newcars.com®

New 2017 Dodge Challenger Reviews

New 2017 Dodge Challenger

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 13 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car I have ever driven

Reviewed by #dodgesnob
April 22, 2017

Dodge, you make an amazing product! In my time I have owned 2 chevys, 2 Jeeps, a Honda , a BMW and a Toyota and my Challengers are far superior to all! Being 5'9", I can't believe the leg room! Maybe my next car could be a Dodge Duster or a GTX?? Talk about a dream! Bravo Dodge!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Challenger

Reviewed by Dino
April 19, 2017

Awesome throwback to the 1970 Challenger T/A (right down to the Go Mango paint code). Plenty of power and style at a great price. Very fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Retro Beauty with comfort and style

Reviewed by Harleygirl
April 10, 2017

I switched from Brand X- to a Dodge Challenger ! I am impressed with everything about Dodge and this Challenger. The vehicle is beautifully designed, and sounds amazing. The drive is comfortable and yet has some serious get up and go! This is my first Dodge and I am proud and excited to drive it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gotta love the chatlenge!

Reviewed by Jon2it
April 03, 2017

The car is big and beautiful, with the SXT PLUS I have gotten great gas mileage along with a sporty feel topped off with a little bit of power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far I love it

Reviewed by 2Kings315
March 30, 2017

Have only had it 3 weeks so cannot judge reliability but I love the looks, the horsepower for a V6 is surprising and I like the electronics package (have the 8.4 screen). The only downside is the rear seat, while it will accommodate three passengers is pretty cramped. My city mileage on the first tank was 19.9 which exceeded their prediction of 19. I haven't really had it on a trip yet so don't know about the predicted 30.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love This Car

Reviewed by Dena S
March 30, 2017

I turned in my 2014 Camaro LS due to the lease expiring in 2 months and bought a 2017 Challenger (my 2nd dream car).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best investment.

Reviewed by Jay
March 14, 2017

The 2017 dodge challener r/t plus is the best investment i ever made its a real head turner i always get complements and honestly it's not bad at all in gas the uconnect system is the best theres nothing bad i could say about it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What a car so nice car very costly

Reviewed by Karm
March 11, 2017

I like very much this car interior very gud looking so styliesh and very coastly but this is a dream car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best car I have ever owed

Reviewed by SRTPETE
March 06, 2017

This car is comfortable, great ride, AA+PAINT, Well organized interior, soft leather. Quiet no road or wind noise, just plain sexy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Challenger Hellcat

Reviewed by Bubscat
March 06, 2017

Great car; unbelievable power (707hp) a pleasure to drive, very comfortable. I have not had any problems with the car at all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Dodge Challenger Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews