newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-350 Reviews

New 2017 Ford F-350

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

29 of 29 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Fantastic,powerful,beautiful, best truck on the ma

Reviewed by Gary Valentine
November 07, 2017

Fantastic truck,extremely roomy as well as comfertable. Great fuel mileage loaded or empty. Awesome power. All the bells and whistles. Towing a 40 foot fifth wheel in the mountains is effortless. Best truck ever!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent truck.

Reviewed by Keeperdad
November 05, 2017

Meets all my needs. Very happy with this truck. Will have no problems towing my boat. It is also very comfortable for my family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome truck!

Reviewed by azmotobrat
October 29, 2017

This is my 4th Super Duty. Just keeps getting better and better! Well the new 2017 topped out all expectations. This is an awesome vehicle. After driving F-250/350 for so many years I thought maybe it is time to downsize and go European. Rented and test drivern many times Porsche Cayenne, Audi Q7, and BMW X5/ X6 (Benz is not even on my list- just another taxi or Gram's station wagon). Well, ultimately, the new F-350 Lariat outranked them all. By performance, by comfort and all the features, by cabin room, by functionality... everything! This time got long bed, considering that the new trucks turn whole a lot better. Now I can fit both, mine and husband's KTM 525s, no need for a trailer in some cases. Those who still live in the past and think that being in a little compact behind me will slow you down... try me! Or try to drive F-350 to feel real power!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Club Cab

Reviewed by Pirate
October 02, 2017

After owning half tons for many years and started to look around for bigger the F350 Club cab long box has a lot of room and the price was awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

one great truck

Reviewed by dr jones
August 26, 2017

I have had many ford trucks as well as other brands This is by far the best truck I have ever owned love everything about it I liked it so much I went and bought A brand-new F1 50As well

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I have ever owned and have owned many f

Reviewed by SKI-DOO RULES
August 22, 2017

The F350 Ford super duty platinum is the most spectacular truck out there it is so smart that things it can do the ride is very comfortable has ton of POWER interiors beautiful Chevrolet and dodge have a lot of catching up to do if they want to compete with this beast. Chevrolet can keep running their ads about the aluminum bad but if they were smart they would be following FORD with the aluminum body also FORD just sets the standard.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable truck I own

Reviewed by Boss
August 17, 2017

Best truck I have ever owned bit the constant calling is every anoying and I'm looking for a farm truck but there is no packages with the bed I need and the price for new is very expensive for what it is it's a tool not pleasure

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this my first diesel

Reviewed by Marty
August 01, 2017

New look is awesome. Love the power. Pulling a trailer is a breeze compared to my half ton truck. Only wish vehicles were cheaper

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This one is the one

Reviewed by Freemom Gray
July 28, 2017

I have own two previous F350 and like them as will. This one exceeds the previous model in so many aspects. Interior is more Streamline and better decoratived .The accessability of all the functions is excelent. Bigger payload.There seems to be more power which amazes me. This is the future of big load trucks.Great job Ford .Freeman Gray

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F-150 is amazing

Reviewed by schmidter
July 25, 2017

I've never been so happy with a vehicle I've owned. I absolutely love my new truck. Everything about the F-150 is well thought out and well built. I haven't seen anything which can match the interior space either. The mix of options I was able to get it equipped with are perfect for my needs. Couldn't be happier!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-350 Truck Comparison Reviews