newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Chevrolet Impala

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

18 of 18 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car

Reviewed by Jover
June 06, 2017

Comfortable road car. Smooth riding. On a recent 800 mile trip, I averaged 34.2 MPG. The V-6 engine is powerful and efficient. The only thing keeping this from being an outstanding automobile is the poor rear visibility.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned

Reviewed by TBryant
June 01, 2017

Absolutely love my Impala! Drives as good as it & looks! I had previously drove Camrys & was hesitant about changing over. Glad I did!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevy did this one right

Reviewed by Jpr311
June 01, 2017

The car is a joy to drive. Smooth and plenty of power (I have the V6) and cruises down the highway. Very little road noise and handles precisely. Interior materials are a huge step in the right direction. I owned a 2006 Impala and while it was reliable they have hit a home run with this newest model. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone who may be interested

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Deal I've Ever Made

Reviewed by EthanE
May 27, 2017

Incredible 2017 Chevorlet Impala Premier. Easily the best deal I've ever found and it was all thanks to Cars.com. All of the amenities, luxurious inside with leather seats, yet another reason your average car is closing the gap between luxury and standard interiors.What a steal!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car i ever owned

Reviewed by seek8900
May 16, 2017

best car ever nice to drive around , so quite to drive and good in the snow . nice and comfortable sits nice leg room in the back . also very good gas saver i used to drive a truck and it was getting to be too mc to put gas in it .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good value for money

Reviewed by WJL
May 08, 2017

Comfortable ride, decent fuel economy, beautiful styling, latest technology, excellent value for money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car

Reviewed by Stephanie Hernandez
April 20, 2017

I had previously owned a 2006 Impala and drove it for 11 years and put almost 210,000 miles on it so when it came time to purchase a new vehicle I instinctively went for a new Impala. The body style on the new Impala is so great! It is a large sedan with a super sporty look. The back seat is very roomy and comfortable. The trunk space it astounding, it doesn't look very big from the outside but it has a ton of room. I purchased the midnight edition and I absolutely love the look of it! I have received a ton of compliments on the rims of this car. I am so in love with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Alvin
April 15, 2017

This car is very comfortable, the ride quality is very good. Fuel economy is awesome for such a large car. The stop start function on the 2.5l 4 cylinder is something to get used to but non the less is awesome value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sweet

Reviewed by Peanutbutter
April 12, 2017

Awesome vehicle and comfortable plus roomy would recommend this vehicle to anyone another enjoyable feature is the email gas milage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Impala

Reviewed by DJ Kingsley
March 27, 2017

Great Car !!!!! What more can I say.the car rides Great and is Loaded . Has all safety and Bose System

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Impala Sedan Comparison Reviews