newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-250 Reviews

New 2017 Ford F-250

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

53 of 56 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love My Truck

Reviewed by Brubri
November 05, 2017

Very roomy crew cab; lots of room for those adults in the back seat. Lots of power to pull my 31ft 5th wheel trailer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck!

Reviewed by Joe
November 04, 2017

Great truck, all the bells and whistles you need. Smooth ride, lots of power. Comfy and looks great. Meets all my needs, Im very pleased with this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 2017 F250 King Ranch

Reviewed by Super Duty Jim
November 03, 2017

My second new bought Ford Super Duty. My first was a 2011 King Ranch with 6.7 diesel. I said I would not part with it, but the new all redesigned 2017 Super Duty caught my interest and I was hooked. Beautiful inside and out with best in class towing and every comfort option you could "need".

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BIIIIIIIIIIIIIG

Reviewed by LeeP&MA
November 02, 2017

Really, really like it. We just bought this new F250 Super Crew 4X4 for traveling the country towing our new 5th wheel. We had a F150 that was a bit light to do what we want to do. Looking forward to at least doubling the 30,000 miles we covered in the 150. We want to see as much of this country as we can and the F250 is the right truck to do it in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the nicest trucks I’ve owned

Reviewed by Jerry M.
October 22, 2017

This truck is a works horse and drives like a luxury car. this is a truck that you actually enjoy driving

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid Vehicle

Reviewed by MattinCT
October 21, 2017

My 2017 F-250 Superduty exceeded all my expectations. It is very roomy in the interior, rides nice, great on fuel mileage. It is definitely worth the money I pad for it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My Truck

Reviewed by Brandon
October 20, 2017

This vehicle is amazing. It is solid. When you are driving it feels very sturdy. Luxury all the way. Rough yet refined.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Unbelievable quiet and powerful ride

Reviewed by Bob # Dolly
October 19, 2017

I traded a 2011 F250 for the 2017 and can't believe the difference in the updates, equipment, and comfort. It's unbelievable how much advancement has been made for the same price I paid 6 years ago

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

CRV Honda touring

Reviewed by panther 9036
October 13, 2017

I think it’s a rugged vehicle comfortable, it is what I was looking for and found thank you love the flooring, and very spacious

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My F250 4x4 super duty

Reviewed by HENRYDWAYNE
October 12, 2017

The f250 with the 6.7 ,Diesel has a great performance great few mileage and also a great pulling power

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-250 Truck Comparison Reviews