newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Ford F-150 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Ford F-150

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Ford F-150!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

24 of 25 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Awesome!

Reviewed by Joe_spdrcr
August 02, 2014

So far great. Love this truck! Great power. Great ride. Looks nice. We got the Ruby red color. Already have a few "nice truck" comments.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great truck and ride

Reviewed by crewcheif
July 31, 2014

I have bought 3 of these 1 ecobost 2 -5 0s 4 wheel drives 2 fx4 1 lariat . Planning on trading up to 2015 when they come out

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best Of All Of Them

Reviewed by Bugman
July 28, 2014

I Have Owned Fords For 15 Years Now , Commercial Application , They Never Have Failed Me Once, I Trade Every Three Years Or So, And I Use These Trucks To There Full Potential , They Just Keep Getting Better,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Dream truck

Reviewed by Dream truck
July 21, 2014

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford F-150 from Cronin Ford in Harrison, Ohio. My salesman David Franks was terrific. No pressure and explained everything.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

New Ford F150 SXT 4x4

Reviewed by John
July 21, 2014

I would have bought this Truck 4 years ago instead of my 2010 Ford Taurus if I knew this truck handled so good!!! Come Buy A Car or Truck from Ewald's Venus Ford!!! See Mary....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Super Nice Truck

Reviewed by Big Blue
July 14, 2014

Bought a new F150 super crew short box 4x4 XLT with the Ecoboost V6, this is one great truck spent a year looking at trucks I am sure there are sales people out there that thought I was just a tire kicker. anyway got down to the dodge and the ford the ecoboost and the options is what swayed me great price for what I got a the dodge would have been about 5k more equivalently equipped, this truck rides almost as nice as my Lexus did and its even quieter. with the super crew its now the family's choice as the family hauler over our pathfinder. its got under 3k miles so reliablity at this point is hard to say but so far no issues i will right another review after another 20k do yourself a favor go check out this truck

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

most fun truck I've owned

Reviewed by Kenrod
July 08, 2014

I like sitting high in the seat and good view both forward and behind and best rear view mirrors I've ever had. I look forward to taking it for a ride everyday.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Latest in long line of Fords

Reviewed by Clyde
June 16, 2014

I have owned many vehicles in my life, most of them Fords. My new F-150 is just the latest and greatest. Ford has refined this vehicle more and more over the years and this is the finest I have owned yet. Comfortable, quiet, stylish, and powerful, the ecoboost is awesome. Do yourself a favor, go test drive them all, GM, Ram, Tundra, and F-150, I think you will agree, Ford is the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best looking truck I've seen

Reviewed by Sports photographer
June 13, 2014

This truck is is loaded with just the options I want.it has lots of chrome and class.the blue flame color is perfect.it gets honest gas mileage and has more horse power than other trucks in its class.it rides smoother and turns shorter than other trucks I've tested. I've had three in the last month.the crew cab is bigger and has more room and so does the bed.it has a longer extended warranty which gives you confidence when you have all those luxury options.this truck uses twice as many oil changes as other trucks to make it last longer.this truck is a true American built in the u.s.a.the wife can't believe I'm so happy with every aspect of this truck and she likes it as well.the truck feels safer because it's big stance.guess this happen when you change from a mid size truck.the michelin tires are great with longer mileage,smoother and quieter ride and good looks.theres nothing left to want in this truck .i am very happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love My New 2014 Crew Cab Ford Truck

Reviewed by Love My Ford Truck
June 10, 2014

Before this past weekend, the last truck I bought was a New 1999 Ford Extend Cab,so of course I bought a 2014 Crew Cab this time. Even though my 1999 Ford Truck is still going with over 200,000 miles and has many more years/miles to go, I wanted more comfort and room for travel, which the 2014 Crew Cab has. I'm looking forward to getting the same amount of years/miles from this truck, if not more. Ford trucks are great! Thumbs up to Zack Victory at Southwest Ford in Greenville, Tx., for getting me what I wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.