newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Ford F-150 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Ford F-150

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Ford F-150!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

28 of 29 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2014 F-150 EcoBoost 4x4

Reviewed by mccirish
September 09, 2014

Well I've had my F-150 for about 5 weeks now and like everything about it. I got the version with lots of extras. The backup camera rocks as it guides you to the center of the parking space. Took out my trailer last week and this ecoboost has plenty of power. Love it. Going on a 2150 mile trip soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Quite satisfied

Reviewed by Senior PU Driver
September 06, 2014

Only have about 600 miles on the vehicle but so far I am very pleased. Cars.com & the dealer web sites were most helpful in finding the truck & price that I wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Everything I Expected

Reviewed by Tommy Trucker
September 04, 2014

I've only had it a month, so it's not reasonable to think that I can write a complete review. But so far, so good!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Bill Jarrett Ford Avon Park FL

Reviewed by Butchie Yost
September 02, 2014

Did my homework and shopped from Naples to Orlando. Couldn't be happier with my decision to buy a Ford F-150 from Bill Jarrett Ford. They don't serve wine and hors d'oeuvre's to their customers and they don't serve BS. Just good service. In my future purchases I see Bill Jarrett Ford in my headlights.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Awesome!

Reviewed by Joe_spdrcr
August 02, 2014

So far great. Love this truck! Great power. Great ride. Looks nice. We got the Ruby red color. Already have a few "nice truck" comments.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great truck and ride

Reviewed by crewcheif
July 31, 2014

I have bought 3 of these 1 ecobost 2 -5 0s 4 wheel drives 2 fx4 1 lariat . Planning on trading up to 2015 when they come out

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Of All Of Them

Reviewed by Bugman
July 28, 2014

I Have Owned Fords For 15 Years Now , Commercial Application , They Never Have Failed Me Once, I Trade Every Three Years Or So, And I Use These Trucks To There Full Potential , They Just Keep Getting Better,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Dream truck

Reviewed by Dream truck
July 21, 2014

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford F-150 from Cronin Ford in Harrison, Ohio. My salesman David Franks was terrific. No pressure and explained everything.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

New Ford F150 SXT 4x4

Reviewed by John
July 21, 2014

I would have bought this Truck 4 years ago instead of my 2010 Ford Taurus if I knew this truck handled so good!!! Come Buy A Car or Truck from Ewald's Venus Ford!!! See Mary....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Super Nice Truck

Reviewed by Big Blue
July 14, 2014

Bought a new F150 super crew short box 4x4 XLT with the Ecoboost V6, this is one great truck spent a year looking at trucks I am sure there are sales people out there that thought I was just a tire kicker. anyway got down to the dodge and the ford the ecoboost and the options is what swayed me great price for what I got a the dodge would have been about 5k more equivalently equipped, this truck rides almost as nice as my Lexus did and its even quieter. with the super crew its now the family's choice as the family hauler over our pathfinder. its got under 3k miles so reliablity at this point is hard to say but so far no issues i will right another review after another 20k do yourself a favor go check out this truck

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.