newcars.com®

New 2017 Dodge Durango Reviews

New 2017 Dodge Durango

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

22 of 23 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it

Reviewed by Pam
May 13, 2017

This is the third Durango I have purchased, comfortable and dependable. Also love working with the Heber dealership

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Npatters
May 09, 2017

I love it! There's SO MUCH space ! It's a family vehicle without looking like one. Very stylish too. Super comfortable and the technology in the car is amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's my FIFTH Durango

Reviewed by tgirl
May 08, 2017

I love the Durango. I first got this vehicle when we started our family. This vehicle has grown with us and now we have teenagers. This is the third style of the Durango I owned. This one is my favorite. I don't know how it is possible to be driving an SUV in a carpool and still feel like you are driving a racy sports car. The steering is tight, the handling is superb. The interior is luxurious and has all the bells and whistles. This model even has Beats by Dre speaker system (which my kids think is awesome!) This Durango has a backup camera and sensors, but unlike my 2014, this one STOPS itself when it detects something you might hit (my dogs are always running behind me backing up and the vehicle will stop if I don't see them). The interior is sleek and stylish, the touchscreen controls have so many options. Love the heated seats and steering in cold New England winters. The Durango has grown from just an SUV for large families and cargo - it adds style, so the 'mom car' doesn't feel like the 'mom car'. I love this car - even when I no longer have kids to cart around, I might just be married to the Durango forever...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm in love with my Durango

Reviewed by Albert
May 07, 2017

I changed the Toyota highlander for my Durango Citadel. I never felt so pleasant about a car like I do with my Durango. I will never buy a Japanese car again! My Durango has all I need in a SUV gas mileage is not the great but I don't care, this SUV satisfies my needs and no complaints about. European and American cars are the most comfortable cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Upgrade!

Reviewed by jztvalent
April 25, 2017

The 2017 model has many upgraded standard features. Dodge took into account years of feedback on the Durango. Is a dream to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantástic Car

Reviewed by David durango
April 16, 2017

I like very mutch .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a beauty

Reviewed by Kberger
April 16, 2017

Love it. Best ride I've ever owned. Smooth ride. Very nice interior. Plenty of room for 7. Makes me want to drive all day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

new Durango

Reviewed by karend
April 13, 2017

Love the new Durango its beautiful inside and out , my sales man mark from pinebelt Chrysler jeep and dodge was great !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Like Durango

Reviewed by Rpk
April 07, 2017

This is our 2nd Durango and we have been pleased both times and we would recommend to others to look at this vehicle style

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Durango R/T

Reviewed by RLBallJr
April 03, 2017

If you've got a ton of kids like me but you also love Hemi muscle, get the Durango R/T. I love it and with the blacktop package it looks amazing. That hemi is a beautiful sound :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Durango SUV Comparison Reviews