newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford Fiesta Reviews

New 2017 Ford Fiesta

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

24 of 24 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

HANDLES LIKE A DREAM , POWERFUL GREAT GAS MILEAGE

Reviewed by FORD FIESTA
November 07, 2017

SUPER FAST , GREAT GAS MILEAGE VERY FUN TO DRIVE WITH ALL THE MODERN AMENITIES , HANDS FREE PHONE WITH SYNC , HATCH BACK WITH LAY DOWN SEATS FOR STORAGE ,FRONT SEATS PUSH WAY BACK IM 6;4 AND I FIT NO PROBLEM

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun little car!

Reviewed by FastOnRaceDay
November 04, 2017

Fun to drive! It doesnt feel small when your inside, and I am 5'8" male. I like the sound of the engine and exhaust. This is the best selling car in Europe! Rear legroom is fine with my wife driving, she is 5'6". 3 adults in the backseat is really cramped. Audio is nice and I love the sunroof. Great features for the $$. The transmission does a good job getting the most out of the base 120hp engine. Gas mileage couldnt be better unless you go electric....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car

Reviewed by joysi
November 02, 2017

I got a very, very good deal from the dealer. The salesman was superb, very helpful and patient. Love the car, just want I wanted! It has met all my expectations and I am a very satisfied customer

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun, powerful, surprisingly comfortable and safe

Reviewed by starNOstar
October 19, 2017

A great drive, with decent mpg. Great price with tons of modding capability. Loving my purchase choice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car

Reviewed by Great Experience
October 16, 2017

The car meets all my needs. Very fuel efficient and comfortable. Interior is very driver friendly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great gas economic car

Reviewed by Rudy R
October 11, 2017

Met all the requirements for a second car. Our first car is a Ford Escape. We chose Auto Nation Ford for it's location and because of our Salesman James.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Aperone91
October 08, 2017

Never thought I would be driving a Ford, but I fell in love with this car. Audio is awesome, performance is even better, and it’s economically sound when it come to MOG

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

St model review

Reviewed by Gplattinum
October 06, 2017

The car looks, sounds, and performs great. There are a few things I wish they'd fix, or give us options on. First let's start with gripes. The manual gear box is almost too short. I know they did this due to the 1.6. first gear is almost useless, and second isn't much better. At 60 mph, 6th gear, you're at about 2600 rpm. In my girlfriend's 07 Kia optima, her 5spd auto is about 1600 at 60. Next gripe - shift assist. This is a nice feature to those learning manual. What happens is - when you push the clutch in, it will hover rpm's about 500 below where it was at. This works great for 3-6th. 1st to second is a nightmare. 2nd to 3rd is not much better. My last major complaint is for my specific year. Why did Ford take the passenger side led out, and remove the glovebox light? Really? Otherwise, the car is sound. No complaints elsewhere. Great paint scheme, nice wheels, great sound, and the motor is surprisingly torquey and peppy. I average 30mpg in city. Blind spots are nonexistent. Headlights are sufficient. Passenger room is adequate for being a compact 4 door hatch. The back seats dont fold all the way down. This car was tailored to a certain audience and that is very apparent driving it. I love my st!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wow

Reviewed by Robert
October 05, 2017

I love my ford.i always but American made.good has. Great sound on the radio. Cool fast.i really like the color of my car and the inside .perfect car for me..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best ride

Reviewed by Dizsplace
October 04, 2017

The car meets my needs. It's compact and good had millage. The truck space is pretty big! It drives unbelievable, great pick up and good with turns!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford Fiesta Sedan Comparison Reviews

2017 Ford Fiesta Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews