newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Spark Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Spark

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

30 of 32 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

GREAT CAR FOR MONEY & ECONOMY

Reviewed by hermanding
August 15, 2017

I owned a 2015 Spark previously. Gas mileage is good. It is perfect for one person. I do not need a large car. And my model as a 5-speed, which I prefer generally.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

so far liking my new ride...

Reviewed by Shielas sparkie
August 14, 2017

So far I am loving my New Purple ride. I have only had her a short time but so far I really like my Spark. A few things I need to look into but its all good!.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cheapest I could find!

Reviewed by Lil Bit
August 09, 2017

As I was looking for Cheapest car I could find new. Although small, For me, it is just a means to get somewhere! Great fuel mileage!!! Cute little car. And I got it in purple! Cute!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy to have a SPARK,

Reviewed by Small Car Lover
August 09, 2017

My Chevy Spark is fun and easy to drive. The mileage is great., Easy to park with plenty of room on both sides. The SPARK was an easy pick for me. And it could be for you, too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

cute car

Reviewed by dlorisc
August 05, 2017

great little commuter car. but even tho the base model has a back up camera and bluetooth, it does NOT have power locks?? or cruise control?? wth???

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Much improved over previous model

Reviewed by City of Destiny
July 28, 2017

Got a great deal with rebates and dealer discount on a base ls manual, I traded my '13 Spark ls. This redesigned model is much better in nearly every way than my old Spark. It has the essentials, like Mylink and auto lights, it makes a excellent commuter car. I dislike the cvt and question it's reliability, so I wanted another manual, if you go with a cvt, I suggest also purchasing a extended power train warrany. This same cvt is used on Versa, Mirrage, and some other small cars, made by Jatco, and carries one expensive replacement bill should it ever fail.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best gas mileage

Reviewed by Sparky
July 14, 2017

This car is very comfortable, easy on gas and just as cute as can be we really enjoy the remarks from other people and gas 40 miles to the gallon

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LWT w/1LT CVT 4dr Hatchback

Reviewed by The Price Is Right
May 25, 2017

Is a brand new car. Is a Chevy Spark LWT w/1LT CVT 4dr Hatchback for 5 speed automatic transmission for the price is worth: $16.270 in play Pathfinder.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Sparky

Reviewed by Bill
May 22, 2017

Early yet on reliability and performance, but it has incredible amount of room for big people like us, also has good pickup. Rear view camera is great for backing into tight spots, and car is tiny enough to fit there.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Fuel-Efficient Car

Reviewed by AlexusM
May 08, 2017

This vehicle is worth every cent because it has just about everything you could ask for in a car. It is also a great car for beginner drivers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Spark Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews