newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome people transporter

Reviewed by Rich n dee
July 17, 2017

Has tons of space and great access to the seven seats. Works well for our big family and very comfortable on long trips. Could use a bigger sub woofer for the premium sound system. Overall very pleased with this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great quality and perfect for our family needs.

Reviewed by JessJ
July 09, 2017

The minivan has plenty of leg room and storage space for our family needs. It also has great extras that help keep the kids entertained for our long drives. Very pleased with this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it! It's the third Caravan I have owned

Reviewed by Kitty008
July 07, 2017

This vehicle is perfect for kids, travelling and comfort! It gives us sooooo much room! When we put the seats down we fit an entire double bed in the back! I will only ever buy doge geand caravans!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First brand new car we've owned

Reviewed by Kris and Stu
July 04, 2017

The van has get up and go, lots of power getting up hills. We travel for a living and we needed a work horse and a comfortable ride. We love our Grand Caravan!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I fell in love with this car when I drove it.

Reviewed by Nana McL
June 21, 2017

I am not new to Caravans; however, my new 2017 Grand Caravan appears to be a little bigger overall and I love all of its new standard features such as automatic windows all around; heated mirrors, backup assistance and radio layout. This may be the last car I ever buy as I am in my 70's now and plan to take really good care of this car so it lasts for more than 8 to 10 years or so.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First van I've ever owned

Reviewed by Tombstone76
June 18, 2017

The van meets our needs. Lots of leg room and lots of room for the whole family. Great gas mileage. Looks really nice. I never thought I'd want a van but it's proving to be very useful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The vehicle convinced me.

Reviewed by retired oldies
June 15, 2017

I alwyas said that i am to old to own a Van. (maybe to proud?) After the test drive and a financing deal that was great My wife and I deciuded to bite the bullet and take the deal. WOW are we aver glad we did. This Grand caravan meets all challenges I throw at it. Example: Son-in-law asked us to help him move his winery ti a new location, one trip ,,,,40 carboys full of fermenting wine at 60 lbs per carboy. A little light in the front end but came through with flying colours.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best buying Experience ever

Reviewed by Awesome Ride
June 15, 2017

The Best buying experience my Wife and I ever had, no haggling we went we looked we test drove and we fell in Love. We tell all our family, it is best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just bought my second one!

Reviewed by Cody Whitwood
June 02, 2017

We just purchased this fully trimmed road queen! We love this van and look forward to all of the traveling we will use it for!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great family vehicle!

Reviewed by Coch1965
May 31, 2017

It is stylish and sleek and comfortable with a smooth ride! Lots of room and storage for the entire family, and the stow and go seats make it versatile for travel and everyday errands also! The extra touches like the DVD player keep the kids happily entertained on those longer rides! Love it inside and out, great ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews