, & overall satisfaction. It also has standard line-loc, Camaro doesn't have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

I love this car

Reviewed by John in Charlotte
January 14, 2016

I love my mustang. I have the V6 automatic. The only thing about this car I don't like is that it's not the easiest car to get in and out of - but it is a minor thing. Nor is the back seat full of room - but its a Mustang...if a backseat is important, then this car isn't for you. I get a lot of "thumbs up" driving this car. It just feels good. It took me awhile to get used to using the start button, but its so cool once you get used to it. The trunk is roomier than you might think. Also, there are so many after market parts that can be purchased online and in magazines. It truly is an "enthusiast" car. Driving this car makes me want to start collecting them from 64 onwards!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

This Car Has It All!

Reviewed by Ride The Wild Pony
January 14, 2016

This is a real sports car. I love the 2.3 L Turbo Charged engine. Power and great fuel mileage. A look that says Class, Fast and I know you want one too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Mustang GT--enough said

Reviewed by Hutch
November 20, 2015

Great car with the style and power I wanted. It just feels good to be in this car!!! I had a 65 and several since. This is the best one ever!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
2/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
1/5

now i'm happy.

Reviewed by buggsy jones
October 10, 2015

i never realized how happy a car could make me. My mustang understands me, it really does. Life was empty, now it has meaning.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2016 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.