newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-250 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford F-250

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

42 of 45 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Truck - My First Super Duty

Reviewed by JMK
October 10, 2017

Great vehicle: Durable, stylish and lots of practical options. Have simply enjoyed driving the truck and learning of it's capabilities

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I like my truck

Reviewed by Wayned10
October 08, 2017

I like Ford quality, I have owned Ford vehicles for years and I think this one is my favorite one so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck for towing RV

Reviewed by Silver Fox
September 23, 2017

This truck was built to tow. It pulls our fifth wheel effortlessly. Numerous people have stopped us and asked about the trucks features. I like my trucks, like my wife, to be easy on the eyes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

worst pick up ever had

Reviewed by john
September 11, 2017

it is inpossiable to park ,mirrors are terriable ,rides bad ,all kinds rattling ,i cant see how i am gona plow ith it , way under power for big engine ,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

F-250

Reviewed by KET
September 02, 2017

This truck has more power than I expected. Great look. Great ride. Great truck. Best price for the money.Michelin tires and very nice rims. Chrome package with running boards.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great pick up truck

Reviewed by John R
September 01, 2017

Very comfortable to drive, easy rear view mirrors all around...handles very well. It has a lot of options and I need more time to be proficient, but they are easily accessible and easy to read, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great pick up truck

Reviewed by John R
September 01, 2017

It is very nice, handle very well, considering a lot of options, it will take time to be proficient.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Frank Sergi

Reviewed by Frank Sergi
August 25, 2017

Don Colucci at Preston motors in Sharon, Pa and his staff our a great. Bunch . They made buying my new Ruby Red F-250. Such a pleasure ! This is the first time a sales man or general manager . Ever took me and my family out to dinner. Thanks Don and crew

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Be aware of the intermittent tow haul activation

Reviewed by Steven Green
August 21, 2017

This vehicle should be recalled for its transmission tow haul function, after 20 presses of the brake pedal the tow haul will activate automatically and the truck will shift irrational and you maybe not notice until you press the gas pedal, this happens 100s if times per day in traffic and when going down hills, the dealership says no repair is available and all trucks with 6.2 gas and 6r100 trans will do this, very unsafe

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

owned several F250/350 in past this ones best

Reviewed by Ron243
August 14, 2017

ordered the super duty, super cab with ultimate camera tow which makes towing a trailer a breeze plus the capacity of the 2017 F250 tops previous years tow capacity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-250 Truck Comparison Reviews