newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Fiesta Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford Fiesta

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very nice car

Reviewed by Great Experience
October 16, 2017

The car meets all my needs. Very fuel efficient and comfortable. Interior is very driver friendly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great gas economic car

Reviewed by Rudy R
October 11, 2017

Met all the requirements for a second car. Our first car is a Ford Escape. We chose Auto Nation Ford for it's location and because of our Salesman James.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Aperone91
October 08, 2017

Never thought I would be driving a Ford, but I fell in love with this car. Audio is awesome, performance is even better, and it’s economically sound when it come to MOG

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

St model review

Reviewed by Gplattinum
October 06, 2017

The car looks, sounds, and performs great. There are a few things I wish they'd fix, or give us options on. First let's start with gripes. The manual gear box is almost too short. I know they did this due to the 1.6. first gear is almost useless, and second isn't much better. At 60 mph, 6th gear, you're at about 2600 rpm. In my girlfriend's 07 Kia optima, her 5spd auto is about 1600 at 60. Next gripe - shift assist. This is a nice feature to those learning manual. What happens is - when you push the clutch in, it will hover rpm's about 500 below where it was at. This works great for 3-6th. 1st to second is a nightmare. 2nd to 3rd is not much better. My last major complaint is for my specific year. Why did Ford take the passenger side led out, and remove the glovebox light? Really? Otherwise, the car is sound. No complaints elsewhere. Great paint scheme, nice wheels, great sound, and the motor is surprisingly torquey and peppy. I average 30mpg in city. Blind spots are nonexistent. Headlights are sufficient. Passenger room is adequate for being a compact 4 door hatch. The back seats dont fold all the way down. This car was tailored to a certain audience and that is very apparent driving it. I love my st!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wow

Reviewed by Robert
October 05, 2017

I love my ford.i always but American made.good has. Great sound on the radio. Cool fast.i really like the color of my car and the inside .perfect car for me..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best ride

Reviewed by Dizsplace
October 04, 2017

The car meets my needs. It's compact and good had millage. The truck space is pretty big! It drives unbelievable, great pick up and good with turns!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Value for the money

Reviewed by First Ford Fiesta
September 17, 2017

Great value for the money, Excellent performance. I like this car a lot. Very reliable driving. Ford is the brand for me. Design is different than other vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Daily fun on a budget.

Reviewed by Peter Arch
September 12, 2017

The smile that it brings for it's price point is unmatched. It's a cheap way to have fun, riding a wave of low end torque while giving you over 30 miles per gallon. The interior is slightly dated/bland but this can be expected from a car in this budget range; although the implementation of Apple CarPlay is a nice refreshment. The clutch is light and direct and the same can be said for the smoothness of the shifter. My only gripe with this vehicle is that the ride can be a bit stiff and also that the rev hang can be quite annoying for sporty driving. All in all I would definitely make this purchase again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Peppy,gas efficient

Reviewed by Suezq
August 24, 2017

Meets the needs of around town driving with enough pep and fuel efficiency. Is just what I wanted as the second family car for shopping around town.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect for what I needed it for.

Reviewed by JoseFlores2nd
August 19, 2017

I needed a new car after my previous one had expired after over 10 years & over 200,000 miles. I needed a car great on gas mileage as well as cost efficient. I looked at the Ford Fiesta and it was what I was looking for instantly. I have a 2 plus hour drive to work round trip so this car has been amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fiesta Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Fiesta Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews