newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Chevrolet Traverse

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

12 of 13 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my new traverse

Reviewed by Kristi1006
October 08, 2017

The 2018 Traverse drives smooth. It has a roomy interior and is great on gas! There is plenty of cargo space also even when 3rd row is in use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

i won car

Reviewed by annie
September 26, 2017

I JUST LOVE MY NEW 2018 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE. I LOVE RIDING ARONDING IN IT.AFTER WINNING CAR I AM GOING TO GO TO KERRVILLE TX. WE ARE GO TO SAN ANTIONIO AND GO TO RIVER WALK. Ann Kearney

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

optomistic

Reviewed by Nice
September 25, 2017

We have not put many miles on at this point. To this point we are very satisfied with the car. You need to be satisfied with what I'm sending you!! I refuse to write any more. Accept what your getting or I will delete all future e-mails.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish and spacious

Reviewed by Kschmied
September 03, 2017

I absolutely love my new 2018 traverse. We took it on vacation and it was more than enough room to take all of our luggage and items for the beach. The storage is impeccable. I love all of the hands free technology. The rear view camera is helpful for parking.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The style is luxurious. Great comfort and ride

Reviewed by Chiefs ride
September 01, 2017

Handle well. Good gas mileage compared to others in its class. The 2018 body style compares to the Tahoe. The entertainment display is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love the new 2018 Traverse

Reviewed by Daisy
August 27, 2017

This vehicle has everything I was looking for in a luxury SUV. It's comfortable for my bad back, has more room that I expected, plenty of charging ports, and the technology is incredible. It is also user friendly. Very intuitive and makes sense.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car and we love everything.

Reviewed by Megan & Dan
August 25, 2017

This car meets all of our needs. It is very spacious with an excellent amount of leg room and storage. We love all the cup holders, USB ports, and seat warmers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy to drive SUV

Reviewed by Raindrop
August 25, 2017

Plenty of room, easy to drive, very comfortable and almost all the new gadgets that are out there. could use a hand hold on door jam in front of front passenger

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I think that's the safest car on the roads right n

Reviewed by Pavilion187
August 24, 2017

The car has so many gadgets and safety features that is a very luxury vehicle for the price the seats are very comfortable makes the family feel very safe kids love it just because it have very cute friendly feeling

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The thing is the safest car on the market

Reviewed by Pavilion187
August 24, 2017

The car has so much gadgets and safety features that I feel like driving in a very luxury vehicle and it's really kids friendly

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Chevrolet Traverse SUV Comparison Reviews