newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Ford F-150 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Ford F-150

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Ford F-150!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

17 of 18 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Latest in long line of Fords

Reviewed by Clyde
June 16, 2014

I have owned many vehicles in my life, most of them Fords. My new F-150 is just the latest and greatest. Ford has refined this vehicle more and more over the years and this is the finest I have owned yet. Comfortable, quiet, stylish, and powerful, the ecoboost is awesome. Do yourself a favor, go test drive them all, GM, Ram, Tundra, and F-150, I think you will agree, Ford is the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best looking truck I've seen

Reviewed by Sports photographer
June 13, 2014

This truck is is loaded with just the options I want.it has lots of chrome and class.the blue flame color is perfect.it gets honest gas mileage and has more horse power than other trucks in its class.it rides smoother and turns shorter than other trucks I've tested. I've had three in the last month.the crew cab is bigger and has more room and so does the bed.it has a longer extended warranty which gives you confidence when you have all those luxury options.this truck uses twice as many oil changes as other trucks to make it last longer.this truck is a true American built in the u.s.a.the wife can't believe I'm so happy with every aspect of this truck and she likes it as well.the truck feels safer because it's big stance.guess this happen when you change from a mid size truck.the michelin tires are great with longer mileage,smoother and quieter ride and good looks.theres nothing left to want in this truck .i am very happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love My New 2014 Crew Cab Ford Truck

Reviewed by Love My Ford Truck
June 10, 2014

Before this past weekend, the last truck I bought was a New 1999 Ford Extend Cab,so of course I bought a 2014 Crew Cab this time. Even though my 1999 Ford Truck is still going with over 200,000 miles and has many more years/miles to go, I wanted more comfort and room for travel, which the 2014 Crew Cab has. I'm looking forward to getting the same amount of years/miles from this truck, if not more. Ford trucks are great! Thumbs up to Zack Victory at Southwest Ford in Greenville, Tx., for getting me what I wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

really a stylish and beautiful truck

Reviewed by harley doggy
May 27, 2014

just got truck,so don't know how reliable it is yet.but having a 2008 f-150,which was pretty reliable.ford has done its homework and makes a excellent truck. one draw back, prices to high.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great replacement

Reviewed by Lost in California
May 19, 2014

Bought this to replace a 2001 F150, this has so much more room and power, my family loves it. It tows great, you can hardly feel 8,000 pounds behind you. I got the Ecoboost, and really enjoy it. I plan to enjoy this truck for 10-15 years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Bought a 2011 Ford F150.4x works great. Reliable.

Reviewed by Dog Mother
May 18, 2014

I get a lot of compliments. The crew cab has so much room. More maneuverability in 4G than I could imagine. I just love my pick-up!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

impressive truck

Reviewed by professional who prefers a truck
May 05, 2014

I have been in an Avalanche since 2006. Once I drove this Ford F-150 there was little doubt I wanted it. Best driving and riding vehicle I have ever owned!!! I have the Platinum model and have to say it is a definite home run for me. The audio-navigation-climate-services display and it's features are impressive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Ford F150 Fx4

Reviewed by SG
May 03, 2014

Great experience at Ron Lewis Ford in Beaver Falls, Pa. Go see Ricky Cianfaglione today! He was awesome to work with and got me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Hobby Farmer's Dream Vehicle

Reviewed by Farmer Mike
April 29, 2014

I bought this truck at Tasca Ford in Berlin, Connecticut. I had this truck special built for my agricultural hobbies and it doubles as my work vehicle. It is the ideal all around purchase for people who only want one vehicle to serve several needs. I love the features and haven't experienced any problems. I would recommend this truck for the hobby farmer who also needs a daily vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I'm not a pro Ford anti Chevy guy

Reviewed by 2nd Time Ford F-150 owner
April 27, 2014

Clever blend of luxury and ability, I'm super happy with my purchase and all you pro Chevy pro Dodge guys. .. Take a test drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.