newcars.com®

New 2017 Ford F-150 Reviews

New 2017 Ford F-150

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

31 of 32 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my f150

Reviewed by Crazy whitt
April 17, 2017

Great truck love the ecoboost . I can't wait to keep driving and enjoy my new truck. Every man or woman should own one. Best truck ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Truck Value

Reviewed by John
April 17, 2017

The 2017 Ford F-150 is an all around great value. It has the perfect mix of luxury, comfort and abilities.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-150 Raptor

Reviewed by Jarascurse
April 17, 2017

This is a beautiful, stylish and brutish truck with all the bells and whistles. It rides like a luxury car but roars like a work truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Driving Experience

Reviewed by Friendlyuno
April 15, 2017

I am very happy with my purchase. The car purchase process was very easy compared to prior experiences. The F-150 is well made and has a lot of nice features. It has the comforts and ride of a passenger vehicle. It drives nicer than my former Pontiac Vibe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my F150XLT

Reviewed by Dan Tourtelotte
April 13, 2017

Most comfortable well laid out vehicle I've ever had. Tons of room in cab, and the power the eco-boost is impressive. Best looking truck on the road well done Ford

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

S Class of Trucks

Reviewed by Mario
April 13, 2017

Great truck. Drives smooth. Feels like a limo. Extremely quiet interior. Comfortable seats. Great for long trips. I have the crew-cab and my family loves it too. Very easy to live with and drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Still a Ford Fan

Reviewed by ladymanager5
April 09, 2017

I have had Ford trucks in the past and my newest one did not disappoint. It is beautiful, very comfortable and gets far better gas mileage than any I've had before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LAST ONE

Reviewed by SLICK
April 06, 2017

There is a problem with the 10 speed transmission .I should have brought it right back .This is the third eco-boost that I have purchased the second one was great ,the first one had problems, this one has problems . This will be the last Ford that I will ever own if they don't correct this issue . And I have always bought FORD!!!! I"M working with a ford rep. to fix the problem hopefully this can be corrected.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Leonard & Betty King

Reviewed by LenBetty
April 05, 2017

Great truck, still learning all of the electronic functions/ Does have a strange clunking noise on low RPM down shift by the 10 speed automatic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 3.5 Ecoboost with 10 Speed

Reviewed by Jersey
March 31, 2017

The new ecoboost with the 10 speed transmission is FANTASTIC. Went from a 2012 F150 to a 2017, and it's a whole new truck with the same great exterior styling. Standard features are great, and I can't say enough about how great the version 2 3.5L V6 twin turbo runs paired with the 10 speed. SMOOOOOTTTTHHHH

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews