newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

27 of 27 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car

Reviewed by Joe
April 22, 2017

I have had my 2017 chevy malibu for 1 week now and I absolutely love it!! It is a real head Turner and a sharp looking vehicle!! I love my chevy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fast, Economical, Stylish and Sweeeeet!

Reviewed by ChevySuperMan
April 20, 2017

The Chevy Malibu (LT) is a sweet ride - smooth, great on gas, with a stellar interior and exterior... I test drove it, I got - easy as that! In my opinion, it's more stylish than the Impala at an affordable price. Feels like the same space, but more "sportscar"ish look and feel. Great Buy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

malibu

Reviewed by dmbgd32
April 19, 2017

Great car for the money, lots of safety features included. Did some research and found great prices on the car we wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE IT

Reviewed by Mrsbegood
April 17, 2017

Thank you Thank you Thank you I can not thank you enough . Big SHOUT OUT TO ROBERT SAPP and the rest of the crew for helping me make this possible you guys are true to you word and I am truly blessed!!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT SO FAR

Reviewed by BISCHY1
April 17, 2017

I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS CAR FOR LESS THEN A MONTH, BUT SO FAR IT IS A GREAT CAR, THE HEATED STEERING WHEEL IS A PLUS AS IS THE HEATED AND COOLED FRONT DRIVERS SEATS, I DO MOSTLY HIGHWAY DRIVING AND I HAVE AVERAGED ABOUT 32 MPG, THE MOTOR HAS PLENTY OF GET UP AND GO, THE SAFETY FEATURES ARE ALL GOOD,LANE DEPART, THE SENSORS THAT TELL YOU IF YOUR TO CLOSE TO SOMETHING, THE BUTTON TO ACTIVATE THE PARKING BRAKE TOOK A LITTLE GETTING USED TO, THE MEMORY SEATS FOR THE DRIVERS SEAT, I AM STILL TRYING TO FIGURE THAT ONE OUT, AS SOMETIMES IT WORKS AND OTHER TIMES NOT, THE ONLY THING THAT HAS ME SCRATCHING MY HEAD, IS THE WIRELESS CELL PHONE CHARGING COMPARTMENT,WHILE IT MAY OR MY NOT WORK, MY PHONE IS ONE OF THE BIGGER ONES WITH A 6 INCH SCREEN AND IT WONT FIT, WHY GM DID NOT MAKE THE COMPARTMENT BIGGER SO ALL PHONES COULD FIT, I HAVE NO IDEA. BUT ALL IN ALL SO FAR, A VERY SAFE CAR TO DRIVE IN AND NO PROBLEMS TO REPORT!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Malibu!

Reviewed by EdStaats
April 13, 2017

Great experience all around! Love my new Malibu!! I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new mid sized sedan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sweet

Reviewed by gingerjohnson88
April 07, 2017

I did not have the Malibu in mind when I stopped at Weber Chevrolet, but after Kevin Jones sent me off on a test drive, I was hooked. I love my new "Bu"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First GM car I've Owned

Reviewed by LSG Miami
April 07, 2017

I've owned this car for three weeks and am very happy with it. It's my first GM vehicle, after owning foreign makes for over 20 years. The style is beautiful, size is substantial. I have the 2.0L turbo engine and find it to be extremely responsive and handling is sure and easy. The ride is comfortable and solid.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car of my dreams!

Reviewed by Wmad
April 03, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Malibu LT. I love the smooth ride and eye catching design. The interior is sleek and stylish. I never thought I'd take the time to write a review on a vehicle. But I love my car so much that I want others to know how much I enjoy driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Seems to be a great car

Reviewed by rrash
April 03, 2017

A lot of the new features I really like. So far the gas mileage is very good. I like the push button start.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan Comparison Reviews