newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Fusion Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Fusion

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

55 of 56 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

avalanche

Reviewed by O.J. Manns
June 15, 2017

Drives like a cadillac. Handles very well and love all the features. Love it. Employess was very helpful. However, I would have preferred to speak to the business finance manager directly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is an amazing vehicle!!

Reviewed by CrimsonTT
June 14, 2017

This car is everything you expect and more!! The interior is very stylish and sexy. Heated cloth seats, Bluetooth technology and voice command are very handy. First car I have ever owned that has push button start/stop ignition and remote start. XM radio is very convenient for any sports fan because of all the sports stations. Dial shifter with paddle shift option, back up camera, and backup sensors are awesome. Huge trunk space and the display for the instrument panel is easy to interpret. Very powerful and clean sounding sound system. The exterior of the vehicle is just as sexy as the interior, the accent lights on the headlights give it a mean look. The 1.5L Ecoboost engine is powerful for its size as well as fuel efficient. 17" rims, four wheel disc brakes, LED lighting and heated side mirrors, White Platinum paint. I absolutely love this car inside and out. I would recommend this car to anybody!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love this car

Reviewed by NascarSteve
June 14, 2017

After owning a 77 Ford Pinto and a 96 Ford Taurus, I thought I would NEVER buy another Ford product. But a salesman at my local Ford Dealer convinced me to look at the New Ford Fusion. I couldn't believe the styling and comfort, and all the gadgets! By far the best car I have ever owned. A bit pricey but with % interest for 6 years, very affordable. Highly Recommended!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by Jacob
June 13, 2017

This car is amazing they styling is breathtaking very comfortable a lot of room good gas mileage a lot of safety features would definitely recommend

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car there's is to buy!

Reviewed by Dillon's
June 12, 2017

Plenty of room, great on gas, perfect for a small family and two dogs. Couldn't have bought a better vehicle. I love it!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fusion Titanium, I've made a very good choice

Reviewed by Luis Malpica
June 10, 2017

I have a new Ford Fusion Titanium, it's the best car I ever driven, contains a lot of new features, I love all the equipment of this car, it is a very good choice based on their price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sleek stylish and dependable

Reviewed by Newfordowner
June 10, 2017

More space then I thought it would have great on gas and the all the latest technology lpbe the park assist

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Car

Reviewed by Cricketinwoods
June 09, 2017

Love it the seats just hug you and the features are wonderful, love the big screen and the awesome color

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car so far

Reviewed by Andy busse
June 08, 2017

Just bought this a few weeks ago and couldn't be more happy with how it drives. The interior has all the perk you need and the sync 3 technology is amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Reliability

Reviewed by Boxer Mom
June 04, 2017

A well appointed 4 door AWD sedan with excellent controlls. While I think the round gear shift design is not a necessary feature, the larger interior controlls are a good upgrade. This car holds the road well and gives a smooth drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews