newcars.com®

New 2017 Ford F-150 Reviews

New 2017 Ford F-150

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

63 of 64 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Buy Ford

Reviewed by FORD FAN
May 22, 2017

After driving and comparing Ford to all other brands, Ford wins hands down. It is spacious, comfortable, quiet, and the ecoboost engine is extremely strong and fuel efficient. I love the aluminum body. It doesn't rust. The crew cabs rear seat is extremely spacious and comfortable. Storage is abundant throughout.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F150 truck

Reviewed by TracyT
May 22, 2017

Truck rides very nice, only thing we don't like is black rugs interior. The truck is a good buy for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Power of a Diesel, but the ride of a 1/2 ton

Reviewed by Paul
May 20, 2017

We only have 1000 miles on the vehicle, but we love our 2017 Ford F150 - Lariat package with the Max. Tow features. We bought this truck as a daily driver and to tow our family trailer. So far so good. Everyday we find new features that are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exactly what we need for our family camping needs

Reviewed by Ford family
May 20, 2017

Its everything we need to go on our family camping trips. Legroom galore. As ports in the front and back for us and the kids. We have loved and owned Fords all our married life and before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gen2 Raptor

Reviewed by jrandolff
May 19, 2017

I finally decided to buy a Ford Raptor. I have wanted one since the Raptor first came out, but I did not like the gas-guzzling 12 mi/gal V-8 and the lackluster interior options. Since I am a grown, mature and self-confident man, I do not find the Eco-Boost's lack of engine noise generated by the previous V-8 to be a negative aspect, as I have moved past such juvenile priorities. The 2017 Ford Raptor (Gen2) comes with the top of the line luxury interior, state of the art electronics and technology, while still offering the toughest off-road racing performance package of any stock four-wheel drive available anywhere. It has more horsepower, torque and off-road capabilities than previous model years, all in a neat little 3.7L Twin turbo, dual exhaust engine (450 hp; 510 lb/ft; 0-60 in 5.3 sec), that gets 18 mi/gal. The 2017 Ford Raptor is the most luxurious, technologically advanced, most off-road capable vehicle I have ever owned and it is worth every penny.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very excited to have this new truck

Reviewed by DocMarkZIOZ
May 19, 2017

I traded in an Audi S6 due to my age and need to have a truck for our lake house. In this Lariat Special Edition I found the styling and level of fun I experienced with the S6

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck!

Reviewed by Jie
May 19, 2017

Ford has the best truck on the market compared to other brands. The style and performance are unmatched as well as the Ford quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love it!

Reviewed by ctmorris
May 18, 2017

This truck is exactly what we wanted. We looked at other trucks, but found this one that has all the features we wanted. It has heated seats, back up camera, and a tow package. We love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Surprised

Reviewed by EG
May 17, 2017

This truck has surprised me in so many ways compared to my Tundra super cre cab. There are so many small well placed items in the vehicle that makes a trip so enjoyable. It rides like an SUV/sedan but has the power and usability that you'd expect with a truck. You will get most of the great features you want in the STX model like 20" wheels the bigger sync screen and 4x4 for a huge discount versus other trims.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT TRUCK

Reviewed by GENO
May 17, 2017

HAD IT TWO WEEK AND LOVE IT! IT'S THE FIRST FORD I HAVE EVER OWNED. VERY PLEASED WITH MILAGE & POWER. BOUGHT THE RUBY RED METALIC, GET LOTS ON ATTABOYS ON ITS LOOKS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews