newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2016 Dodge Dart Reviews

New 2016 Dodge Dart

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

38 of 40 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Sporty, affordable, and good gas mileage

Reviewed by Ann Miller
September 17, 2017

This car is EXACTLY what I was looking for in a car. Roomy but STILL compact, good gas mileage, stylish, and fun to drive! Well within my price range, I am beyond happy with my Dodge Dart!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for commuting.

Reviewed by T.Rose
August 31, 2017

This car drives great and is roomy in the back seat. It gets great gas mileage and has some getup -n- go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Kris81
August 31, 2017

I love my Dodge Dart. I have the gt version with all the bells & whistles. I have three kids nine & under and it fits us all comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Sport's Machine for the Ride

Reviewed by GeGePeach
August 23, 2017

The 2016 Dodge Dart SXT met my expectations for a consumer that's mid-age and single, desiring a stylish-basic vehicle, that's affordable, while attending school. My only quirks concerning this vehicle would be the inner city mpg being a little on the lower side (22) and the horse power being a lil slow at take off, but overall it's a keeper with reliability, getting you where you need to go, not to mention the many compliments that come from others. I also love the interior design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for a small family family.

Reviewed by Livetorideee!
August 13, 2017

Overall, I enjoyed the car but I have only had it for a year and I can already tell I'm not keeping this car two years. When I bought the car I had three warranty repairs on the suspensions. Finally after the repair was finish I had a decent car. Great car for a small family, not really made for taller people. Great gas mileage. I have the standard one and I was a little upset that I didn't get a least some gadgets that most competitors give you for about that price, I at least expected a back up camera. I was impressed by the stock exhaust and the tiger shark engine on performance for a 2.0. My final rating is I would give it a 3.2 out of 5.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car!

Reviewed by Elizabeth346
August 11, 2017

I've test driven a dart before and really liked it. Going from driving only SUV's to a small car was definitely an adjustment but I love the gas mileage and it's actually quite spacious and comfortable to take on road trips. Definitely would recommend to anyone considering a dart!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Wonderful Dodge DART

Reviewed by kim
August 08, 2017

I just purchased my new 2016 Dodge Dart, and truly enjoy it! The car combines modern technology with classic comfort and styling, to end up with one sporty car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Dart

Reviewed by The flash
August 08, 2017

I love this car more than anything, it drives smoothly and has an amazing engine couldn't be any happier, it has an amazing style, the car has an amazing exterior and interior

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My absolute favorite car ever

Reviewed by Mara
August 04, 2017

I own a 2016 Dodge Dart I am in love with it. My car is reliable and high quality. It's fast and trendy! I get compliments on my Dart every single day and that just puts the icing on the cake! I love my Dart and recommend people daily to get a Dart !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good looking and a smooth ride

Reviewed by Guiseppilo
August 01, 2017

This car was amazing to own. It drove smooth, was very comfortable and roomy for the size. Interior was amazing looking, just an all around awesome car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Dodge Dart Sedan Comparison Reviews