cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Chrysler Town and Country Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Chrysler Town and Country

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Chrysler Town and Country!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.3/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.1/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

17 of 18 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love our mini RV

Reviewed by Angelic
January 10, 2014

We are a 6 person family and needed two cars. We have another older minivan that we love, but really needed more room as the kids are getting bigger. As soon as I saw the 2013 T&C minivan I was in love again! I can store the middle seats in the van as opposed to having to take them out and I have a ton of space in the trunk for shopping AND getting water AND even picking up the kids AND all their stuff from school. My husband feels as if he is driving a luxury vehicle, and as he is a bigger person he loves the larger seats. The kids appreciate the leg room and loved driving on vacation to Washington from California due to the entertainment system and various outlets to plug in their electronic toys. This van has it all!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Van for the $

Reviewed by Sports Dad
January 02, 2014

Just purchased my 2013 T&C from Runde Auto Group in East Dubuque,IL. and I cant say enough good things about my experience with the dealer and the vehicle. Recommend this vehilce for anyone that has family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

Great Deal

Reviewed by Bob W
November 06, 2013

Just picked up my 2013 Town & Country from Gator Chrysler in Melbourne Fl. The sales person I worked with was Great. She got me the van that I wanted for the price I wanted. great Job Barbara

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

This is 3rd Chrysler Town & Country I've owned

Reviewed by Chrysler fan
October 23, 2013

Vehicle is awsome! Meets my needs and vehicle performance all I expected. Great vehicle on road and great family vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car

Reviewed by Van Man
August 22, 2013

Bought a new 2001 Chrysler LX and now has 165,000 miles and doing great. Just hope this one does as well. Can't understand why you are asking for reliability on a new car when I have only had it a few weeks.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Mini Van

Reviewed by Fatty
July 26, 2013

I bought a new 2013 T&C at Sterling Heights Chrysler - Keith Forbes was my salesman and he was fantastic. Traded in my older T&C for a new one and kept my payments the same. Keith worked with me and made sure he got me into a new car for the price I wanted to pay.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I can't believe I bought a minivan

Reviewed by MiniVan Hater
June 27, 2013

Absolutely amazed at how much I am enjoying this minivan! It is very comfortable and well appointed with great things I am loving! The blind spot warning is awesome. Love that I don't need my keys out of my purse ever! MPG is great too! Seattle to Salt Lake City we averaged 27 with a cargo box on top and Seattle to Portland 30. We have owned it less than a month, put 3,500 miles on it and absolutely love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
2/5

Spend the Money - Get a Toyota or Honda

Reviewed by Minivan Man
June 23, 2013

Our 2013 Town and Country is comfortably equipped, but that's where it ends. The seats are made for much larger people than we, so it's uncomfortable. The transmission shifts rough - I had it checked at the dealer and they claim that all the transmissions have this same problem. If you're looking for a vehicle that you won't want to trade back in, spend the money and get a Sienna or Odyssey.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Good For Travling My Kids And For Vacations

Reviewed by ChryslerTown&Country
April 21, 2013

I love this van its so reliable and better than my 2005 Chevrolet Venture that I traded in for this.I Have 2 childeren 1 on the way and the leather is so soft and it feels like a living room on wheels.I have the Touring-L and the stone white color with black leather.When we first bought it it had 22 miles on it then we drove from Wintersville,Ohio to Ocean City,MD so then it had 442 miles on it then we drove from Ocean City,MD to Mrytle Beach,SC so then it had 936 miles on it then we drove back home In Wintersville,Ohio so we just bought it and it already has 1,577 miles on it! This car is great for traveling my kids love the DVD entertainment system. GREAT CAR

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Luxerious

Reviewed by Grannyhauler
April 15, 2013

We just updated my mother in laws 1998 Plymouth grand voyager for this new Town and Country. Wow, what a difference! The interior is so beautiful and useful. There are more items than we will ever use but will have fun learning and trying them. We have a proud feeling driving her around in this mini van and I don't know why they call it a mini-van, how big is a regular van? Very happy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.