newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Journey Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Dodge Journey

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

53 of 56 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I JUST LOVE IT!!!

Reviewed by STANT460
June 17, 2017

I NEEDED A NEW CAR AND THIS DODGE JOURNEY WAS THE ANSWER TO MY PRAYERS! IT WAS GREAT TIMING! THANK YOU!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable so far

Reviewed by missy_hines81
June 12, 2017

This vehicle wasn't exactly what I wanted but I absolutely love it. The gas mileage is great for an suv.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car

Reviewed by Master Steve
June 05, 2017

I enjoy it have not had any problems so far it just has 500 miles on it right now took it on one road trip so far

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid so far.

Reviewed by Swayne
June 04, 2017

I have owned the vehicle for three months and so far so good. The only concern I have is that the breaks are starting to make noise, they may need to be replaced already. Everything else seems to be fine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!!!

Reviewed by Kim
June 01, 2017

Just purchased and love it. Everything about it. It's so comfortable and has the best features. Drives beautifully.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

good value for cost

Reviewed by BobPdx
May 31, 2017

Good looks, glad we got the 6cyl. and better trans . Nice ride, handles well. Lots of cargo space. Black top version worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Recommend

Reviewed by Christine
May 31, 2017

Great SUV for the money. I have a sporty suv with leather interior and am enjoying driving it. It is definitely a step up from the 2012 model I once owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice SUV

Reviewed by Melby7
May 31, 2017

I only had the car for less than a week but so far it drives good and I like the extra space in the back. The only think I don't like is that my model is only FWD but I am sure it will still be ok in the snow.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best purchase I've ever made

Reviewed by Haleigh Morgen Yates
May 30, 2017

This vehicle is by far the best yet. Comfortable and spacious. Definitely a big bang for you buck...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Deal, Awesome Buying Experience

Reviewed by BLarsen
May 25, 2017

Great Value for the price. Car handles very well, great gas mileage!! Interior is well laid out, love the storage in the back and the fact that it did not have a 3rd row of seats. Gunmetal Grey was a great choice for color of car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Journey SUV Comparison Reviews