newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

best car i ever owned

Reviewed by zeke
June 30, 2017

This ford fusion hybred is very fuel friendly , fun to drive , stylish , and comfortable . Great deal for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well done

Reviewed by Bradley9778
June 29, 2017

My family was looking to downsize from a Ford Explorer. We wanted something sporty looking, roomy enough for the 4 of us, and with good fuel economy. The Fusion Hybrid met each of those. We purchased the Titanium edition which has every creature comfort one could want. The interior is amazing and well designed. The exterior is exceptional as well. The back seats are roomy enough for the kids and even me at 6'1, 275 fits back there comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I've owned

Reviewed by Golden Girl
June 20, 2017

My new Ford Focus Platinum Hybrid is a beautiful vehicle that is quiet, fun to drive and has all of the "smart" features I can think of and a few I didn't even know about. It is a great car and I recommend it to anyone interested in a hybrid vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good excellent car

Reviewed by noone
June 19, 2017

I had a 2013 Hybrid and its equally as good if not better.I've only had it two weeks. I really like the gas mileage on the 2013 and the 2017 seems to be as good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by burtbart
June 07, 2017

It has surpassed my expectations. 2nd Hybrid (fusion) that I have owned, significant improvement over what I thought was already a great car. It's comfortable, very quiet and gives exceptional performance Currently averaging over 550 mpg and used less than $20 of electricity for the month of May (It is metered). Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Fusion's is the "BOOM-CHUKA-A-LUCKA"

Reviewed by The Boom...
June 06, 2017

My new Ford Fusion's is the "BOOM-CHUKA-A-LUCKA,"the best handling, Mileage, comfort, and that all so important "Coolness-factor". I give the Ford Fusion the rating of the "BOOM..."

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Ford fusion

Reviewed by Chelsey84
May 24, 2017

This is the best car to have. It gets great gas mileage while being comfy and suitable for my kids. Stanley Ford of Gilmer, tx is the only place to buy a Ford.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car on gas I've ever owned

Reviewed by C. K.
April 29, 2017

Excellent car for the price and great on gas. The quietest running car I have ever owned. I love the navigation and Bluetooth connectivity. The keyless entry is convenient especially if I lock the keys in the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 platinum hybrid

Reviewed by Vinniebagofdonuts
April 20, 2017

One seriously sweet car. Honest 43 mpg, quiet cabin and good interior leather. Front passenger seat can use some extra length as it seems the drivers side has a deeper foot area but this car blows away the Honda Accord hybrid it replaced. MUCH quieter interior on the highway and has functions and features that work better than my 2016 Land Rover. Ford got this one right. Certainly not the same fusion hybrid as the one I had in 2013.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gas mileage the best I have owned I like it

Reviewed by Lori Lascelles
April 11, 2017

Like my car and drive it comfortable. I commute to work and from work and great on gas mileage. Thank you for recommending safe car to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews