newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

17 of 19 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most reliable car/SUV

Reviewed by Crystal929
May 31, 2017

This Suv is loaded with every option. Must have. Captains chairs in middle are awesome and folding third row seats

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by David b
May 22, 2017

This vehicle is just what we were looking for. It has all the extras we could ever want. It drives great and is very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new style Tahoe and all its features

Reviewed by Vicki C
May 22, 2017

A comfortable ride even with the Z71 off road package. Love the room and added features of the new design. I do miss being able to remove third row seats but will be able to still have enough room for needs. Enjoy the added features. Have driven Tahoes for 20 years now and they just keep getting better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Tahoe!

Reviewed by Dolly
May 09, 2017

I have driven A Tahoe for the last 20+ years! They just get better! Would not consider any other car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A fantastic enclosed truck.

Reviewed by Phil
May 08, 2017

I love the wheels, the leather covered steering wheel, the CD player (my last 2 vehicles did not have this option). I like sitting up to see the road and other vehicles considering way people drive today.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

tahoe

Reviewed by chevy t
May 06, 2017

It's a great running truck, and its even a 4x4. Great way to travel that can take the whole family. Rides smoothly down the road. For the size of the truck you get great gas mileage. You get your monies worth at a great buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest and comfortable car.

Reviewed by Easterlei
May 06, 2017

This car has great features. Good for big family. This car is my dream car because everything looks perfect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevy Tahoe is the best

Reviewed by Donna trussell
May 01, 2017

I want to Chevy made one great vehicle. When they made the Tahoe. I had one for 5yrs. And when I got rid of it the milage was 450.00 and it was still going strong. So if your looking for a dependable vehicle to me this is the best. And comfort it has so don't worry about the ride u will love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Tahoe - LOVE IT!

Reviewed by RGRMedic
April 13, 2017

Could Not be happier with the Chevy Tahoe so far. 1500 miles in and everything is good to go! Stylish interior, more than enough room and sporty as all can be.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Tahoe LTZ

Reviewed by BN
April 12, 2017

I love this vehicle! After test-driving, I feel I am getting closer to purchasing. The ride was incredible and the luxurious feel is amazing. The only downfall to the vehicle is the price is a little steep, but if you are financially ready then this is the way to go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe SUV Comparison Reviews