newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chrysler 300 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chrysler 300

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

seems to be nice car over all

Reviewed by MS.Patty
July 05, 2017

we have only put 600 miles on it so far seems to be good car just would suggest a little more hight on top nice leather seats heated seats are a plus for the wife

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Chrysler 300 4dr Sedan Limited is awesome!

Reviewed by SAKSG
June 23, 2017

The Chrysler 300 4dr Sedan Limited is awesome! It drives well; the touchscreen display is an optimal accomodation. The navigation; the speakers/sound; the roomy cabin; the comfort make this car a pleasure to drive. This car is very user-friendly and easy to maneuver on the road. The Chrysler 300 4dr Sedan Limited is a great buy and worth the money. I enjoy the many compliments I get on a daily basis. Guys love this car, especially when they see a woman driving it. The trunk is so big, that I can fit groceries and a stroller at the same time. It's huge! I love it! The back-up camera helps me in and out of alot of situations, which I need. This car looks good in the sunlight and at night...even with a hint of dust on it. I love my Chrysler 300...especially since it tells me how many miles I have before I run out of gas. And, it's really good on gas! It's a quiet car, that glides and flies. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE ❤️

Reviewed by Jewels2378
June 13, 2017

The best!!! Leg room, overall comfort, seats Drives like a breeze... Roomy Elegant I have gotten so many compliments

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Salem 202
June 05, 2017

This is the third 300 we owned. Really great value for all of the features. I would highly recommend this car to anyone. Stephen's Chrysler was great to deal with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very well designed car

Reviewed by Fitz
May 02, 2017

Loaded with extras, quiet, smooth riding, sleek looking. A tad difficult to find at a dealership, but worth the time waiting to find. I would definitely recommend the Chrysler 300S.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very comfortable

Reviewed by Jimmy Jam
April 27, 2017

Had a panoramic roof and was fun to drive. Super Comfortable Chrysler u connect is sweet. The bright lights that automatically Dim should be standard on other cars great feature

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with the 300's

Reviewed by NanzS
April 24, 2017

We had the best experience with the salesman at ed Payne in Weslaco Texas. I previously had a 2014 300c and was nervous downgrading to a 2017 300, but now that I drive it it's the same feeling I had with the 300c. My next car will certainly be another 300

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chrysler 300S

Reviewed by Pisces74
April 22, 2017

I haven't driven a car in 15 years but this 300 was an excellent transition from a SUV. The Technology in it is awesome with this button you turn to go into gear, the 8.4 screen, only certain models come with the SiriusXM Guardian which is an upgrade from the old Uconnect. The interior stitching is beautiful and the driver seat is so comfortable. This car is a Beast and with AWD it's gonna be good in the winter.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

300s Sleeper!

Reviewed by Scott Cameron
April 12, 2017

Wow! Chrysler 300s with hemi 5.7 is amazing! The interior is super classy and very high end. The handling of the Chrysler 300 is like a dream Corners very well and stops on a dime. Would definitely recommend for somebody that loves style and power as long as you get the Hemi 5.7!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Replaced 2009 Chrysler 300 with 2017 Chrysler 300.

Reviewed by Alan T.
March 25, 2017

My current 2009 Chrysler 300 has less than 75,000 miles but the price Sam Leman Chrysler offered for the 2017 Chrysler 300 was hard to turn down.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chrysler 300 Sedan Comparison Reviews