newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Reviews

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

46 of 46 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very reliable. Love it

Reviewed by Pamcappe
November 05, 2017

I love the grand caravan. Very spacious, only complaint is I didn't get mats from the dealer, had to go out and spend another 225 to get them. Other than that, GREAT

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

lovin life in my new van

Reviewed by loudrobert
October 29, 2017

everything you could want in a vehicle lies within this dodge grand caravan. i use it for my paper route so i spend hours in it every nigh and its very comfortable with all the luxuries a person may need. very good decision.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Finally Found It.....exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Mary's G T
October 25, 2017

My 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan G T rides smooth and is roomy & comfortable. The V 6 gets 25+ MPG Highway and it has all the bells and whistles of luxury including auto start, bluetooth, leather heated electric seats, heated mirrors & rear defrost, DVD entertainment, navigation system, dual A/C and heat controls, fog lights, automatic lift gate, side sliding doors with roll down windows and screens, 2 USB ports, 1 - HDMI and 1 - 115 V outlet along with Stow N Go seating. Bought used with low mileage but big savings. I absolutely love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really nice inside

Reviewed by Tbonds
October 23, 2017

This van meet all my needs. Very spacious hold a great amount of people. Very comfortable leather bucket seats so easy to clean. I'm very happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

new car

Reviewed by average car buyer
October 23, 2017

I love my first Caravan and love this one even better with by blue tooth can not bet the sto and go seats. Kept the first caravan so now we are 2 caravan family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Had one before like it then hopefully that will co

Reviewed by Digger
October 21, 2017

The vehicle meets my needs. The price was right. The van has a longer wheelbase therefore a smoother ride when doing long distance travels.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best van on the market

Reviewed by Vanfan
October 18, 2017

So much room and versatility in this van. Great for families of any size. Very affordable for any budget

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buying Sheets of Plywood? No Problem!

Reviewed by Grand Caravan Enthusiast
October 16, 2017

This is my second Grand Caravan. I find it to be very functional. I can tour my friends around Florida or put all the seats down using the Stow N Go feature. I was able to slide large panels of wood into back to prepare for hurricane Irma. It seems to have been made for flexibility. I'm an animal rescue person and I also haul furniture sometimes, and... no problem. There is lots to love like the roomy interior, U connect, great leather seats with adjustments. There are a number of places to keep my phone plugged in, cup holders, other areas that are very accessible while I'm driving. I'm enjoying the Sirius free Trial too but still learning about some of the newer features not available on my older Grand Caravan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for the buck!

Reviewed by JakeK
October 09, 2017

When you are a tight budget, but you need a minivan with awesome features like stow-away second AND third row seats, this is the van for you. It has features that other minivans for twice the price do not have - looking at you Odyssey and Sienna! And it's relatively spacious, though not as spacious as a Pacifica. And though the exterior looks a bit outdated, it does what I want a minivan to do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The versatile Grand Caravan

Reviewed by Speakeasy
September 20, 2017

This car has tons of room. I'm a bicyclist. I can easily transport four riders, four bikes and all our gear inside. If I pull the second seat, I can carry even more. The van is a workhorse, but it drives great. I had a 2005 Grand Caravan (187,000 miles); just bought a 2017. Looking forward to my next one in 2030.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews