newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

24 of 24 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my Traverse

Reviewed by Crystal
April 25, 2017

I owned a 2011 Traverse and loved that car. I was one car payment away from owning it out right and it was totaled while it was parked at work. I knew that I wanted another Traverse. Great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable seats and smooth ride

Reviewed by Jeff
April 24, 2017

Heated seats and trailer package, nice! Sport looking vehicle with plenty of room inside. Rear hvac controls for the passengers is a nice feature.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A very comfortable car. Gas mileage could be bette

Reviewed by Paul
April 24, 2017

Comfortable and roomy and good power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Traverse

Reviewed by FamOf6
April 19, 2017

Downsized from a Yukon to a 2017 Traverse. Was leery at first, but wouldn't trade the Traverse for anything now. Spacious and comfortable and great gas mileage!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A comfortable vehicle for our family

Reviewed by Billingsley family
April 17, 2017

Ozark Chev were wonderful. We recommend to anyone. Hank Maggard and Steve went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great ride, most space and classy vehicle

Reviewed by PJS
April 06, 2017

This is a great vehicle with lots of space and lots of class but not too big for just commuteing to work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Traverse

Reviewed by Love my ride
April 04, 2017

I absolutely love our traverse and when my old one died I just had to buy another one as it fits our families needs with comfort and room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Traverse!

Reviewed by Carol G.
March 30, 2017

I owned a 2009 Traverse and recently purchased a 2017 Traverse. The ride is quiet and comfortable. Even with seven people in the vehicle, it feels roomy. The 2017 model has been upgraded to include the backup camera and other safety features. There are also three USB outlets that are handy for charging electronics. I highly recommend the Traverse to anyone in the market for a crossover or SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love driving this car.

Reviewed by GVan
March 29, 2017

Have only had this car for 2 weeks but really like it! Like the storage and drive handling. Such a smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 2nd Traverse -Love it

Reviewed by Pam Coz
March 29, 2017

I wanted a "reasonably priced" 7-8 passenger vehicle. I have two kids, but often we take all our nephews and our kids' school friends out. Had an Equinox and it wasn't big enough. Upgraded to a Traverse 6 years ago and LOVED IT!!! Now I just upgraded to a newer model with all the new technology and STILL love it! Smooth ride, pretty interior, good on gas. I would highly recommend a Traverse to anyone w/ a large family or someone who transports lots of kids around!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Traverse SUV Comparison Reviews