newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Journey Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Dodge Journey

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

70 of 73 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome car! Love 3rd row seating!!!

Reviewed by Hammond51
August 15, 2017

Met all my needs and great head and leg room for my 6'3" 15 year old! Smooth, easy ride. Would definitely purchase another one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Mkboomer
August 15, 2017

Car has plenty of leg room front and back love, the extra storage under the floor. I am a big guy and fit very comfortably in the back seat

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Affordable comfortable love it

Reviewed by Ml
August 11, 2017

The car has plenty of room ,love third roll seating with a sedan ride. Loads of extras impressive audio system. Absolutely love the new body style . We fit comfortably without riding in a bus. Great price !!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

POWER AND STYLE AND PRICED RIGHT

Reviewed by MR V
August 10, 2017

You usually get what you pay for but the Journey Crossroads Plus is a big bang for the buck ! I am a big fan of the car because it really touches all the bases for under $35.000 . 1

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by Leelee7611
August 08, 2017

The journey really fits my needs in every way possible.. it's got the small car feel but also the big feel of a truck or SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

More room 4 the kids .. se plus 7 seater

Reviewed by Life's journey not a destination!
August 04, 2017

Extra seats!! 2.4 engine is alright, if ur are not in hurry. Cruising speed is okay for this car. Now is 16000 kms. No problem at all, still smooth and sexy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love, love my Dodge Journey

Reviewed by Znadhina
July 23, 2017

After owning a mini- van I was a bit scared I won't like the Journey. I was so wrong! I absolutely love my new Dodge Journey than I thought I would! Highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It' s now my preferred Suv. Loving my journey

Reviewed by Nyquist
July 14, 2017

Designed with me in mine. Handles great, smooth drive and comfortable. Just right with my grandkids or just out for a Sunday drive. The cooler in second row is just great for picnicking. We have two twin journeys.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New purchase of Dodge Journey

Reviewed by Ron
July 13, 2017

After the first week of ownership, we like the way the SUV drives, it's comfortable and performs well

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased

Reviewed by Engineer
July 01, 2017

Wife and I just bought it .we rented one before and are pleased with all wheel drive and 6 cylinder engine plenty of power and comfort on inside..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Journey SUV Comparison Reviews