newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Focus Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Focus

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

25 of 25 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

focus se

Reviewed by dianalouise
June 19, 2017

never been a ford girl but after I test drove this car and a few different others nothing compared to my focus se. the gas mileage is amazing... it's just an all around great car. super fun to drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Doug
June 18, 2017

This is the Focus SEL hatchback. Race red color. I love the styling of this car. It's a economy‚Äč car so gas mileage is great. Looks fast but, only 160 ho but, I didn't buy it for speed. So far I this has been a great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car for the money

Reviewed by Brooke
June 16, 2017

This is a great car. Very reliable, great on gas, good pick up, many options on dashboard for easily accessible with the click on an arrow. It also has a good amount of leg room, as my husband in 6' and sat in the back seat for the test drive and fit comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned

Reviewed by Dfelt22
June 15, 2017

This car looks small on the outside but has lots of room on the inside. Having owned large sedans and trucks before this it was surpring to have that roomy feel. The car has sport mode that takes it from feeling like you are driving in high reservation to hard shifting and feeling like a fighter pilot, or at least making it super easy to pass. The head unit is very nice, nice highs and lows. However the sync 3 is slow and the screen gets hot. When connected with Android auto it is slow to respond. The interior looks good but there are areas that look cheap like where the doors meet and the trim ends (white car, black interior) makes for huge gap in molding and metal. The exterior is sporty, the SEL model looks great on the 17" rims.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

from 2000 to 2017

Reviewed by Freeport
June 14, 2017

From my 2000 focus bought new now at 329k miles, to my 2017 focus, LOVE this car! Probably will have a 2034 focus when this one has 350k miles!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gas Mike is great

Reviewed by Lil
June 09, 2017

Perfect car for the money have all the basic equipment you must need from a car Great size for my needs

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most efficient car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by G.Johnson
June 05, 2017

This car is perfect size for me. I love that it's compact, small in size but roomy on the inside. I love love love the hands free voice recognition system, my sync to stream Pandora as I'm going to my destination. Last but not least the back up camera, which allows me to reverse into a parking spot effortlessly. Have I mentioned how much I love this car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by wearepennstate
June 02, 2017

This car meet all of our needs, Price, Space, Comfort, Drives Smooth, and Safety. Would Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A very nice looking car

Reviewed by focus55
June 01, 2017

Everything that i need and more .. very pleased with my choice . Drives smooth lots of room its just a great car ..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just want I needed

Reviewed by Trevor H.
May 31, 2017

My family and I love this vehicle. It is everything we need to save money, get us from point A to point B, and keep my family safe. I highly recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Focus Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Focus Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews