newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chrysler 200 Reviews

New 2017 Chrysler 200

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

18 of 20 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Loving my new 200

Reviewed by Darkknight21
September 05, 2017

I traded my 2012 Dodge Avenger r/t in for this. My transmission went up and I needed something close to what I had. I love the heated wheel. The huge screen. The car is very spacious.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car

Reviewed by Corechrysler
September 03, 2017

I fell in love with the exterior immediately but just wasn't sure how tje test drive would go. I love the quality of the ride , just smooth and the steering is very good also. The interior is just unbelievable, designed very well and very high tech.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car for the money.

Reviewed by Robomon
August 27, 2017

I have only had the 200 for about a month. Lots of features for the money and a good looking car. Only drawback is the 4 cyl ending has no power and the transmission is slow to get going from a stop. Because of that I'm not sure I will keep it and that's a shame as it's a very comfortable and sharp looking car. Maybe that's why Chrysler has decided to discontinue this model. Robo

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Just bought it...its a great car!

Reviewed by Jennmarie29
July 26, 2017

I literally just got it...but it is amazing! Very roomy! Love the specs of it! Amazing car! No complaints

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car tremendously the space luxury for

Reviewed by Henry negrondiaz
July 13, 2017

Simple answer for this os absolutely recommended the space and the luxury for tremendous price. They have the best gas mileage for a sedan!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by Betty
July 09, 2017

I love everything about this car. The sunroof, Bluetooth, Radio Fm, 3 USB charger, the seat warmer and I can start my car from the outside

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sweetest 4 cylinder ever

Reviewed by jemorrison81005
June 27, 2017

I was surprised with the performance of this I-4 Fiat engine! 82 MPH @ 2200 rpm with 33.5 mpg is outstanding. It corners like it is on rails as well. Does have some lag in acceleration compared to mopar V6 but not much. The car is comfortable, quiet, and gets around traffic as well as over the rockies. Fits 4 adults comfy with all the luggage as well. Long trips are a dream as well as small ones.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A very good car. We love it

Reviewed by SlyyM1208
June 26, 2017

Our first brand new car and we are in love with it. Mr. Hilliard done a good job of helping us to get the best deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best luxury for the money

Reviewed by ddiment1
June 24, 2017

The only thing I have a problem with is the blind spots. It screams luxury though and for the price I payed, it was a great deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car i have ever owned

Reviewed by Sarah
May 26, 2017

The car is perfect from fender to fender . Its flawless and when i get in my car the seats are so soft and the radio is the best ! Im in love with my car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chrysler 200 Sedan Comparison Reviews