newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

48 of 48 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it

Reviewed by Beebop
June 19, 2017

This car has been amazing for myself and for my family. Perfect for a family that needs extra space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid 7 Seater

Reviewed by phewil
June 16, 2017

Solid car. For price conscious people, there are a lot of ways to reduce cost by getting rid of unnecessary options, like the automatic back-door close or passenger front seat adjustments. Before you know it, you could have increased the cost of the car by 10 or 20% by adding them on.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love It!

Reviewed by mschesskey
June 15, 2017

I Totally Love My New 2017 Traverse! It drives very nice and has so much room! I can't wait to take it camping ;)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bought it for towing our boat

Reviewed by Boater
June 15, 2017

Great car for towing (max 5200) plenty of power. Seats comfortable. Rides nice & quiet lots of room. But very disappointed in the electronics. Seems we took a step backwards from our previous equinox

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent and affordable family SUV

Reviewed by Rami
June 12, 2017

I bought 2017 Chevy Traverse LT. Excellent choice for 6 family members. spacious, smooth, nice ride. Great price for the value. We highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomy comfortable ride

Reviewed by chief
June 09, 2017

Nice ride . It's a long ride to stores. Able to load up groceries with out any crushing of soft items. Still use my pick up for animal transport, but cages would fit in easily with seats down. Like info on dash,USB port ,mpg avg . Like view while driving back up cam nice with warning system.also like not having recessed area under seats that could trap dirt etc. would like the steering wheel to raise up more for entering and exiting driver (me) with less flexible legs

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable, feel safe, if something happens I kno

Reviewed by Judyj
June 04, 2017

Great vehicle, I researched and great to haul 2 Great Danes around, and haul things if needed but nice enough to people back and forth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE my Traverse!!

Reviewed by ETram
June 03, 2017

I had a red Challenger. Which of course I loved; it was a sports car so who wouldn't. Lol. But I am getting married soon so my fiancé and I were looking for a "future" car that we could get now & start paying on. We looked at several SUVs on the market and we finally decided on the 2017 Chevy Traverse 2LT Graphite Edition. We absolutely LOVE IT! It rides so smooth (my Challenger drove smooth as well so it wasn't the switch from a sports car that just made it a smooth ride) We love the 20" gray wheels, tow package, etc. that came on the Graphite Edition. The biggest plus for me was the captain seats & the wifi. Lol. We just took our first rode trip in it and we couldn't have been more happy with our choice of SUV. It's not too big and not too small either, and all the extras are a BIG plus!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome SUV

Reviewed by Chadevans
May 31, 2017

This truck exceeded our expectations! We love all the features from the third row seating, touch screen navigation, on star, leather, handles great, backup camera, etc...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome chevy wife is loves it...

Reviewed by Abel
May 31, 2017

Overall this Traverse is the nicest car we have ever owned. Love how it handles and how smooth it rides. Overall numero uno ( number 1).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Traverse SUV Comparison Reviews