newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Ford F-150 Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Ford F-150

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my ford truck

Reviewed by Trapprfox
November 03, 2017

I love it. It's been a while since I have owned a truck and I really feel like I bought the right one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Too many features and benefits to mention!

Reviewed by Bgranata
November 02, 2017

Love my new truck. This thing has everything i could possibly want in a vehicle. A total joy to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck

Reviewed by B & C
October 29, 2017

Love the roominess and leg room. The ride is very quiet and fuel economy is very good with the 2.7 engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer
October 28, 2017

I have owned just about every make of truck available on the market but this Ford 150 XL is by far thee best vehicle I have ever owned. And with the innovations in engine technology I’m getting better gas mileage than I have ever gotten before

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well appointed, quality built

Reviewed by Mav
October 28, 2017

I traded in my 2011 F-150 for the new 2018 with the new generation 3.5L ecoboost engine. With a new 10-speed transmission, the shifting is seamless, and the engine puts out considerably more power than the previous version. The truck has a very solid feel to it, and the ergonomics of the interior are nearly perfect in my opinion. The aluminum body coupled with the new engine yield me about 19-20 combined MPG. I opted for the platinum edition, so nearly every upgrade is included. I love the cooled seats, massaging as well, and the new B and O sound system is amazing. The LED light package included provides incredible night time visibility. I compared this truck to the Tundra, which I wanted to love, but the Tundra interior in my opinion is eons behind the Ford. In closing, durable, powerful, and well appointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The safest most reliable vehicle i have owned

Reviewed by wa9ba
October 20, 2017

The most rear & front room I have ever seen in a vehicle. It is also the safest vehicle i have ever owned, this truck will make you a better driver. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this truck

Reviewed by Jersey Mike
October 19, 2017

Great truck, ride is a little bumpy but that’s how trucks generally are. Love the touch screen and sync 3 package. Twin turbo ecoboost motor has great acceleration.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Truck

Reviewed by Ricardo
October 17, 2017

Have driven 2.5K miles so far, 1.5K towing, and this is a really nice truck. I have the V8 engine with the 10 speed transmission and there is plenty of power for towing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I went from a BMW X6 to a 2018 ford raptor.

Reviewed by Beto
October 16, 2017

Relator was the best ontion. All I can say is that it drives and feels better then the BMW. Suspension is the best so far in my experience. The v6 twin turbo eco boost is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving all the new features. Great drive

Reviewed by tcain
October 16, 2017

New interior features are awesome. The 2.7l ecoboost provides amazing performance and gas mileage. no regrets with this purchase. Great value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews