newcars.com®

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Reviews

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Nice van!!

Reviewed by Nikki
May 21, 2017

It's awesome just wish I would have got one with automatic doors and dark interior seats. Other than that we love it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very roomy van

Reviewed by Daniellejohn
May 12, 2017

I love all the room offered in this vehicle. Rides very nice. The color and black rims were a huge plus. Touch screen radio is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome vehicle

Reviewed by Roberto Acevedo
May 02, 2017

I have always owned a minivan and DOS far this new minivan I just purchased is very reliable and comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great for families

Reviewed by nallgood
April 13, 2017

Great vehicle for large families. We have a family of six and it is so easy for the kids to get in and out of.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by Andy H
March 29, 2017

We leased the GT version after our 2005 T&C finally gave up the ghost. So far we are very impressed with all the standard features. It has the navigation, dvd player, heated seats and backup camera that we were looking for all standard on the GT trim. It also has a heated steering wheel that is incredible. Fire it up in the frigid Michigan winters with the remote start and the heated steering wheel and seats automatically kick in. The only feature that I wish it had was keyless access. The engine seems to provide plenty of power. It is noticeably more responsive than our old town and country. You do feel the potholes a bit more. I'm guessing it has a tighter suspension than the previous generation. Anyway we like it a lot so far and were pleased with the price to lease it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great family vehicle.

Reviewed by Tehachacat
March 27, 2017

Very smooth and easy to drive. Versatile in the many ways that it can be configured. Best value in the mini van field. Dodge does it best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great van

Reviewed by jim n
March 17, 2017

like the looks of the van , good dealer to work with, third caravan Ive had all first two were driven more than 200,000 miles

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Harriet Prince

Reviewed by HarrietP
March 16, 2017

We love the van, and it withstands impact. We were not happy the airbags on our previous van did not deploy. Hopefully this new one will be better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Federic0 Dodge dealership in Wood River, Il

Reviewed by Butch "carpet cleaner"
December 17, 2016

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Grand Caravan. The president, sales manager and sales associate, Even the finance manager was a pleasure to deal with. They were professional, efficient,and very pleasant. We will return in the future.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews