newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Durango Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Dodge Durango

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

29 of 30 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the color and style of the vehicle

Reviewed by AuntiePurp
June 08, 2017

I love it!!! Of all the vehicles I've owned. This by far is the best yet!! My family and friends love it as well. A few friends and family members that have rode in it are seriously thinking of purchasing the same SUV in the near future.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good value for the money

Reviewed by Marcelo
June 07, 2017

This car meet all my needs. It have a real space for 7. Is the 3rd Dodge Durango I own but this new version looks smaller but the interior is almost as big as the old version, very comfortable and the exterior looks very nice. I loved the tear lights!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle ever!

Reviewed by Stephanie
May 27, 2017

The Dodge Durango is by far the best vehicle on the road. It's safe, amazing inside, and drives well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by skilleen926
May 24, 2017

Car met almost all of my expectations but sacrificed a few for the price. I purchased out of need rather than want (due to my car being totaled in an accident) but it is spacious enough for my family and has plenty of storage to go with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome SUV!

Reviewed by JAW's
May 24, 2017

This Dodge Durango G/T Black on Black is a very slick and stylish SUV from the interior to the exterior I don't have one complaint. This Durango has great power smooth acceleration and handling is very responsive. So far so good the gas mileage is to my liking especially coming from a RAM 1500. This my second Durango I love the Dodge brand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Durango

Reviewed by Brandon C.
May 22, 2017

Smooth ride, roomy and sleek design both inside and exterior. Very satisfied with the purchase at this time!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Like It!

Reviewed by Looking Good!
May 18, 2017

A quiet, comfortable ride with good power. Plenty of room with comfortable seating at a reasonable price. Easy to use technology that provides convenience and safety. Roomy third row seating that is easy to access. Good mph for all -wheel traction.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Pam
May 13, 2017

This is the third Durango I have purchased, comfortable and dependable. Also love working with the Heber dealership

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Npatters
May 09, 2017

I love it! There's SO MUCH space ! It's a family vehicle without looking like one. Very stylish too. Super comfortable and the technology in the car is amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's my FIFTH Durango

Reviewed by tgirl
May 08, 2017

I love the Durango. I first got this vehicle when we started our family. This vehicle has grown with us and now we have teenagers. This is the third style of the Durango I owned. This one is my favorite. I don't know how it is possible to be driving an SUV in a carpool and still feel like you are driving a racy sports car. The steering is tight, the handling is superb. The interior is luxurious and has all the bells and whistles. This model even has Beats by Dre speaker system (which my kids think is awesome!) This Durango has a backup camera and sensors, but unlike my 2014, this one STOPS itself when it detects something you might hit (my dogs are always running behind me backing up and the vehicle will stop if I don't see them). The interior is sleek and stylish, the touchscreen controls have so many options. Love the heated seats and steering in cold New England winters. The Durango has grown from just an SUV for large families and cargo - it adds style, so the 'mom car' doesn't feel like the 'mom car'. I love this car - even when I no longer have kids to cart around, I might just be married to the Durango forever...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Durango SUV Comparison Reviews