newcars.com®

New 2017 Chrysler 300 Reviews

New 2017 Chrysler 300

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very well designed car

Reviewed by Fitz
May 02, 2017

Loaded with extras, quiet, smooth riding, sleek looking. A tad difficult to find at a dealership, but worth the time waiting to find. I would definitely recommend the Chrysler 300S.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very comfortable

Reviewed by Jimmy Jam
April 27, 2017

Had a panoramic roof and was fun to drive. Super Comfortable Chrysler u connect is sweet. The bright lights that automatically Dim should be standard on other cars great feature

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with the 300's

Reviewed by NanzS
April 24, 2017

We had the best experience with the salesman at ed Payne in Weslaco Texas. I previously had a 2014 300c and was nervous downgrading to a 2017 300, but now that I drive it it's the same feeling I had with the 300c. My next car will certainly be another 300

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chrysler 300S

Reviewed by Pisces74
April 22, 2017

I haven't driven a car in 15 years but this 300 was an excellent transition from a SUV. The Technology in it is awesome with this button you turn to go into gear, the 8.4 screen, only certain models come with the SiriusXM Guardian which is an upgrade from the old Uconnect. The interior stitching is beautiful and the driver seat is so comfortable. This car is a Beast and with AWD it's gonna be good in the winter.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

300s Sleeper!

Reviewed by Scott Cameron
April 12, 2017

Wow! Chrysler 300s with hemi 5.7 is amazing! The interior is super classy and very high end. The handling of the Chrysler 300 is like a dream Corners very well and stops on a dime. Would definitely recommend for somebody that loves style and power as long as you get the Hemi 5.7!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Replaced 2009 Chrysler 300 with 2017 Chrysler 300.

Reviewed by Alan T.
March 25, 2017

My current 2009 Chrysler 300 has less than 75,000 miles but the price Sam Leman Chrysler offered for the 2017 Chrysler 300 was hard to turn down.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car at fantastic price

Reviewed by Don W
March 22, 2017

Opted for the 51 month lease as the rate, monthly payment and not to mention the amenities and free oil changes couldn't be beat. Day 1 and so far so good!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 300S

Reviewed by Mary and Doug
March 13, 2017

We have owned three Chrysler 300S. We love the look and how it handels on the road. We get great gas mileage and the comfort can't be beaten. people are always telling us how beautiful the car is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 300S

Reviewed by Oldvet
March 07, 2017

Beautiful car, comfortable, enough power with the V6 AWD. Bells and whistles everywhere. S model has some real nice features. Love the car so far

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

300S AWD comfortable and handles well

Reviewed by CarDan
February 06, 2017

Only owned about 2 weeks now, but very satisfied. All the usual bells and whistles nav system, etc. Comfortable and seems to handle well, body roll not excessive, surprisingly good gas mileage around town. I'm big, 6'3" 265, get in and out with ease, seats comfortable. Can't talk as to reliability so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chrysler 300 Sedan Comparison Reviews