cars.com

A member of the
Cars.com family

Log In
McAfee Badge

New 2013 Chrysler 300C Reviews See 2014

More Details & Photos
New 2013 Chrysler 300C

Don't Overpay for Your 2013 Chrysler 300C!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

9 of 10 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

So Far So Good

Reviewed by Dbax
April 02, 2014

Bought my 300C used with 22,000 miles on it. It was a rental car. Got a smoking price and the vehicle was immaculate. Navigation, heated and cooled seats, rear window shade, heated and cooled cup holders, Bluetooth, satellite radio and numerous other standard features. Only had it for a month, but we love it. It is smooth and fast. The touchscreen is fantastic, and very easy to use. Back up camera is awesome. Hope the reliability is good. As of now, we are very happy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car for the money

Reviewed by Two Time Buyer
January 29, 2014

This is my second 300C. The first was a 2005 with the hemi engine. After nine years I got tired of 18 MPG and the extra cost of 89 octane fuel. The 2013 is exquisite in every way. With the "C" version you get heated and cooled seats as well as a heated steering wheel , Garmin navigation and a host of other extras that are optional on the base model. Time will tell if this one is as reliable as my hemi was.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

300-C- hemi

Reviewed by careful owner
November 30, 2013

Car is fun to drive. Not quite the build quality of my previous Park Ave. but acceptable. Performance is good but needs a more precise/responsive transmission. It does not "firm up" to match the potential of the Hemi power. I.E. The engine will hit the rev limiter before the trans shifts up in lower gears. Handles real well but two wheel drive DEFINATELY needs spare wheels and snow tires for winter traction. "Fly by wire" throttle limits driver's throttle control for driving in snow conditions. This is the first car with traction control I have had that I actually leave on during winter driving due to poor throttle control and traction. I LOVE having a real engine again (V-8)! V-6's just don't cut it and ALL makes have "that intake gasket" problem sooner or later it seems. Overall, I really like this car. It is not perfect but I think it is a "keeper"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best car ever

Reviewed by Smittie
November 12, 2013

I have owned Cadillacs , Buicks & Lincoln's but this is the best. Handles beautiful and has great style and speed. All the electric bells & whistles scares me sometime, hoping it will never misfunction. I think there is one thing the designers forgot and that is a pull down truck lid. All my other cars had this feature, I hate slamming a trunk lid. If chrysler had this feature they would be in a class by themselves, number 1.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Chrysler headed the right direction

Reviewed by Automobile Addict
October 30, 2013

I have owned many vehicles over the years, but until 7 months ago, I had never owned a Chrysler product. Now, I own three. They have greatly improved the fit and finish and seem to be continuing to improve the product. They still need to improve the electronics (vehicles with navigation and uconnect) as they can be a bit quirky at times.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic Car/Great Bargain

Reviewed by Eddie
July 24, 2013

I purchased from Gwinnett Crysler Jep Ram. Rodney Head was a fantastic salesman and the finance guys did a great job taking care of me. A 300C with light package, 20" rims, Safety-Tech and Panoramic. All this for @ 32K. I looked a the CTS coupe, Optima, used JagXF. I had talked to others that had upwards of 170K and they have had no problems. I look forward to a pleasant experience. And did I also say that I transferred my entire iTunes catalog to a SD card and I have access to all my music. Oh, it also plays DVDs!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

chry 300c

Reviewed by none
April 13, 2013

When I requested the quote however, I was promised information to asist me in negotiating the deal, etc. Nothing ever arrived. The onlt thing I did receive was a call from the dealership internet coordinator. They were only interested in working with me if I came into the showroom. I did my own research before visiting the dealership. I recommend you have a concrete offer in hand before your visit.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Huge improvement over my 2010 300C

Reviewed by Car Guy
February 02, 2013

Much improved body fits...Better paint... Much much quieter on the road than my 2010 300C...6 cyl with 8 speed Trans-1100 rpm at 50 MPH Real economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

waiting

Reviewed by Need a dealer to respond, yet!
January 26, 2013

Car must be very rare, I'm still waiting for either the 2012-13 Chrysler 300c with Hemi, Deep Cherry Red, ebony (black) interior, Limited package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

the best ever

Reviewed by ed
January 25, 2013

I love this great car This is about my 25th car and it is beyond compairison. The dealer was great North Broward Chrysler in Pompano Beach Florida Im a fan of this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

 

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.