newcars.com®

New 2017 Dodge Charger Reviews

New 2017 Dodge Charger

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

29 of 29 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car on the road

Reviewed by Selvin
May 22, 2017

This Dodge Charger is perfect..I catch Everyone looking at it when I drive it even at great job!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat is Great.

Reviewed by waymon540
May 19, 2017

My 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat is an all around reliable Vehicle. Despite the advertised horsepower, my 2017 Charger Hellcat gets great gas mileage. This vehicle is roomy and comfortable to drive. I have no negative comments or problems to mention about my 2017 SRT Charger Hellcat. In my opinion if you should purchase one you will be very happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 scat pack

Reviewed by brian
May 17, 2017

love my Dodge Charger scat pack very fast and has a nice ride my kids love it i like the 8 speed and I like the 6.4 392 puts out some great power theres nothing that I don't like I get looks very were I go

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Great experience
May 16, 2017

This car had everything I wanted for a great price I would definitely recommend buying this car very Roomie

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really feels like a '70s muscle car.

Reviewed by MOPAR GUY
May 12, 2017

Very pleased with the Charger. I have been a Mopar fan since the early '70s and have always like the Chargers and Plymouth Roadrunners. I never thought I would get the chance to own one, and I am very pleased with the vehicle. FCA, keep up the USA muscle car tradition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So What is a charge

Reviewed by Jbelle ufd
May 06, 2017

What do I think about a Dodge Charger. I think a Dodge Charger could be whatever you want it to be from a commute vehicle to a family car. But don’t matter what I think it is it will always be a sports car that will make you feel that drive the speed it’s just the way that this vehicle handle itself in combustion city streets or just on the open road. This vehicle could be whatever you think it is the most crazy thing about this vehicle is not only use as a regular sedan or sports vehicle law enforcement agencies around United States use it as well. It’s the Sleek design of the charger that explains or imagine what a Dodge Charger can be used for it's the well design and comfortable interior to the luxurious and sporty exterior the Dodge Charger explains itself in different ways. So what do I think about the Dodge Charger a Dodge Charger could be whatever you think it is. It’s just up to you to go to your nearest Dodge Jeep Chrysler dealership and sit down in a new or used Dodge Charger and imagine what you think a Dodge Charger should be.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Charger Daytona

Reviewed by 2017 Daytona
May 04, 2017

Amazing car!!!! I got exactly what I wanted in this car and have not been disappointed at all. Thanks cars.com for being the avenue for me to find my dream car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car Ever Owned

Reviewed by Clooni
May 01, 2017

Hands down the best vehicle I ever owned. Daytona 392. Great power and great ride. Never thought I would by a charger let alone a dodge vehicle but I love the vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

DAYTONA 392

Reviewed by Jastro
April 30, 2017

Love the look and the style of this car. Performs great and handles very well. I would definitely recommend one of these to a friend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome overall car quality for the price!

Reviewed by LinS
April 25, 2017

LOVE our new Dodge Charger! With all the new safety technology, smooth ride, and sleek look, the Dodge Charger is an awesome car for the money. If you're out looking for a new car, give the Dodge Charger a test drive and experience it for yourself!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Charger Sedan Comparison Reviews