newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford F-350

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

26 of 26 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the Club Cab

Reviewed by Pirate
October 02, 2017

After owning half tons for many years and started to look around for bigger the F350 Club cab long box has a lot of room and the price was awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

one great truck

Reviewed by dr jones
August 26, 2017

I have had many ford trucks as well as other brands This is by far the best truck I have ever owned love everything about it I liked it so much I went and bought A brand-new F1 50As well

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I have ever owned and have owned many f

Reviewed by SKI-DOO RULES
August 22, 2017

The F350 Ford super duty platinum is the most spectacular truck out there it is so smart that things it can do the ride is very comfortable has ton of POWER interiors beautiful Chevrolet and dodge have a lot of catching up to do if they want to compete with this beast. Chevrolet can keep running their ads about the aluminum bad but if they were smart they would be following FORD with the aluminum body also FORD just sets the standard.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable truck I own

Reviewed by Boss
August 17, 2017

Best truck I have ever owned bit the constant calling is every anoying and I'm looking for a farm truck but there is no packages with the bed I need and the price for new is very expensive for what it is it's a tool not pleasure

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this my first diesel

Reviewed by Marty
August 01, 2017

New look is awesome. Love the power. Pulling a trailer is a breeze compared to my half ton truck. Only wish vehicles were cheaper

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This one is the one

Reviewed by Freemom Gray
July 28, 2017

I have own two previous F350 and like them as will. This one exceeds the previous model in so many aspects. Interior is more Streamline and better decoratived .The accessability of all the functions is excelent. Bigger payload.There seems to be more power which amazes me. This is the future of big load trucks.Great job Ford .Freeman Gray

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F-150 is amazing

Reviewed by schmidter
July 25, 2017

I've never been so happy with a vehicle I've owned. I absolutely love my new truck. Everything about the F-150 is well thought out and well built. I haven't seen anything which can match the interior space either. The mix of options I was able to get it equipped with are perfect for my needs. Couldn't be happier!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck

Reviewed by Big rv hauler
July 12, 2017

F350's have been very reliable. There is a good reason why they are imbed one Great room storage and towing capacity. Nicest most comfortable truck the most useful gadgets. Thank you

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

good solid trucks

Reviewed by oscar3rd
July 07, 2017

Very well built vehicle. Ride is great. Built for work and pleasure. This vehicle will do all you need and then some. This 6.7 diesel has the power to pull whatever we need to drag down the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 f350 crew cab dually

Reviewed by Ernie
June 17, 2017

Ford really did a great job. I have the xl trim with all the hauler specific upgrades. This thing is amazing. Towing 31k Lbs with a pickup and the refinement n styling to that of a BMW I love it. I get compliments on it all day long and it pays for itself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-350 Truck Comparison Reviews