newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 FIAT 500 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 FIAT 500

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.2/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

8 of 9 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best experience, pretty good car

Reviewed by Ramstensub
June 14, 2017

Big Dave in Milwaukie treated me better than any salesman I worked with... this is my fifth new car. I want to do my research on my own, find the deal, then sign and drive. Dave was patient, available, and agile... and fast! The Fiat 500 Pop did not have the CD player indicated in the email, nor did it include Siriux XM featured in the intro packet. Not having owned a Fiat before it's taken some trial and error to figure out the dashboard--gas gauge? The manual and DVD helped some. But it's such a fun car for city driving. And the parking is so much easier in this little thing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fast, fun and cute

Reviewed by Tony32
June 06, 2017

It's comfortable, low gas mileage and really sporty. It's fun to drive and everyone comments on how great the color is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my car it is small and good on gas

Reviewed by Lilthing
May 29, 2017

This is a great it's small easy to drive, comfortable, and is economic for the distance I drive. Lots of room if I ever have passengers

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Money Well Spent

Reviewed by Dr. Mike
May 25, 2017

I've owned Corvettes, a Mustang 5.0, a 2005 GTO and other performance cars but I enjoy my 2017 Abarth more than any other. As Jay Leno said, it's so much fun. I can't believe the price is under 20K.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful, economical small car

Reviewed by Broncos Fan
May 11, 2017

Overall this is a great small car. It is roomy and comfortable on the inside with plenty of room in the backseat s too. The dash setup shows all the important information clearly and easily read. Your speed is shown up as a number about 1/2"high. The car gets good gas mileage in town as well as on the highway. We have had many compliments on the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never Saw Myself In A Fiat, Until...

Reviewed by Glosser
March 27, 2017

Extremely comfortable (and I am big), runs quiet and smooth. I always thought of Fiat as being a small car, so I was skeptical when they showed it to me, but I changed my opinion very quickly. Both my wife and I really like it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun and quick little car

Reviewed by Abarth
March 21, 2017

This absolutely has to be one of the most fun little cars to drive in. I have an Abarth and it's amazing how much power is packed into this little bugger. Whenever I drive it, it puts a smile on my face. Interior is very comfortable, even in the rear seats, as long as you are understanding of the size limitations. For my longer legged friends, sometimes moving the front seats up helps out a lot! But overall, very roomy in the front, and can hold a surprising amount for such a small car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fiat 500 Abarth

Reviewed by Einar J
March 20, 2017

Awesome power and great style..The interior is simple yet stylish and mine has heated seats and navigation! I love it so much I've owned 8 since 2012!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car sux

Reviewed by Sauce
March 02, 2017

I owned one of these puppies for 7 months and it really hurt me i have spine problems now please help me

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2017 FIAT 500 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews