newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Flex Reviews

New 2017 Ford Flex

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Our New Ford Flex

Reviewed by CarolM
September 30, 2017

Our new Ford Flex is great. More room than we anticipated. Back seat easier for my 98 year old Mother to get onto when she's not sitting in front. Lots of room for her and she said, like us, it is a very comfortable ride. Love the backup screen and all the other features. Very pleased.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing vehicle

Reviewed by Beardo
September 18, 2017

Great car overall it was definitely what we were looking for for our new little family would definitely buy another one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Silver Fkex

Reviewed by Flexing
August 16, 2017

This is a great vehicle! I bought this vehicle for my wife, but I also drive it some. Im 6'2 280 and have PLENTY of room. We bought the flex for the third row seating and the ample room it has. We have two kids and plan on having another, so we were looking for something with more room that doesn't break the bank. The flex is a smooth riding vehicle. I just wish it had a little bigger motor, but I guess I'd lose my great gas mileage. If you're out looking for a SUV or just something bigger, go test drive the Ford Flex and you'll be surprised how much you'll like it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Prefect for our needs

Reviewed by Mean machine
August 14, 2017

Our flex is prefect for our needs my dad live with us and he gets around with a scooter which fits great in th back with the3rd row of seats down and we still have room for our to cats in cages back there to in the second row of seats fixs my dad and my dog with plenty of room when we go to ny to see .y and grandchild we put the third row of seats up we put my son and his wife in the back the second row my dad and the 2 grandchilden and dads scooter goes outsige the flex on scooter ramp it is ideal for our need the front consoles is large and. Very easy to work the push button start took alittle bit to get use to there is so much more we can do with our Flex and we truly thank Jon and Brad for all there help

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great ride and reliable

Reviewed by joe72
August 11, 2017

Well This is the 3th ford flex I have owned and We love the way it drives and rides, Plena of room for seven people nice for trips like vacation plena room for luggage and everything that your wife thanks you haft to have on vacation, good on short trios like to the store plena room for groceries or what ever you want to hall, just a good looking car with everything you need to be comfortable, Well I guess you could say I just like ford flexes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Flex is the reliable vehicle I ever owned

Reviewed by Bigc3731
July 15, 2017

The Ford Flex it's a family vehicle and big man friendly I'm a big man I fit in there without no problems

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love my flex

Reviewed by Mstoelton
July 14, 2017

This car definitely met our needs. We have five people in our family not including animals and there is plenty of room. We take lots of trip and there is so much room for suitcases and coolers. It is very comfortable for those long rides as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomiest car I have owned

Reviewed by DavidD
July 08, 2017

The Flex is by far the roomiest car I have ever owned. Plenty of room for the family. The technology built into it amazes me - almost like driving a starship as I have said to friends and relatives.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most stylish vehicle

Reviewed by FlexLover4Life
June 29, 2017

Can not brag enough about this jem of a vehicle. Easy to navigate, all the vehicle controls at your fingertips, and the leg room.... From the drivers seat, backseat and 3rd row seating, no more drawing straws on who sits where. USB ports easily accessible from dash board to hatch will keep everyone happy. It's a lot of vehicle but it drives like a comfortable sedan. Road trips here we come!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car

Reviewed by Jkelly
June 25, 2017

This car is great for big families, or people who travel a lot. All 7 seats have ample leg room, for people 6 feet or under. The cargo area is enormous when the third row of seating is down. Big enough for my extra large dog crate to fit in the back fully assembled. Handling is great on the vehicle and the gas milage is average to good considering the size of the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Flex SUV Comparison Reviews