newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.1/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

9 of 11 (81%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Tahoe - LOVE IT!

Reviewed by RGRMedic
April 13, 2017

Could Not be happier with the Chevy Tahoe so far. 1500 miles in and everything is good to go! Stylish interior, more than enough room and sporty as all can be.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Tahoe LTZ

Reviewed by BN
April 12, 2017

I love this vehicle! After test-driving, I feel I am getting closer to purchasing. The ride was incredible and the luxurious feel is amazing. The only downfall to the vehicle is the price is a little steep, but if you are financially ready then this is the way to go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sadly disappointing..

Reviewed by myamurphy
April 09, 2017

I bought this gorgeous vehicle with super high hopes.. it has had one problem after another. First the starter, then an oil leak.. it's also a huge gas guzzler.i would do anything to not have bought this.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

owner

Reviewed by Rick. M
April 06, 2017

LOVE the TAHOE. I would buy another one tomorrow. The salesperson Jason Wick was Awesome, experienced and did not rush the process. I loved the experience at Grieco Chevrolet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everything cheap in this car

Reviewed by Sword
April 06, 2017

Cheverolet it's the definition of garbage car and the first six months that you wouldn't notice that the car started getting dry dashboard dry seat and I started giving it a look like it's an old car that's because of the material they use to made the car is so cheap

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

SMOOTH RIDE!

Reviewed by Johnson
April 05, 2017

We shopped around for a truck for over 6 months but once we found this Tahoe and took it for a drive it was all worth the wait! Luxury ride in a Chevy is all worth every dime!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Another great Tahoe.

Reviewed by GBPackersFan
March 31, 2017

This is our second Tahoe as we loved our 2007 so much. This vehicle is comfortable, well put together and drives very nice. Gas mileage so far has been about 19 miles a gallon even with city driving. Glad we chose to get another Tahoe over a smaller SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

tahoe premier

Reviewed by Brett
March 30, 2017

its a great car and rides so smoothly down the interstate. its like riding on air down the road. I love it as well as all the interior room for hauling stuff. its a great SUV, but then I always felt and still do that GM makes the best vehicles overall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck

Reviewed by jcd4600
March 27, 2017

just purchased a 2017 Chevy Tahoe from Phil Smith Cevrolet and I was treated like a VIP and got a great deal. George Passarella was my salesan and he was awesome. Special thanks to Emillio for givingme a great deal on the truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

my beautiful car!

Reviewed by Carmen C
March 10, 2017

beautiful luxury Car!! very confortable and is a gas saver, so happy to make that decision for me and my family, I really thank my sales person and all the team

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe SUV Comparison Reviews