newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Ford Fiesta Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Ford Fiesta

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Ford Fiesta!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Pleasant surprises!

Reviewed by Impala
June 17, 2015

My wife wanted the car since it is small and she feels confident about parking it. We got the Titanium trim. The car is quiet and has all the features my wife wanted. (Power seat would be nice, Mr. Ford). We were concerned about rear seat side impact rating (2 stars). But the car will be driven most of the time by 1 person in local road. So we accepted the risk.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Wanted One Since They Advertised on American Idol

Reviewed by Fiesta Seeker
April 21, 2015

The car I've wanted since they came out. I love a small car but still need to carry passengers and this fits my needs. I know it's designed for a younger driving group but I love the look of it. It is very responsive and holds its own in heavy traffic. I have the Titanic and am very impressed with the comfort and electronic features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Car on its Segment

Reviewed by The Grey
March 02, 2015

Fiesta excels on a lot of things compared to other cars I test drived, 1. it excels in handling it is so fun to drive 2. Most stunning looking and modern looking compared to other subcompacts. Very Premium and Sporty. totally a head turner! Compared to other cars who very much looks the same. 3. It is super fuel efficient specially on Highway & yet a powerfull engine because of its Ecoboost technology. 4. More technologically equiped compared to other cars - SYNC technology - Voice Command - Rain sensor wipers - Back Parking Cam - Touch Screen - Automatic Side mirrors - Ambient lighting 5 . Always got high ratings on Safety from various respectable groups. 2- 7 Airbags, Hill Start Assist. Etc. 6. Classy, Stylish interiors , Soft shock absorbing dashboard, Very comfortable front seats, huge trunk on Sedan. back space are comfortably spacious.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

6 mos research and fiesta's 24 awards and counting

Reviewed by matt tracker
February 23, 2015

After months of research & comparisons Im very happy that I bought and choose fiesta over other cars. I may share my reason and experience but why would you guys believe me,there might be biased reviews, honest reviews, good reviews and sincere reviews. So I think the best way to prove that its the real deal best car on its segment is the number awards fiesta have won and checkin the facts. It won international engine of the year award 3 years in a row 2O12-14. got five stars on Euro Ncap Safety Rating, 2O14 Automotive Excellence Award for handling, Won Car of the Year by topgear and more than 24 other awards and as of the moment its still counting. Its the best looking car on its segment more like a subcompact aston martin which very stylish and premium very ahead from its competitors in regards to looks. Every youtube video of versus or comparison that has Fiesta on it, Fiesta always wins won by its superb engine efficiency and awesome handling . Plus Fiesta used to own Jaguar Aston Martin. Its the best subcompact car I just wish they can make a full size sedan version of it because Im definitely a sure buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Gas Saver

Reviewed by Happy Camper
February 09, 2015

This by far the best car I have owned. I recently rented one and fell in love with the car. This is probably going to be my retirement vehicle. James Alston and Omar really got me rolling. Thanks again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

The bruised knot on my shin from the Ford Fiesta

Reviewed by Rental review
January 14, 2015

I've been renting this car for 5 days now and my right shin won't make it through another day. Some dimwit thought it a good idea to design cup holders at the bottom front of the door. These cup holders stick out at a very narrow point of exit for your legs. If you do not swing the door open to its maximum angle upon exiting you will bang your right shin into the protruding cup holder every time. Let me tell you, it's painful. The width at which the door comfortably opens is not wide enough to avoid this shin killer and unless you remember to force the door to its maximum opening point you are sure to get a painful reminder to do it next time. I won't be renting this car again or buying it, ever! Terrible design, and who puts a drink so low and forward that you can't even reach it unless the door is open? Dumb design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

one of the best cars i have ever owned

Reviewed by big guy
October 14, 2014

I highly recommend this car. The car is fun to drive. Has a good nose when u hit the gas. There are a few things the could be better like the transmission the 5 speed mainly firs gear is a little graby and some of the buttens on the in side are a little far away but this is a grate car fun little car love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Turned out better than I expected.

Reviewed by Grandma
September 16, 2014

I don't know a lot about cars. I am a grandma after all. So I bought this little Ford Fiesta. I must say I am more than a little pleased. I did not expect it to handle like a dream. It is a little like a go cart, it is a compact you know. But what a great compact. There are times when I don't realize I am driving because this car makes it so easy. I have not had it long enough to comment on reliability. But it is the nicest car I have ever had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Ford Fiesta Sedan Comparison Reviews

2015 Ford Fiesta Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.