newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Spark Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Spark

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

23 of 25 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

LWT w/1LT CVT 4dr Hatchback

Reviewed by The Price Is Right
May 25, 2017

Is a brand new car. Is a Chevy Spark LWT w/1LT CVT 4dr Hatchback for 5 speed automatic transmission for the price is worth: $16.270 in play Pathfinder.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Sparky

Reviewed by Bill
May 22, 2017

Early yet on reliability and performance, but it has incredible amount of room for big people like us, also has good pickup. Rear view camera is great for backing into tight spots, and car is tiny enough to fit there.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Fuel-Efficient Car

Reviewed by AlexusM
May 08, 2017

This vehicle is worth every cent because it has just about everything you could ask for in a car. It is also a great car for beginner drivers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great little car

Reviewed by Newsparkowner
May 08, 2017

So far it seems to be a nice ride, great gas mileage, nice get up and go and cute design. Good value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car for the money

Reviewed by CoolEd
May 08, 2017

The car is easy to operate and comfortable has many features that make it perfect for its intended purpose! We were pleased with Mills Chevrolet! They went above and beyond!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love, Love, Love..

Reviewed by Dar
May 06, 2017

It is the cutest little car.I love it..And the gas mileage is great..Just what I was looking for..The color I love..We will be driving back and forth to Florida and with getting 38 MPG,That is awesome..I love the little hatchback..My whole family likes it..At first they sais, What kind of car is that, We never saw anything like that. And I said because is brand new..Its only the 2nd brand new car I ever owned in the 50 years I have been driving..I am happy as a lark..Thank you all..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lots of Bang for little bucks

Reviewed by Mansmamomi
May 04, 2017

Astonishing technology for a small car. It got the looks and is equipped with Onstar ( the best company in the whole wide world ). My Spark has plenty of leg room, very nice body style and the interior is very nice. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice looking car, runs great, great on gas.

Reviewed by Thomas Gerling
May 03, 2017

The 2017 Chevy Spark is a great car for new drivers who are on a budget. The quality of the Chevy Sparks have improved from what used to be the Chevy Aveo which were great cars. The gas mileage is better then the AVEO, and for $10,995 it's thousands cheaper then the hybrid cars which do get better mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Spark

Reviewed by Ron Kinyon
April 26, 2017

Good buy for the money. Just what we needed to run around town. Very economical. The salesman, Bill Myers, was the best person ever to wok with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Little car for a little person

Reviewed by Sparki2000
April 24, 2017

I'm 4'11 and the spark is the perfect size for me. Very technologically savvy while maintaining a low price poiny

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Spark Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews