newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

16 of 16 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

FORD FAMILY

Reviewed by Don and Adilia ARL
September 03, 2017

The first Ford Fusion a 2016 hybrid was so great I decided to buy a 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid. My wife has been very impressed with the style and the gas mileage, she drives 42 miles to work and back and uses only one gallon of gas. Now she has one and I have the other one. I feel Ford does not do the Hybrid its due and not advertise it enough with Miles per gallon. Last year I bought my 2016 I didn't even know Ford had a hybrid.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love at first sight

Reviewed by Delight
September 01, 2017

Great vehicle has never left me stranded she beautiful and slik with style without the high price . I trust her now 1st with Ford and for now on its only going to be Ford in the family reailable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really liked the car

Reviewed by Fusion-aire
August 30, 2017

I have been going back and forth about a plug in or hybrid. I drive too much for a plug in and but I wasn't too sure about the hybrid economy. So I rented the Fusion when I took a recent trip. Mostly highway driving it cost about 4.34 cents per mile. Using manufacturers mileage with today's gas cost it should have been 5.36 cents per mile. I just wish it had a bigger back seat. I look forward to purchasing the car soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Fusion most economical car I have owned

Reviewed by Golfer_1
August 10, 2017

Extremely comfortable and fun to drive. Gas mileage is amazing. When it comes to a hybrid the Ford Fusion is hard to beat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only had the car for a month, so far so good

Reviewed by Fusion 452017
July 27, 2017

Has all safety features I wanted, so far so good, lots of technology to learn and operate. So far very satisfy, only had car for a month.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car i ever owned

Reviewed by zeke
June 30, 2017

This ford fusion hybred is very fuel friendly , fun to drive , stylish , and comfortable . Great deal for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well done

Reviewed by Bradley9778
June 29, 2017

My family was looking to downsize from a Ford Explorer. We wanted something sporty looking, roomy enough for the 4 of us, and with good fuel economy. The Fusion Hybrid met each of those. We purchased the Titanium edition which has every creature comfort one could want. The interior is amazing and well designed. The exterior is exceptional as well. The back seats are roomy enough for the kids and even me at 6'1, 275 fits back there comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I've owned

Reviewed by Golden Girl
June 20, 2017

My new Ford Focus Platinum Hybrid is a beautiful vehicle that is quiet, fun to drive and has all of the "smart" features I can think of and a few I didn't even know about. It is a great car and I recommend it to anyone interested in a hybrid vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good excellent car

Reviewed by noone
June 19, 2017

I had a 2013 Hybrid and its equally as good if not better.I've only had it two weeks. I really like the gas mileage on the 2013 and the 2017 seems to be as good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by burtbart
June 07, 2017

It has surpassed my expectations. 2nd Hybrid (fusion) that I have owned, significant improvement over what I thought was already a great car. It's comfortable, very quiet and gives exceptional performance Currently averaging over 550 mpg and used less than $20 of electricity for the month of May (It is metered). Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews