newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Ford F-250 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Ford F-250

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

35 of 36 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

owned several F250/350 in past this ones best

Reviewed by Ron243
August 14, 2017

ordered the super duty, super cab with ultimate camera tow which makes towing a trailer a breeze plus the capacity of the 2017 F250 tops previous years tow capacity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent towing and power

Reviewed by Mike B
August 14, 2017

This F250 diesel truck has great power in towing and style. The stability of pulling our 35 foot camper was incredible.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

super duty

Reviewed by ken
August 08, 2017

i have been a Chevy man for 40 yrs,after test drives of a chevy 2500 diesel and a f250 king ranch diesel ford won. I had a 2013 which I traded for a 2017 f250 king ranch diesel.i am hooked on fords now,no troubles ,good milage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent towing truck

Reviewed by Jgarutti
August 07, 2017

I bought the 2017 F250 6.7L diesel to pull my two horse gooseneck horse trailer with dressing room. I love this truck, so much power, very comfortable to drive and it is a gorgeous truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by Mike & Debra
August 03, 2017

Wonderful, all the comfort we could ever hope for, the ride is stiff, but comfortable, it has proven to be smarter than we are, but that's ok, we love it. We are looking forward to a road trip very soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best 2017 truck so far

Reviewed by Sam
July 31, 2017

The truck has all you want plus more. From towing big stock trailers, four wheeling, hunting and to taking Moma out for a Friday night dinner and to church on Sundays. And all along the truck looks great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I have ever owned.. love this truck

Reviewed by F250fever
July 30, 2017

Bought this truck a month ago have put 4500km on it.... it's a daily driver and pulls my 34 foot camper.. I have 3 big boys and a big dog and we all ride in style and comfort with power to spare with amazing fuel economy averaging 12L per 100k ... I had a 2016 f250 xlt 6.7 diesel that I traded for my now 2017 f250 lariat ultimate package 6.7L diesel. And it's a huge upgrade in performance..style..comfort..tons of pulling power....and lots of room to haul and ride. All 6 of us just took a 1200km round trip and was a dream. Very little travel fatigue due to the supreme comfort of the interior. And the handling is amazing on this big truck drives little a car and easy to maneuver in the city. I won't owe a 1/2 ton again this f250 does what it does and more...no need for 1/2 tons Only draw back is truck is costly but I guess you have to pay to play..and in the end is worth it as a diesel will run more and longer then gas job

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Truck!

Reviewed by Waffles
July 16, 2017

Ford has implemented nice comfort features: dual sunroof, heated/cooled seats, great technology implementation, and safety. We moved from a 2014 megacab dodge big horn and one of the concerns was leg room for the kids and storage. The F250 has a flip down storage area under the back seat which gives you all sorts of storage! You do not get the recline feature or the space behind the seat as you do with dodge, but you gain another foot of bed space which is nice. Truck rides very smooth and sits very talk with 18 inch wheels.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This truck is a monster

Reviewed by Omilee
June 29, 2017

I love fords and this is my first F250 diesel , I have a 16' trailer that I use for my business of garage doors and this truck can pull that trailer loaded to the max without even feel it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New F250 purchased in June 2017

Reviewed by Docjsylincoln
June 15, 2017

This truck has ample power and comfort. It should have enough strength to tow with the Diesel engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-250 Truck Comparison Reviews