newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chrysler 200 Reviews

New 2017 Chrysler 200

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car i have ever owned

Reviewed by Sarah
May 26, 2017

The car is perfect from fender to fender . Its flawless and when i get in my car the seats are so soft and the radio is the best ! Im in love with my car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

really nice car.

Reviewed by Dave
May 09, 2017

quiet & smooth ride, with excellent performance. mileage was very suprising and handling was excellent. as a person with a bad back, I can easily drive this car all day..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love it !

Reviewed by angelia
May 08, 2017

Was not sure at first ...but once I drove it I fell in love with it ! The ride is so smooth and the options are crazy !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new car!

Reviewed by Chase0232
April 19, 2017

The dealer representatives were the greatest from the salesman to the finance Representative. They were polite and thorough about my purchase and answered all of my questions big or small.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful service and Exciting experience

Reviewed by Hathcock, K.
April 10, 2017

I absolutely love and enjoy my car and the service I received during this venture in my life. I really didn't anticipate buying the model that I did but when I got in it I knew I wanted to leave the lot with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Used vs New

Reviewed by Domonique
April 10, 2017

I went in to get one thing, came out with another. I love my car!!! If you have the option, but new. More bang for the buck!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable

Reviewed by Sammy Jo
March 31, 2017

This is the only car that I've ever purchased that had this low of miles on it. So i know i will enjoy it along with the family and I know the little ones will want to ride as soon as the engine starts.lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great bang for your buck

Reviewed by Nick P
March 25, 2017

Great steering, quite a bit of acceleration, fantastic stereo system, I love the ability to hook up a USB hard drive to the stereo.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing. In love.

Reviewed by Jacob
March 11, 2017

I can not say one bad thing . Period. They were completely efficient and well mannered and deffinetely made sure we stayed hydrated! So far I'm seeing a outstanding company .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great service

Reviewed by workmanc
February 22, 2017

Great service department. Pleasant people and hospitable environment the entire time. Maintenance was done sooner than expected. Exceeded all expectations

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chrysler 200 Sedan Comparison Reviews