newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 FIAT 500 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 FIAT 500

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

14 of 15 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Amazing deal. Fiats are hidden treasures.

Reviewed by Unknown happy Fiat customer
November 02, 2017

Fiat's are known for their sport vehicles but there base model offers such a great driving experience as well. Definitly got some pick up to it. I love my new fiat 500 pop hatchback

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fiat 500

Reviewed by timitriat
October 07, 2017

This car is quick and reliable. Me being a first time buyer this is the perfect car for starters. Nothing too high maintenced. Great on gas the whole 9. I purchased mine at bill Luke fiat in tempe. John McCready was and is my go to guy. Him and his team are very awesome. They will get you in car with in your budget, respect your time and everything. They made me feel very comfortable putting my money into this. They've earned my respect and business. I don't regret this purchase not one bit. Thank you a lot John McCready

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I decided to go in once again....

Reviewed by Sporty is King!
September 27, 2017

I had a 2013 Fiat Pop with a five speed and decided to upgrade to a more current model. And I'm very, very happy thus far. An incredible warranty, great new saying, ultra modern and practical new features, more comfortable seats, the same great stereo: I am enjoying driving even more. Bravo to you and to my wonderful dealer in Van Nuys.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most practical car

Reviewed by Pamela5*
August 26, 2017

I love the leather interior/style, in and out performance. Great commute car. Very economical. Versatal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Carefree

Reviewed by Pamela2633
August 15, 2017

I love my little fiat. So easy getting in and out of parking, garage, etc, very good has mileage, super cute interior. Very solid body, built to last. Loving it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Goodwill run around

Reviewed by Leasee
July 31, 2017

Window buttons need to be changed Sport edition is cool Nice styling cool color. Need to enter more incentives one purchasing vehicle Residual value does not hold up well it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best experience, pretty good car

Reviewed by Ramstensub
June 14, 2017

Big Dave in Milwaukie treated me better than any salesman I worked with... this is my fifth new car. I want to do my research on my own, find the deal, then sign and drive. Dave was patient, available, and agile... and fast! The Fiat 500 Pop did not have the CD player indicated in the email, nor did it include Siriux XM featured in the intro packet. Not having owned a Fiat before it's taken some trial and error to figure out the dashboard--gas gauge? The manual and DVD helped some. But it's such a fun car for city driving. And the parking is so much easier in this little thing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fast, fun and cute

Reviewed by Tony32
June 06, 2017

It's comfortable, low gas mileage and really sporty. It's fun to drive and everyone comments on how great the color is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my car it is small and good on gas

Reviewed by Lilthing
May 29, 2017

This is a great it's small easy to drive, comfortable, and is economic for the distance I drive. Lots of room if I ever have passengers

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Money Well Spent

Reviewed by Dr. Mike
May 25, 2017

I've owned Corvettes, a Mustang 5.0, a 2005 GTO and other performance cars but I enjoy my 2017 Abarth more than any other. As Jay Leno said, it's so much fun. I can't believe the price is under 20K.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 FIAT 500 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews