newcars.com®

New 2017 Chevrolet Impala Reviews

New 2017 Chevrolet Impala

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful car

Reviewed by Stephanie Hernandez
April 20, 2017

I had previously owned a 2006 Impala and drove it for 11 years and put almost 210,000 miles on it so when it came time to purchase a new vehicle I instinctively went for a new Impala. The body style on the new Impala is so great! It is a large sedan with a super sporty look. The back seat is very roomy and comfortable. The trunk space it astounding, it doesn't look very big from the outside but it has a ton of room. I purchased the midnight edition and I absolutely love the look of it! I have received a ton of compliments on the rims of this car. I am so in love with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Alvin
April 15, 2017

This car is very comfortable, the ride quality is very good. Fuel economy is awesome for such a large car. The stop start function on the 2.5l 4 cylinder is something to get used to but non the less is awesome value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sweet

Reviewed by Peanutbutter
April 12, 2017

Awesome vehicle and comfortable plus roomy would recommend this vehicle to anyone another enjoyable feature is the email gas milage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Impala

Reviewed by DJ Kingsley
March 27, 2017

Great Car !!!!! What more can I say.the car rides Great and is Loaded . Has all safety and Bose System

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a beauty

Reviewed by Mybeauty
March 17, 2017

I love this car plenty of leg room. Trunk is huge! Live that it has its own heat and AC in the back seat area. Windows in the back roll all the way down. The console is beautiful and the dash is fantastic. Pick up is fantastic. I love this car!!! Everyone always staring at the car! The shape on the outside of the car is wonderful looks so rich!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Impala Premier

Reviewed by Michael H
March 17, 2017

The 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier is the most comfortable, quiet and elegant car. I love every part about it! I receive compliments on it wherever I go, from family events to the car wash or gas station! People love the look of this car. You can't beat it on a long road car trip. This car is outstanding!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for buck

Reviewed by Steve T.
March 13, 2017

Surprised at the amount of interior space in this car. Ride is quiet and very comfy. Amount of electronics is a little overwhelming at first but easy to adjust to. Only flaw is lack of rear visibility but rear camera makes up for it.(not sure if it's standard)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Altima

Reviewed by Kelsthe1
March 07, 2017

I have driven the 2017 Chevy Impala out of town and test drove it many times. I love this car!! The new body style is beautiful and the technology works great with my iPhone so I don't have bother with while I am driving if I need to make a call or receive a text message. I own a 2011 Chevy Impala LT and I can't wait to upgrade to the 2017. It's my dream car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First actual brand new(7 miles) car, I've ever had

Reviewed by Dick N. Go Utes!
January 30, 2017

Traded in a 2011 Impala for this 2017. I really liked the 2011, but I wanted the new safety features on the newer models. So far we love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Impala is a beautiful car and a great drive.

Reviewed by Richard N
January 27, 2017

Only had this 2017 Impala for a couple weeks and it replaced an SS Camaro 2011. Camaro never had a problem so hopefully Impala will perform as well. So far it's a very nice ride !! I wish it had a V8 option although the V6 performs pretty well.This is my wife's car and again so far she is very happy with the new Impala.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Chevrolet Impala Sedan Comparison Reviews