newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Chevrolet Impala Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Chevrolet Impala

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best in design and preformance

Reviewed by jurdones
November 04, 2017

This car is perfect for my 4 in the family and will provide comfort and luggage for annual summer trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice driving smooth ride and loaded

Reviewed by Johnnydart
October 24, 2017

Great car with everything you would traded in Cadillac for this vehicle easy handling v6 power roomy interior we use it mostly for long traveling and the comfort is great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful inside and out

Reviewed by MoM89
October 23, 2017

This car met every aspect of what I was looking for. Comfort, power, luxury and sporty, with even a few extras. It is a pleasure to drive, & the sound system is top.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best riding vehicle I have ever owned

Reviewed by MAC
October 07, 2017

The car has all the features I wanted as well as the color. Plenty of leg room in back, very comfortable interior. Great riding performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfort, best handling car I have owned

Reviewed by JH454
October 06, 2017

The vehicle is the real deal, it handles flat around corners, it has no body roll. Plenty of power and very quiet and comfortable both on and off the turn pike. Only 2 complaints with the vehicle, you have to keep the tires rotated more often or it takes the handling away from it and I keep the key fob in my pocket and sometimes the trunk opens without my knowledge.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My Impalas

Reviewed by Liz
September 22, 2017

I've been very pleased with my 2005 Impala! I trust this 2018 Impala gives me the same reliability, dependability, comfort and safety! Please extend my gratitude to Mike Walko for his time, patience and professionalism in helping me with this process!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very roomy and comfortable interior

Reviewed by Westy, Chevrolet fan
September 18, 2017

Purchased the vehicle due to its roomy interior, and excellent reviews of it I have read over the last few model years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car

Reviewed by Lashekaw
July 26, 2017

The car met all my expectations. I am very pleased. The Chevrolet Impala has a nice screen and Bluetooth touchscreen? They decorated with nice interior and exterior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I owbed a 1963 2 Door coupe. It was a beautiful ca

Reviewed by Yerko
July 25, 2017

Roomy. Very comfortable. Plenty of peep. Of course, I am talking about a car I and my late wife owned over 55 Years ago. Since then, we have owned 5 Lincoln Continentals, 2 Mercedes Benzes, and 1 Cadillac. I currently own a Mercedes Benz E class, which serves me very well. I am looking to buy a Chevy Impala as a second car, to get back to my original car I owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Chevrolet Impala Sedan Comparison Reviews