newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Ford Fusion Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Ford Fusion

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Ford Fusion!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

8 of 10 (80%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Attractive interior

Reviewed by Repeat customer
March 24, 2015

The dashboard gadgets are really useful and easy to learn, even for senior citizens. The voice control is an excellent feature. We also love the touch screen . The wheels are an attractive feature and are different from the mainstream. Over all we are pleased with our purchase of the Ford Fusion Titanium.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

great mpg

Reviewed by joeschmo
March 13, 2015

Great mpg during cross country trip.. Averaged just over 37 mpg during trip from Detroit to Los Angeles. Very nice car so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent car

Reviewed by Soccer mom
March 05, 2015

Subaru has nothing on this car! I wanted to buy a Subaru legacy but everytime I went to test drive one I was so insulted I couldn't bring myself to get past the arrogance. I found out the Fusion came in an AWD. I was very excited over the new option. After tons of research I found the Fusion is the better car. I love my car! I love everything about my car! I am super excited with my choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 Ford Fusion Has Difficult Visibility Problems

Reviewed by 2011 Fusion Owner
February 25, 2015

I tested the 2015 Fusion and was very disappointed in the view out the back window with the rear view mirror because of the high belt line and the front passenger head rest seemed to block the view for backing out or changing lanes. I also felt claustrophobic in the cabin area. A person shouldn't have to depend on a backup camera to see properly out of a vehicle. Also the front pillars blocked my visibility. This new Fusion design looks nice but isn't practical. My 2011 Fusion had much better visibility.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

VERY NICE CAR

Reviewed by Rich
February 14, 2015

I traded in a 2012 Honda crv and never looked back.The way to go is the 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium 2.0 Turbo AWD. I bought this car for my wife,but I want to drive it all the time .We packed it up for the campground and everything fit in the big trunk and folded down back seats.This car has power,good gas mileage,comfort,and good traction in the snow.No problem with My Ford Touch.The nineteen's give it a little more stiffer ride.I'm looking to buy my wife a Ford Escape, so I can drive the Fusion. I don't have enough space to say all the good things about this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Good Buy for the Money

Reviewed by Real Estate Agent
February 02, 2015

Traded a Luxury car and I am pleased with my Fusion! The a/c seats were important to have and they work well. I only average 19-21 mpg so far. I hope that improves. It handles very well, quiet and good acceleration too. You can be distracted using video screen for functions.. Voice activation works fairly well! After 1000 miles, I am still learning the car. Some items hard to learn the where and how.. Love that regular gas though! :o)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

best ride ever

Reviewed by easy rider
January 20, 2015

Great gas mileage rides very smooth easy to handlegreat acceleration. Comfortable ride overall performance excllent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Ford Fusion Professional Review

Reviewed by jim
January 13, 2015

Ive driven the car for 30,000 miles, This is what my concerns are. The touch screen for most of the functions keep your eyes off of the road far to much. When one window is rolled down while driving, the inside of the interior vibrates to the point that it shakes the rear package shelf. The ignition switch is located in a very inconvenient location . The heater is the worst heater in any car owned. Great gas mileage and ride. Would not buy again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car ever

Reviewed by franc_s
October 23, 2014

I own a Ford Fusion Energi hybrid that allows me to plug in the car at night to a standard AC outlet. It get unbelievable gas mileage. In 700 miles, I only put 8 gals of gas in the tank. The electronics are spectacular, and it synced to my phone instantly. The sound system is also wonderful. Couldn't be happier with this

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Fusion Titanium

Reviewed by Frank
August 28, 2014

I test drove a 2014 Fusion Titanium & was sold on it, so I special ordered a 2015 Fusion Titanium. This car is even more that I thought it would be. It's handling & ride is great. The 2.0 Turbo EcoBoost engine gives you all the power you would ever need. At eighty miles per hour there is no outside wind noise. The cabin is very quiet. I have had no problem with the My Ford Touch. This is a five star car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.