newcars.com®

New 2017 Ford Fusion Reviews

New 2017 Ford Fusion

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

24 of 25 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

cool car

Reviewed by johnnyo
April 21, 2017

beautiful vehicle with a very suitable interior and cluster odometer. Not sure I like the new shifting system, sure would take some getting use to.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ricart, best deals, best customer service

Reviewed by Fusion 17 Girl
April 09, 2017

First time buying a brand new car. And I will forever appreciate the Ricart ford family for their professionalism, and focusing on my needs and concerns. Thank you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Tom and Sharon D.

Reviewed by Tom and Sharon D.
March 31, 2017

We love our new car! Very roomy and comfortable, and a huge trunk! The interior is beautiful, and I love the keyless ignition! Awesome back up camera and other wonderful additions!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Experience

Reviewed by rocketship42
March 30, 2017

Recently purchased a Fusion. I had an older model, and it was an excellent car, so I went with another Fusion. Very stylish, loaded with features. Very smooth ride. Have to get used to the push button start, and gear shift dial, but I will. Got a good deal, with rebates, discounts, and trade in. 0% APR helps also. So far, I am very happy with everything about this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing car to own

Reviewed by jrbolt
March 28, 2017

This is an amazing car. Awesome looking and smooth and enjoyable to drive. This is the best car that I have ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fusion Titanium

Reviewed by Chris Coggins
March 28, 2017

Fusion Titanium is a excellent car this is our second and I'm also positive there will a third.We had zero problems with the first lease and that is why we came back for another.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Review of Ford Fusion

Reviewed by Hawk87
March 28, 2017

I purchased my 2017 Ford Fusion on February 23, 2017, but only after taking a test drive in the car that turned out to be the car that I actually purchased. Fortuitously, I also had the opportunity to drive a loner Lincoln MKx from the Ford dealership while additional equipment was being installed in my new car. A little more in regard to that later. My Fusion has a ride that is not only smooth, it is remarkable. Seats are very comfortable, there is plenty of room in the cabin and enough room in the trunk for groceries for a family of six, and then some. The handling of the car is a joy; it is quick and responsive. My Fusion has a 1.5 liter EcoBoost turbo-4 engine and a transmission that is barely noticeable when going through gear changes. I appreciate the fact that the car conserves gasoline shutting off the motor when the car comes to a complete stop, then resumes without hesitation once the accelerator is touched. Not only is my new Fusion a joy to drive, it is beautiful to look at. It is sporty, sleek and stands out among its competitors. In fact, my 17 year-old granddaughter was so impressed with the styling of Fusion she had to let her friends know how cool her grandpa was. Getting back to the Lincoln loaner noted earlier; the drive and comfort on that was remarkable, but even a car worth more than two times that of my Fusion could not take seconds to the drive and comfort of my Fusion. Yes, the Lincoln MKx is classy and had unbounded equipment my Fusion did not have, but MY Fusion drove just as well and just as comfortably. Could I ask for more paying so much less? My answer… no!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Everyday Car

Reviewed by fuego24
March 28, 2017

The Fusion is a great day to day car. It rides real nice and comfortable. It has a good amount of Tech with Sync 3. It does everything it is designed to do really good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Fusion

Reviewed by Les&Jen
March 26, 2017

We just purchased and I fell in love as soon as I seen it. It is very smooth and comfortable car. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by "JoseyOh"
March 25, 2017

Love this car.... I had a 2014 Fusion and when my lease was up,I knew that I would want another Fusion. It has allong the bells and whistles in ,so the comfort is actually what I expect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews