newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-350 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford F-350

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

22 of 22 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this my first diesel

Reviewed by Marty
August 01, 2017

New look is awesome. Love the power. Pulling a trailer is a breeze compared to my half ton truck. Only wish vehicles were cheaper

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This one is the one

Reviewed by Freemom Gray
July 28, 2017

I have own two previous F350 and like them as will. This one exceeds the previous model in so many aspects. Interior is more Streamline and better decoratived .The accessability of all the functions is excelent. Bigger payload.There seems to be more power which amazes me. This is the future of big load trucks.Great job Ford .Freeman Gray

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F-150 is amazing

Reviewed by schmidter
July 25, 2017

I've never been so happy with a vehicle I've owned. I absolutely love my new truck. Everything about the F-150 is well thought out and well built. I haven't seen anything which can match the interior space either. The mix of options I was able to get it equipped with are perfect for my needs. Couldn't be happier!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck

Reviewed by Big rv hauler
July 12, 2017

F350's have been very reliable. There is a good reason why they are imbed one Great room storage and towing capacity. Nicest most comfortable truck the most useful gadgets. Thank you

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

good solid trucks

Reviewed by oscar3rd
July 07, 2017

Very well built vehicle. Ride is great. Built for work and pleasure. This vehicle will do all you need and then some. This 6.7 diesel has the power to pull whatever we need to drag down the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 f350 crew cab dually

Reviewed by Ernie
June 17, 2017

Ford really did a great job. I have the xl trim with all the hauler specific upgrades. This thing is amazing. Towing 31k Lbs with a pickup and the refinement n styling to that of a BMW I love it. I get compliments on it all day long and it pays for itself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

outstanding truck all around.

Reviewed by Robert Laney
June 11, 2017

Meets all of our needs and more! great truck the horses and my lovely wife arrive in style! She loves it and I am happy....................................................................................................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best being experience.

Reviewed by Majestic Tile
May 25, 2017

This truck has the same specifications of my 2002 model and boy have you gotten so much better, I'm blown away.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F350 dream truck

Reviewed by Megan
May 25, 2017

My 17 F350 is simply marvelous ! I love everything about it, from the exterior styling to the interior and the turbo engine torque is amazing .... and quiet too !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck will serve my towing needs

Reviewed by Greg
May 17, 2017

Only have had the vehicle for 24 hours but I rides nice and is very comfortable. i love the styling of the truck it really looks sharp.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-350 Truck Comparison Reviews