newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 13 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The only trucks I've ever owned

Reviewed by J&J205
July 28, 2017

This truck is amazing. From lots of USB ports to heated seats it's fits my family great and my kids love it. It also has a lot of leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The only trucks I've ever owned

Reviewed by J&J
July 28, 2017

This truck is amazing. From lots of USB ports to heated seats it's fits my family great and my kids love it. It also has a lot of leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lovin' my ride

Reviewed by Cmetz
July 20, 2017

This is a great truck! I would recommend a Silverado 2500 to all my friends. My husband loves his gift from me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I've ever owned

Reviewed by LeeVol
July 16, 2017

Used the truck on interstates and blazing new trails! Put it through more than most folks would and I still see it on the road today!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Newest car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Bigjimferg75
July 07, 2017

Excellent truck. No problems. Great value. Couldn't be happier. Great interior. Great exterior. Good fuel mileage. Plenty of power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck i have own

Reviewed by Big AL
June 24, 2017

I am a Chevy person, this is the first 2500HD I own,, it has always been a 1500, this truck has great pulling power, comfort ride..I don't even know I am pulling a 22'RV behind me.. My Cuz has a ford, now after driving mine 2500HD he is SOLD on getting a new 2500 Chevy,,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic

Reviewed by Alonso gonzalez
June 15, 2017

This the truck of my dreams and I need for work and my family I wish to keep this truck soon and thanks For the opportunity

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

this truck is awesome

Reviewed by happy chevy owner
June 13, 2017

this is my first diesel engine in a truck,the power and mileage is overwhelming. styling, quality of ride and all the functions of the truck is second to none.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SO IN LOVE

Reviewed by TMITCHEM
June 06, 2017

I JUST TRADED A 2016 CAMARO SS IN ON THIS NEW TRUCK. WHILE I LOVED THE CAMARO, THE TRUCK SERVES OUR PURPOSE SO MUCH MORE...TWO SEATER VERSUS 4 SEATER...ETC, ETC. ALL THE BELL AND WHISTLES OF THE CAMARO ARE STILL IN THIS TRUCK AND AT 5'5" THE RAISED SEAT AND ABILITY TO MOVE THE GAS AND BRAKE PEDAL ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. AS A FORMER HORSEBACK RIDER AND DRIVER OF MANY TRUCKS IN THE PAST...I'M HAPPY TO BE BACK IN A TRUCK AND LOVING IT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy with the Duramax motor

Reviewed by Bruce's Silverado
May 23, 2017

The interior is beautiful, spacious and very roomy. The front seats could have been a bit more plush but are adequate. The duramax is proving even more fuel efficient than we had hoped, for a heavy truck. This truck pulls our 5th wheel like a dream. Very happy with this model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Truck Comparison Reviews