newcars.com®

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

24 of 25 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Comfortable ride

Reviewed by easy rider
April 10, 2016

This is my First Truck I have ever owned. It is also my primary vehicle. I love how it rides and how easy it is to drive Its also very quiet . I get fairly good mileage too about 20.3 miles per gallon. I love my truck and would recommend it to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great truck

Reviewed by Boogerman
March 06, 2016

Awesome truck love everything about it,especially the redesign on the front grill & hood it looks really good

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

die hard Chevy man

Reviewed by pa pa the great
February 11, 2016

It's a very comfortable truck easy to drive it's got a very sporting look to it as soon as I can I will take it on fishing trip

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SILVERADO IS MY RIDE

Reviewed by Silver Fox
January 29, 2016

I have driven all makes of trucks, but the Chevrolet has always provided excellent performance and dependable job issues. It's the best for the buck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Beautifuly desigened Truck

Reviewed by Hillybilly cycles
January 05, 2016

Great deal on a leftover, every option you could need. Five year 100,000 coverage 2 years free oil change and tire rotation. Beautiful designed interior, touch screen controls and hands free options..............................

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

love the truck

Reviewed by truck lover
December 28, 2015

had good service everybody was kind salesman was very helpful would recommesd this truck and dealership

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
3/5

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Family dependable
December 22, 2015

Drives well and handles every weather situation. The vehicle is great for personal and work use. Family vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Most reliable truck ever!

Reviewed by Chevy owner
December 19, 2015

I have owned many chevy vehicles and have great luck with them all. Can't wait to drive my new Silverado 1500.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

best truck I have owned

Reviewed by best truck on the road
December 18, 2015

best truck on the road in the high winds we had to drive in. It held the road even when the high gusts hit us. I would recommend this vehicle for every one that must travel in all sorts of weather.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Silverado very nice truck

Reviewed by JC
December 12, 2015

I have driven Chevy trucks for over 40 years and have no complaints. This is the best one yet. The ride is the best the performance is the best. I have the towing package with the down hill brake assist and the 5.3 motor this is the best for any towing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Truck Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.