newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Focus Reviews

New 2017 Ford Focus

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

73 of 77 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my new Ford focus

Reviewed by Nanas8
October 08, 2017

Love this car. Never owned a brand new car and this one is great . Great gas mileage. Driving this focus is so much fun. The safety features is a great extra. Thanks Ford for making this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Ford Focus and my third Ford.

Reviewed by Miguelangel
October 07, 2017

I am fanatic to the cars that come from a technological development where they combine elegance, aerodynamics and sport design, it is my second Ford Focus and it is a solid car in all aspects, currently I also have a Mitsubishi Lancer 2016 so I can tell you that my smile is huge to see my window and carefully observe these two clothes of Automotive Engineering.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great buy!!

Reviewed by NJOHNS216
October 03, 2017

My Ford focus is a great vehicle. I would recommend it to anyone. It gets me from a-z with great gas millage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love This Car

Reviewed by Jbun
October 03, 2017

I love love love the Ford Focua Hatchback 2017 SEL it’s design is eye catching, Its audio is emasculate, the drive is smooth and the car overall is reliable and gets good miles to the gallon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new car

Reviewed by Terrylc52
October 01, 2017

It's great the focus. I enjoy it very much having fun driving it. Thanks for the help and getting to test drive the car. ..........................................,,....,....................................................................................................................................................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth Ride

Reviewed by Gweniegirl
September 28, 2017

I love the way the car performs. I am very happy with this purchase. I love the color. A beautiful red.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this vehicle

Reviewed by Jessica
September 25, 2017

Great gas mileage and fun to drive! I also can haul my paddle boards on the roof. The back seats lay down so I can fit large items inside. I purchased the hatchback version.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Godd Value for the money

Reviewed by tcs
September 20, 2017

Goof value for money. Others are ok. I owned it for just 2 months, I like it until now. I will see thereafter. Sheehy Ford has not bad after services. They are even lower the price now! I think it is good buy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I owned

Reviewed by chattykak
September 15, 2017

Love the car - comfy inside, sporty outside. I love driving in it. Has everything I need. Great car for the value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely love this car

Reviewed by Zosia221
September 12, 2017

This car is absolutely perfect for all my needs. Great gas mileage and it's very spacious. I love the compliments I get driving this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Focus Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Focus Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews