newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Dodge Charger Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Dodge Charger

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

37 of 37 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Performance bargain.

Reviewed by 1 Fast Recruiter
July 06, 2017

I have a 2017 Charger Daytona 392. It is a performance bargain for what I payed. Mid to low 4 second 0 to 60 times, massive front brakes for world class stopping power and easy to use more then adequate infotainment system. It rides well. The ride is comfortable given what the car is designed for. Horrible on gas if you do anything more then baby it. Also horrible brake dust on front brakes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Scat Pack

Reviewed by Dom
July 06, 2017

Best power to dollar ratio car. Has great aggressive body lines and exhaust note. This car turns heads everywhere I go. Uconnect is a great feature for all in one media and voice controls.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 scatPack

Reviewed by Z
June 29, 2017

The Scat Pack Charger is the way to go if you want a fun comfortable sports vehicle. The Challenger T/A will be my next add on to the family. I already have a Dart GT. They are all fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely awesome!

Reviewed by Auto Extraordinaire
June 24, 2017

This car sets the bar for the others. I could not imagine owning a regular R/T after owning this 392 powered Scat Pack. Gorgeous, comfortable, superior performance, best infotainment system in the industry. Zero complaints other than how hard it is to get one of these. They just didn't make a lot of them. If you have the chance to get one, do it. You will not be disappointed. You will likely find all kinds of reasons to have to drive somewhere.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

American muscle, style and comfort

Reviewed by Mpd1965
June 21, 2017

This vehicle is something I've always wanted to own, now that I do it sure doesn't disappoint. In fact it surpasses my expectations. The styling is impeccable and the handling tremendous with three different modes to choose from. Plenty of power even without the v8 hemi. It has an impressive amount of amenities that came with, most notably the all wheel drive model which was the major selling point for me. It is a beast in the snow. I really enjoy driving this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge charger sxt

Reviewed by Lu
June 01, 2017

The sxt is a beautiful car for a 6 cylinder has decent power. I also like all the technology it came with such as park assistance, dual climate control, all leather seats, heated front and rear seats, heated mirrors, electronic stability control,ready alert breaking, sunroof and many more options.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

fun to drive

Reviewed by justinN
May 29, 2017

Very fun car to drive. I traded my 2016 corrolla for a 2017 charger se. Now this was the v6 model however this model has a 8 speed transmission and puts out almost 300hp. Takes corners very well and turns heads everywhere. Other than only 20 mpg I love the car. If I could get like 25mpg...I would probably rate it all 5 stars

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smoothest driving car I've owned

Reviewed by Nicole
May 24, 2017

This car has more room than any I have owned. It rides smoothly down the road and has all the options I could ever want in a car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car on the road

Reviewed by Selvin
May 22, 2017

This Dodge Charger is perfect..I catch Everyone looking at it when I drive it even at great job!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat is Great.

Reviewed by waymon540
May 19, 2017

My 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat is an all around reliable Vehicle. Despite the advertised horsepower, my 2017 Charger Hellcat gets great gas mileage. This vehicle is roomy and comfortable to drive. I have no negative comments or problems to mention about my 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat. In my opinion if you should purchase one you will be very happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Charger Sedan Comparison Reviews